Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fringed Frames

Fringed Frames

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fringed Frames
Review 1 for Fringed Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ABCMom
Date:April 28, 2013

Perfect

Pros: Artistic
"This turned out exactly how I wanted it to. Modern and classic!"
Review 2 for Fringed Frames
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GKBBJ
Date:October 13, 2012
City: Lenexa
State:Kansas

Exquisite card

Pros: Traditional
"I really liked the the black background. It was hard to find a card that all my photos looked good on, with all the different bright colors it clashed with some layouts."
Review 3 for Fringed Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brienne
Date:July 12, 2012
City: West Jordan
State:Utah

Super Cute Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the fact that I could personalize EVERYTHING about this card! I was able to change the size, font, and wording on the card. I also loved the fact that I could review my finished product before purchasing them. They came earlier than expected by almost a week and they looked FANTASTIC!! I will definitely be using Tinyprints again in the future!"
Review 4 for Fringed Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CandidsbyKathi
Date:November 26, 2011
City: Allentown
State:Pennsylvania

Stunning Announcement!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"My client was beyond thrilled when I delivered her these cards! The combination of my photo images and your card designs... we make a winning team!!"
Review 5 for Fringed Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kiwi56
Date:October 5, 2011

BEAUTIFUL announcement!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"LOVE that you can deal directly with a designer to change little things on the announcement that would make it just that much better or personal! We changed our daughter's name to be printed in pink color since the announcement itself isn't very "girly."
I also love that you can do pics on the back!!"
Review 6 for Fringed Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LWynn
Date:July 21, 2011

Beautiful Announcement!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The quality of this paper is excellent - looks very expensive!
We have gotten responses from so many friends and family commenting on how much they love our announcements!
100% happy with quality, color, images and delivery times!
Would recommend this product looks very classy!
"
Review 7 for Fringed Frames
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Afime
Date:July 10, 2011

My baby girl's card

Pros: Traditional
"I was very happy with my cards and have already started telling people about Tiny Prints"
Review 8 for Fringed Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KileyL
Date:May 18, 2011
City: Little Rock
State:Arkansas

Looks even better in person!

Pros: Modern
"Excellent quality cardstock. I was afraid it might be too thin or too flimsy but it was nice and thick and very professional looking! I'm glad I ordered them on this website in the comfort of my own home rather than loading up my newborn and driving to a boutique where I probably would've paid a lot more and had a lot more hassle to deal with. I used color photos instead of black & white and they look fantastic as well!"
Review 9 for Fringed Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 4, 2011
City: Bronx
State:New York

Beautiful & Great Quality

Pros: Modern
"I sent these cards out for my son's birth announcements. The card quality was great, thick & sturdy. And the printing & picture quality was very good."
Review 10 for Fringed Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LenaTay
Date:March 11, 2011
City: Washington, DC
State:District of Columbia

Absolutely Beautiful!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"great options; customer service outstanding; quality paper"