Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cross Border: Wintergreen

Cross Border: Wintergreen

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Take a moment to invite family and friends to your son’s baptism with simple elegance. Our unique invitations are designed with an intricate border and cross which welcome guests to witness this momentous event. This Cross Border: Wintergreen design from our baptism, christening invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Review 1 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caitroseh
Date:October 9, 2013

Beautiful Color and Paper Quality

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was so impressed with the look and feel of these when they arrived. The standard paper has a nice feel, and the colors are so nice. I would definitely stick with the default fonts that they recommend, because the script for the baby's name looks so elegant, and then the caps for the rest of the info makes it easy to read. A 10 out of 10."
Review 2 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DoubleMom
Date:October 30, 2010

Perfect for twins

"We have a set of boy/girl twins and couldn't find a twin-specific baptism invite that we liked. This wintergreen card worked perfectly, especially since we printed all the wording in brown, not the light blue. We have received many compliments and are thrilled. It was tricky getting both of their first and middle names to fit, but the designer made it work! We already ordered the twins' birth announcements through TP and everyone loves them. We plan to buy Christmas cards as well. We love TP!"
Review 3 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DGMom
Date:October 13, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Handsome invitation

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic, simple elegance
"The invitations came out just beautifully. TinyPrints caught and corrected an error I made online - thank goodness. I agree with another comment regarding the colors. The cardstock is a bit more green than blue, which is actually kind of refreshing since baby blue gets a little stale after a while. However, the sky blue ink for the lettering is a little too light. I like the suggestion of using brown instead. It was still lovely, so please just take that as a potential improvement and not a slight. I also had to adjust the font a little to get the reception address all on one line, but it worked out just fine. I have ordered from TinyPrints several times, and I have always been pleased with the quality of the product and the service."
Review 4 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TinaK
Date:February 22, 2010
City: frenchtown
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Card

Pros: Religious
"It's a beautiful card for our baptism invitation. It's exactly what we were looking for."
Review 5 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JacksMommy
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Flushing
State:New York

Great Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is a great card. I have gotten a number of compliments from the people who received my invitiation. I love the design and the quality. Most baptism invites I found were either too Religious or too whimsical. This was a nice balance."
Review 6 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Alikan
Date:September 20, 2009
City: Warwick
State:Rhode Island

Postal Problem

Pros: Religious
"I loved this invitation.
It came out beautiful. We received quite a few compliments on it. However, it required extra postage, which I can't recall being advertised. Also, three family members received it a week late due to the envelopes strange size and it caused some stress!
"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 21, 2009
We certainly did not mean to cause this customer any stress. All square cards, such as the Cross Border invitation, require additional postage by USPS.

We place warnings on the this page, the envelope page and on the order confirmation.
Review 7 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RWaiting
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Sudbury
State:Massachusetts

"These invitations are so cute! Everyone loved them and kept asking where I got them :)"
Review 8 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GrandmaM
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Toms River
State:New Jersey

Great customer service

Pros: Religious
"Let me start by saying my original order was a photo card but tiny prints would not print it because of the photo quality. What a lifesaver! Can you imagine getting the card with a blurry photo? The rep. called me immediately, we tried several photos and when none of them would print correctly, we chose another invitation. The rep. put a rush on it & we still received it in plenty of time. Though we would have preferred the photo card, I was very pleased with the help I received."
Review 9 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by LoriN
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Randolph
State:New Jersey

Perfect choice

Pros: Traditional
"Pretty card and suitable for a baby boy. Color looks a little different in person- would make the writing a little greener or brown. Received many compliments from guests."
Review 10 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Lake Worth
State:Florida

Communion Invitations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious
"The quality of these cards was fantastic! It beat my expectations. The shipping was very quick and I was provided with excellent estimated delivery dates--right on target! The best part was being able to personalize the invitation on line, and see a preview. This was one of the best on line shopping expierences I've had. I will order from Tiny Prints again for my next stationary needs!"
Review 11 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Floral Park
State:New York

Great service!

Pros: Traditional
"What great customer service! I had reviewed and submitted my order online. I thought the process was easy and very user friendly. I received a call a few hours later to go over my order. They caught an error that I didn't! They explained how they were going to update the invites for me and offered to e-mail me a draft. They are true professionals! This new mom needed an extra set of eyes!
Thanks so much!
"
Review 12 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by wildhill
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Daniel Island
State:South Carolina

Baptism Invitation

Pros: Religious
"I was thrilled with these invitations. They were beautiful and really help set the tone for the day. My only complaint was that the actual color of the card looked more green then baby blue and pink and blue were the only option."
Review 13 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alee07
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Handsome Invitation

Pros: Modern, Religious
"I send out printed invitations for all of our family events. This invitation is at the top of my favorites list. The cardstock was excellent quality and the printing was perfect. All of our guests commented on what a handsome invitation this was. It was absolutely perfect for our two sons baptism."
Review 14 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by nikkicaps
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Rye
State:New York

Baptism Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was fairly simple to customize the high quality card. Everyone loved the modern, chic design - much nicer than many cheesey designs offered by other websites."
Review 15 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 5, 2009
City: San Rafael
State:California

Elegant Baptism Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage, Religious
"Everyone loved the beautiful baptism cards that we sent out for our son. The paper and printing were high quality and the design is simple and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this card."
Review 16 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MGru
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Salem
State:Ohio

Beautiful Baptism Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"This is a beautiful baptism invitation. I actually changed the colors around a bit for the wording and I liked it even better. I received many compliments on the card and I was very pleased with the way it turned out. My only suggestion would be to have Thank You cards to match. That would be very helpful as I am still looking for Thank You cards that I like!"
Review 17 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LizM
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Cherry Hill
State:New Jersey

simple and elegant baptism invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious
"It was so easy to personalize this card. I received lots of positive feedback about it."
Review 18 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Bronx
State:New York

Baptism card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Even some of the people who got my invite loved it!"
Review 19 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emmij716
Date:April 1, 2009
City: New City
State:New York

Perfect Baptismal Celebration Invitation

Pros: Religious
"Sweet and simple design, printed on the highest quality of paper. I received my order quickly and carefully and I will be back to Tiny*Prints again and again!
Thank you!!
"
Review 20 for Cross Border: Wintergreen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tandt
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Woodbridge
State:Outside of the U.S.

perfect style

Pros: Modern, Religious
"It was soo easy to personalize this card, very user friendly!
The clour combination is my favorite, very trendy and well designed.
This is my second order and both times the printing quality was excellent.
Everyone who received the invitations praised the beauty & quality of them.
I enjoy all the unique designs and abundant selection!
"
1 2 >