Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Game On: Blue Moon

Game On: Blue Moon

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Game On: Blue Moon
Review 1 for Game On: Blue Moon
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Moster
Date:July 2, 2014
City: Pittsburg
State:California

Good Presentation of Baseball & Wording

Pros: Vintage
"Wish the option to capitalize where appropriate in wording was available. Size and card stock I ordered was good. Color was just a bit less bold than online sample. Really liked input regarding the envelopes, modified rectangular worked well with the square card. I would order this again."
Review 2 for Game On: Blue Moon
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anna87
Date:August 20, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Love the design

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved this card, and I have gotten a lot of comlpiments on it. I would totally order it again. My only criticism is that I think the paper could be more substantial for the price."
Review 3 for Game On: Blue Moon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sugcat
Date:August 12, 2013
City: Stockbridge
State:Georgia

Awesome!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: sports themed
"The cutest baby invitations ever! Will highly recommend... Fast ship. Once I placed order and reviewed..three days later had them. Fast ship.I can believe everying went so welll. Tiny prints emailed twice to see if I needed to change something. And I did...Thank you so much.. Why cant life be this easy."
Review 4 for Game On: Blue Moon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chona
Date:May 29, 2013
City: Arleta
State:California

baby shower

Pros: Modern
"very nice card, the paper quality was very nice, received a lot of complements."
Review 5 for Game On: Blue Moon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 28, 2013
City: Janesville
State:California

Wonderful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, sports
"I looked around everywhere for the invitations for my baby shower. I didn't order these until the last minute and got them on time and they looked amazing. I loved how simple they were to create and how professional they looked."
Review 6 for Game On: Blue Moon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Calsone
Date:April 14, 2013
City: Stockton
State:California

I'm very happy

Pros: Vintage
"These invites looks awesome! My Daughter and I are very happy with the quality and the delivery was on time. We also ordered the Thank you notes and labels."
Review 7 for Game On: Blue Moon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erenaef
Date:February 8, 2013
City: Panhandle
State:Texas

Shower invite

Pros: sports
"Extremely happy with product!!"
Review 8 for Game On: Blue Moon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheRoze
Date:September 10, 2012
State:Colorado

Smash for Sports Lovers

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation was perfect for a couple's shower; the gender-neutral card is great for sports fans too!"
Review 9 for Game On: Blue Moon
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by TiffanyKate
Date:June 18, 2012
City: Perth
State:Outside of the U.S.

Cute design

Pros: Modern
"Very happy wih the final product, paper and print exactly as desired. love the cute baseball design and hope my invitees do also!
Shipping cost much more than expected nearly the same amount as the invites did, considering that I didn't need urgently I think there should have been a couple of shipping options.
"
Review 10 for Game On: Blue Moon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cynthia13
Date:April 7, 2012
City: Howell
State:New Jersey

Excellent Quality

"I ordered my baby shower invitations and they were at my front door in less than 2 days. The ordering process was easy and hassle free. The invitations were adorable and very professional. The card stock was thick and excellent quality, as well as the envelopes. I will definitely order from Tiny Prints again."
Review 11 for Game On: Blue Moon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dianef
Date:March 23, 2012
City: commack
State:New York

adorable

Pros: Modern
"ordered this baby shower invitations they are so adorable and arrived way before they were suppose to the only problem i had was the count was 10 short, spoke to someone on chat and they sent the 10 missing cards and envelopes within the week excellent service, now i am looking forward to buying the thank you cards that coordinate with the invitations i would highly recommend this site for your invitations"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Game On: Blue Moon
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5