Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ridgeline Cross

Ridgeline Cross

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Display your faith to be as high as the mountaintops! Our baptism invitations are the perfect way to request loved ones to be a witness to this meaningful event. This Ridgeline Cross design from our baptism, christening invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ridgeline Cross
Review 1 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cayotte
Date:September 2, 2010

beautiful christening invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved the design of this invitation. We were very impressed with the finished product. A very simple, yet classy christening invitation for our son."
Review 2 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vespa
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Rocky Hill
State:Connecticut

Baptism Card

Pros: Modern, Religious
"Tiny Prints makes it easy to design an invitation that suits the individual. I loved the colors as well as the quality of paper. I received many compliments on the invitation and people were surprised at how affordable they were.
I too love that the price's are reasonable .
"
Review 3 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cappuccino
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Portsmouth
State:Rhode Island

First Communion

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was nice to order a boys invite that wasn't blue."
Review 4 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LynnC
Date:April 2, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Great Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious
"I purchased this card for my son's Baptism. The card quality was firmer than I had anticipated - a bonus. The design is simple, yet elegant. I highly recommend it as it is just a nice as any card you can order from a 'high end' paper store...and for a lot less."
Review 5 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovinmybabies
Date:December 9, 2009
State:New Jersey

Makaio Baptizm

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Artistic, Religious
"LOVED everything about this card, except I didn't read the fine print****The card is square therefore requrires extra postage** I mailed out the cards first then I was getting (Return to Sender) cards back to me. Since this was a party, I wanted to make sure everyone received their invitation. In furture I will make sure to read everything the excuse for me was I just had my baby 5 weeks when I ordered these so everything I was doing was doing on 3 hours of sleep at the time."
Review 6 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hopster
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Long Island
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"I was most impressed with the cardstock quality of this invitation. Tiny Prints designs are the most unique and tasteful designs out there."
Review 7 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by am500696
Date:December 8, 2009
City: cleveland
State:Ohio

Great Baptism Card

Pros: Religious
"I am so happy with this card for my sons baptism! thank you Tiny Prints for another great card!"
Review 8 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Easch
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Bingham Farms
State:Michigan

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love tiny prints! They have great quality products. The cardstock is thick, the design is simple and you can't beat the price for the quality you recieve. I recommend this invite and any of their other products."
Review 9 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by KSAudra
Date:September 21, 2009
City: Louisburg
State:Kansas

Baptism Invitation

"These invitations are just as beautiful in person as they are on the computer screen. Highly recommended."
Review 10 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aereifsnyder
Date:July 20, 2009
City: Nicholasville
State:Kentucky

simple and lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"Nearly everyone we invited commented on what a nice invitation we'd picked out. The paper and printing quality were top-notch! After I'd submitted my oder I realized I'd made a spelling error, so I left a message with customer service the next day. When my invites arrived the spelling was correct! We were so impressed with the whole process we'll definetly be using TinyPrints again!"
Review 11 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juliekathleen
Date:July 6, 2009
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Beautiful Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"The baptism invitation is beautiful!! Very happy with the quality and design!"
Review 12 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zacharysmama
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Rocklin
State:California

Baptism Card - Simple, Classic, Lovely

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Religious
"I loved this invitation and received many compliments on them. My only vice with it was that there wasn't an alternative cursive font to use in lieu of the one indicated for the name.
All-in-all, however, I loved the card and consider myself a pretty picky consumer!! :)
"
Review 13 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Classic

Pros: Religious
"This was a simple design that portrayed the message in a stylish way."
Review 14 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lissa
Date:April 1, 2009
City: SEATTLE
State:Washington

baptism

Pros: Simple Chic
"all my family and friends loved the invitation. i always enjoy using tiny prints and recommend you to everyone! product is good and customer service is excellent!"
Review 15 for Ridgeline Cross
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nikosmommy
Date:March 29, 2009
City: Calgary, Alberta Canada

Fantastic Baptism Invitations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious
"Tiny Prints provided some beautiful options for our Baptism invitations. In the end we chose a clean, simple design with a colour we really loved, citrine green! (We loved that there were other colour options other than the standard pink and blue!)
The customization of the invites was easy to do and the website is very user friendly. Overall a great experience!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ridgeline Cross
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5