Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pretty Wreath

Pretty Wreath

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 32(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pretty Wreath
Review 1 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eamp
Date:July 20, 2015
State:Pennsylvania

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Traditional, feminine
"I ordered this invitation for my niece's baby shower and was very pleased. I played around with the fonts and wording, but fit everything perfectly. I ordered the modified rectangular envelopes so I would not have to pay the extra postage for square envelopes. The rectangular envelopes were fine in my opinion. I plan on ordering my niece the matching thank you cards as part of her shower gift."
Review 2 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gluey
Date:March 29, 2015
City: Oakland
State:California

Absolutely Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these for a friend's baby shower per my friend's request. The image quality is excellent, as is the heavy paper quality-- and we didn't do anything fancy, just the basic cut and paper stock. They were easy to customize and arrived fairly quickly. I would happily order from Tiny Prints again in the future."
Review 3 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CindyBK
Date:February 19, 2015
State:Arizona

Dainty Classy Shower Invitation

Pros: Vintage, dainty
"This invitation design is perfect for our upcoming Garden Party Baby Shower for my first granddaughter! It is dainty, classy, and beautiful. Pastel colors lend to the theme perfectly. I also loved the "With Love" design on the back and the banner on the front that says "Baby Girl". Paper quality is great. The scallop design sets it apart from other invitations. The only change I would have made is to have a darker green for the printing and to have the printing a little bit larger. A suggestion to other purchasers, be sure to request the rectangular sized envelope as you will incur additional postage for the square envelopes. I requested the rectangular envelope and was still sent the square. But overall a great purchase."
Review 4 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Susie132
Date:February 14, 2015
City: Babylon
State:New York

Pretty feminine baby shower invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"It looks as pretty in person as it did online. The colors, printing and overall experience went perfectly. I had a little trouble with fitting some of the wording for the rsvp and registry. With staff help I was able to get it done. I suggest calling or e-mailing if your uncertain and they will help you get it right. So satisfied and customer service is awesome. The shower is based on the invite colors. Thanks so much Tiny Prints."
Review 5 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Modine
Date:February 9, 2015
City: new york
State:New York

wreath card

Pros: Traditional
"hi ! i thought this was one of the prettiest card i had seen.
but then when i received it the font was so small.. it was difficult to see. i was disappointed because the flowers ,the wreath ,even the script was so pretty..why not make the letters bigger?
anyway everything else including customer service was great. hope this helps
"
Review 6 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Peace2ewe
Date:February 8, 2015
State:New Jersey

Elegant

Pros: elegance
"These invitations are simply elegant they are so beautifully done and the paper quality is awesome I highly recommend them for any occasion."
Review 7 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krispi
Date:February 6, 2015
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Perfect Invite

Pros: Traditional
"The invitation card is perfect. It is very feminine and appropriate for a shower. The colors and print work well together."
Review 8 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BritBrit
Date:January 28, 2015
State:Texas

Great customer service and perfect product!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"First off- I want to thank tinyprints customer service rep, Tim Persalis for making sure my guests received their beautiful baby shower invitation on time! There was an enormous delay in the fedex shipment and so he made sure my order was overnighted to me so that I would receive it on time and as expected. He saved the day! The original shipment ended up showing up in the mail only a couple days before the party. I'm glad tiny prints was on my side.
The invitations are perfect and everyone commented on how pretty they were. I know the mom to be will save the invitation for her daughters baby book.
Thank you!"
Review 9 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cpinatl
Date:January 14, 2015

print too light, beautiful design

Pros: feminine and pretty
"This is a gorgeous design, however, when it arrived, the print under the honoree's name was WAY too light to read. It's a light green shade--all they would have needed to do was to bold it--that would have made it readable. Also, the RSVP box doesn't give much room--all I needed was to list my name for contact, my phone number and email address. It wouldn't fit unless I changed the font one size smaller--combined with the light print and the smaller size (I only did the smaller size for the RSVP info), totally unreadable. Was frustrating that on my computer screen, it was readable, but the finished product was not. I had to type up envelope inserts with the information and include in the invite."
Review 10 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by primadonna
Date:September 10, 2014

Pretty Card

"The fair rating under print/photo quality is for the print only.
The print color needed to be darker. The print after the RSVP is hard to read. Disappointed about that.
"
Review 11 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mickel
Date:August 21, 2014

Love this Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"My daughter and I were in search of a shower invitation that did not include your typical baby booties, blocks and/or baby animals...was not easy to find. This invitation is classy and beautiful, exactly what we were looking for. The standard card stock is very heavy weight, the envelopes are of quality paper as well. Our products shipped very quickly and we could not be more pleased."
Review 12 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by btsybby
Date:July 23, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Shower invites

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, charming
"I am always seem to do something different ~ this time I am hosting a double shower ~ a baby shower for my daughter-in-law AND a bridal shower for my daughter. ( Yes ~ I know it's not proper to host showers for your children but it just worked out that I was asked and said yes. )
I called the customer help line to ask if the colors in this cute wreath invite would go with the coral wreath adult party invitation ~ and the rep. said yes. I ordered samples and they look great together ! So I am doing a back-to-back invite that will have the baby shower information on one side, the bridal shower information on the other ~ problem solved ! Thanks so much for all of the help !
"
Review 13 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dianefinn
Date:June 17, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Baby shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"The sweetest card for a baby girl. The colors are nice and I love the way they chose to mix the colors of printing on the card. Just perfect!!"
Review 14 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Charlotte1125
Date:May 3, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Pretty and feminine

Pros: Whimsical
"The loveliest design in my large order. It's delicate and sweet and reflects the decor of my party so perfectly. High quality look and feel."
Review 15 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carver
Date:April 5, 2014

scallop edge made the card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"Card was overall perfect………I would have chosen a more readable font for the address."
Review 16 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Walker14
Date:March 6, 2014

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"These invitations are gorgeous. I received my order the other day and these exceeded my expectations. The card stock is sturdy and substantial, and the colors are beautiful. I enlarged the text a bit to make it a little clearer. I also put the host names on the back of the invitation. I selected regular shipping, and my order arrived days before the expected delivery date. I'm so happy I chose these!"
Review 17 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelaniefromWI
Date:February 9, 2014
State:Wisconsin

Timeless and Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the quality of these invitations. We personalized with a rounded edge and the pearl white finish. If I had to order again, I would order a thicker stock, but overall the invitations exceeded my expectations. Design and delivery were prompt. I can't wait to put this invitation in our daughter's baby book. Timeless and Beautiful design."
Review 18 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KayliesMim
Date:November 25, 2013
City: Kings Park
State:New York

Simple Yet Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything about this invitation is simple, yet quite elegant. The paper is of the highest quality & the colors are stunning!!! The only problem was that I forgot to order the modified envelopes so that I didn't have to pay for extra postage. Make sure you scroll all the way down after you design your fonts, etc.! Again, if you're looking for a very simple invitation with not any type of glitz, this one is for you!!! So very glad that I found this Company and, especially, this simply beautiful invitation for my daughter's Baby Shower!!!! You won't be sorry!!!!"
Review 19 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ginnyph
Date:June 15, 2013

Adorable card

Pros: Whimsical
"I liked the round corners and the pearl finish on the paper.I
liked the fact that you could get a special envelope for the square invitation to save on stamps. All my friends liked the look of the card.
"
Review 20 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dody
Date:May 18, 2013

Amelia

Pros: Artistic
"I am very happy with the lovely Pretty Wreath shower invitations and matching thank you notes and address labels. I will absolutely be ordering from Tiny Prints in the future. The quality of the paper, the design and font all contributed to the extremely professional appearance of this product. I am anxious to get the invitations in the mail to share with my family and friends.
I also want to acknowledge the patience and helpfulness of your staff when I called to ask for advice when ordering. I was treated with respect considering my lack of technical skills :).
"
1 2 >