Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pretty Wreath

Pretty Wreath

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pretty Wreath
Review 1 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by btsybby
Date:July 23, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Shower invites

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, charming
"I am always seem to do something different ~ this time I am hosting a double shower ~ a baby shower for my daughter-in-law AND a bridal shower for my daughter. ( Yes ~ I know it's not proper to host showers for your children but it just worked out that I was asked and said yes. )
I called the customer help line to ask if the colors in this cute wreath invite would go with the coral wreath adult party invitation ~ and the rep. said yes. I ordered samples and they look great together ! So I am doing a back-to-back invite that will have the baby shower information on one side, the bridal shower information on the other ~ problem solved ! Thanks so much for all of the help !
"
Review 2 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dianefinn
Date:June 17, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Baby shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"The sweetest card for a baby girl. The colors are nice and I love the way they chose to mix the colors of printing on the card. Just perfect!!"
Review 3 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Charlotte1125
Date:May 3, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Pretty and feminine

Pros: Whimsical
"The loveliest design in my large order. It's delicate and sweet and reflects the decor of my party so perfectly. High quality look and feel."
Review 4 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carver
Date:April 5, 2014

scallop edge made the card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"Card was overall perfect………I would have chosen a more readable font for the address."
Review 5 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Walker14
Date:March 6, 2014

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"These invitations are gorgeous. I received my order the other day and these exceeded my expectations. The card stock is sturdy and substantial, and the colors are beautiful. I enlarged the text a bit to make it a little clearer. I also put the host names on the back of the invitation. I selected regular shipping, and my order arrived days before the expected delivery date. I'm so happy I chose these!"
Review 6 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelaniefromWI
Date:February 9, 2014
State:Wisconsin

Timeless and Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the quality of these invitations. We personalized with a rounded edge and the pearl white finish. If I had to order again, I would order a thicker stock, but overall the invitations exceeded my expectations. Design and delivery were prompt. I can't wait to put this invitation in our daughter's baby book. Timeless and Beautiful design."
Review 7 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KayliesMim
Date:November 25, 2013
City: Kings Park
State:New York

Simple Yet Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything about this invitation is simple, yet quite elegant. The paper is of the highest quality & the colors are stunning!!! The only problem was that I forgot to order the modified envelopes so that I didn't have to pay for extra postage. Make sure you scroll all the way down after you design your fonts, etc.! Again, if you're looking for a very simple invitation with not any type of glitz, this one is for you!!! So very glad that I found this Company and, especially, this simply beautiful invitation for my daughter's Baby Shower!!!! You won't be sorry!!!!"
Review 8 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ginnyph
Date:June 15, 2013

Adorable card

Pros: Whimsical
"I liked the round corners and the pearl finish on the paper.I
liked the fact that you could get a special envelope for the square invitation to save on stamps. All my friends liked the look of the card.
"
Review 9 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dody
Date:May 18, 2013

Amelia

Pros: Artistic
"I am very happy with the lovely Pretty Wreath shower invitations and matching thank you notes and address labels. I will absolutely be ordering from Tiny Prints in the future. The quality of the paper, the design and font all contributed to the extremely professional appearance of this product. I am anxious to get the invitations in the mail to share with my family and friends.
I also want to acknowledge the patience and helpfulness of your staff when I called to ask for advice when ordering. I was treated with respect considering my lack of technical skills :).
"
Review 10 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mayseas
Date:May 13, 2013
City: Madison
State:Georgia

Pretty Wreath for Baby Shower

Pros: delicate floral
"My daughter recommended Tiny Prints and had 3 requests for my selection of her baby shower invitations - not too much pink, say "It's a Girl" and have nature (flowers). I selected these invitations - they are perfect! I am so glad I got the pearl sheen and the curved corners. I asked it to be reviewed and a proof sent, also. When I asked for review I asked to have the line below RSVP to be split into 2 lines - it looks great! I also asked them to make the fonts as big as possible. Everything is perfect and the return address on the envelopes is a very nice finishing touch. I can't wait to address and mail them! I don't mind paying the extra postage for the square envelope - it is unique. I ordered the stamps from the postal store online and was able to get butterflies rather than wedding stamps. Thank you Tiny Prints!!"
Review 11 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mirkranz
Date:February 23, 2013
City: utica
State:Michigan

Highly Recommend!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These invitations came out absolutely gorgeous. They look and feel very well made and expensive. I suggest getting the pearl finish and the rounded corners. I also made a note in the editors review (which was free) to please make the font as big possible. They made the font bigger and I think that looked much nicer and was way easier to read then the sample I ordered. The shipping was fast and came earlier then expected and was easy to track. Overall im so pleased with this site and I cant wait to have a reason to order from them again."
Review 12 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 22, 2013
State:New Jersey

Everything I wanted...

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Beautiful card. I'm planning a shabby chic baby shower and this card was perfect. It almost looks lovingly handmade. Vibrant yet soft colors, custom gorgeous text and arrived so quickly. LOVE."
Review 13 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by nicmc
Date:October 8, 2012

beatiful

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Beautiful
"great quality, arrived on time, just a pretty in person as on the computer."
Review 14 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJSallie
Date:August 10, 2012
City: Lomita
State:California

Precious

Pros: Artistic
"Invitees all commented on how sweet and personal the card was. Great feel! Envelopes provide complete security so opening the card is a surprise."
Review 15 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewYorker
Date:June 13, 2012

Pros: Artistic
"Beautiful invitations but the print is way too light. Very difficult to read the pertinent info on invite. Print color was not an option."
Review 16 for Pretty Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AussieMom
Date:May 8, 2012
City: Foresthill
State:California

Delicately Beautiful Invite Card

Pros: Artistic
"I am extremely satisfied with my baby shower invitation cards. The design is very delicate and the flower wreath is almost like water color wildflowers. Absolutely wonderful. Thank you Tiny Prints for the great product, the first step in my baby shower planning."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pretty Wreath
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5