Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blessed Garland: Girl

Blessed Garland: Girl

Delicate leaves border our beautiful christening invitations. These invitations are a wonderful way to ask friends and family to witness this important event, send them out in sweet request for their loving presence. This Blessed Garland: Girl design from our baptism, christening invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blessed Garland: Girl
Review 1 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rbabyrolle
Date:April 25, 2014
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Subtle color, beautiful quality

Pros: Religious, Traditional
"The color pink is lighter in person than what my computer screen shows but it is still a beautiful card. The paper is a nice weight and the font is crisp. I added a picture on the back and it came out beautifully. I would definitely recommend this card to anyone looking for a traditional invitation."
Review 2 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TamAHS
Date:September 11, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Tiny Prints Never Lets Me Down!

Pros: Religious
"I am VERY picky (I like to say particular) when it comes to invitations. This is the second time I went through Tiny Prints to order baptismal invitations for my children. I must say the invitations are beautiful! I love the great quality and work Tiny Prints puts into their cards. They really do stand behind their work. Great Job!!!"
Review 3 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GVsMommy
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect for the occassion

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Religious, perfect
"I received so many compliments on this invitation. It was perfect for my daughter's baptism.
I was able to change the wording to just the way I wanted it.
The Tiny Prints staff caught an error that I made, called me,then emailed me to follow up with the message they left- They were so polite and so awesome and got it fixed.
I was so PLEASED with my Tiny Prints experience. I will definitely be ordering from them for future events.
"
Review 4 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mum2to2
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Brisbane
State:Outside of the U.S.

Blessed Garland: Girl

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Religious
"I was totally happy with the invitations that I purchased from Tiny prints for my twin daughters baptism. The simplicity of the style with a traditional feel was exactly what I wanted and the beauty of the biblical quote at the bottom of the invitation was what drew me too it.
I will definately be purchasing other items in the future from Tiny prints
"
Review 5 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by roscoe95
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Bayonne
State:New Jersey

Subtle and Pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted something simple for my daughter's christening and this card was perfect. I also love the bronw and pink color combination."
Review 6 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenniem01
Date:September 5, 2009
City: Roselle
State:Illinois

Chic and easy!

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"This invitation was so easy to fill out, just type in your specifics and the template does all the work for you."
Review 7 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by my3girls
Date:August 10, 2009
City: arlington
State:Texas

Baptism invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"I got so many compliments on this invite....so simple and sweet, just what I was looking for."
Review 8 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaD
Date:July 11, 2009
City: charlotte
State:North Carolina

Beautiful card

Pros: Religious
"This invitation was perfect for the baptism of our daughter. I wanted something classy with a touch of seriousness, but still wanted it to feel light and airy. You won't regret ordering this invitation!"
Review 9 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tmarie
Date:June 12, 2009
City: chestnut ridge
State:New York

breathtaking

Pros: Religious
"It was a beautiful soft pink color. Perfect for an invitation to my daughter's baptism. I will treasure my own for always."
Review 10 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiaCC
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Riverdale
State:Georgia

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"This simple and elegant card was perfect for our daughter's christening. The colors are feminine without being showy or loud. A wonderful choice for elegance. Plus, one can change the bible verse at the bottom to reflect one's preference."
Review 11 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KarenNYC
Date:April 2, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Great value

Pros: classic
"Beautiful and timeless christening invitation. We spent much more on my son's invitations and were just as happy with these. In fact, we received more compliments on this one. Tiny Prints consistently provides affordable, stylish custom paper goods."
Review 12 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nancy
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

Baptism Invite

Pros: Traditional
"The simplicity, layout and quality of this invitation was perfect!"
Review 13 for Blessed Garland: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kstevens
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Water Mill
State:New York

baptism card

Pros: Traditional
"The quality of the paper was great!! I loved the classic look and the color was perfect!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blessed Garland: Girl
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5