Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Defined Depiction

Defined Depiction

Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Defined Depiction
Review 1 for Defined Depiction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LRutz
Date:June 24, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"Great communication re: online proofing. Paper is beautiful. More than pleased with how they turned out and excited to start handing them out!"
Review 2 for Defined Depiction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Apw1229
Date:March 16, 2014
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Just what I needed!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for a business card and a larger card with some images on it for my photography business. Enter this folded business card , I got the best of both! Printed on thick quality paper and the photos look beautiful! They will send a proof before it goes to the printer, which is very helpful since my first proof was wrong (my fault), and they allowed me to immediately correct it and resent another proof. There are a great number of fonts to choose from. I'm so excited to start handing them out!"
Review 3 for Defined Depiction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurenmd85
Date:January 4, 2014
City: Barboursville
State:Virginia

Amazing

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Beautiful! Turned out great and customer service was top notch. Will be reordering! Thanks!"
Review 4 for Defined Depiction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sciganovich
Date:September 14, 2013
City: woodland
State:California

amazing!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"The cards turned out waaay better then I had expected I can't want for clients to see how great they look!"
Review 5 for Defined Depiction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CarrieinSpokane
Date:August 5, 2013
City: Spokane
State:Washington

Folded Business Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"What I liked about this business card is that it's different with the feature of folding it. I was able to display a variety of pictures of my photography work which is nice. The only thing I would change is the ability to enlarge the "logo box" on the front, or be able to change the color surrounding it. I am very pleased with this product and will be ordering more!"
Review 6 for Defined Depiction
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KGPhotography
Date:July 22, 2013
City: Kannapolis
State:North Carolina

do not reorder

Pros: Traditional
"on the front of this card...it would have been nice to have the photo fill the space with no white border...the inside of the card (the crease of where the card folds) just happened to run down the side of the photo where the childs face is, which looks really weird...i liked the quality of the card stock and the back of the card with my info...sorry for the poor review of this photo business card, maybe i should try another style..."
Review 7 for Defined Depiction
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Lizasb
Date:April 26, 2013
City: WINDSOR

Wedding Business

Pros: Photo-Centric
"It was unfortunate that through the review stage of the design, you do not show where the fold will be. I would have chosen a different photo for the inside."
Review 8 for Defined Depiction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by corinausa1
Date:February 12, 2013
City: Myrtle Beach
State:South Carolina

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"Excellent quality, fast turnaround process and great costume service!"
Review 9 for Defined Depiction
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AModernLife
Date:July 2, 2012
City: Victoria, BC Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Excellent business card!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I've used this style for two different aspects of my photography business. One for babies & families and a completely different one for professional headshots. Everyone who has received these cards just loved them! It's very impressive to be able to showcase so many images. It's like a mini portfolio. I was very impressed with the quality and colour fidelity. Well done Tiny Prints!"
Review 10 for Defined Depiction
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by wendylynn8
Date:May 25, 2012
City: maple grove, mn.
State:Minnesota

4 Of 6 The Isler's

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"Front of card should have been blended"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Defined Depiction
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5