Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sweet Memories

Sweet Memories

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 of 39(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Memories
Review 1 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by judikus
Date:June 29, 2013
City: Los Alamitos
State:California

memories

Pros: Traditional
"Loved the multiple picture spaces plus the extras in the back of card."
Review 2 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 27, 2013

Perfect!

"These announcements turned out perfect! I was nervous having never used tinyprints.com before but was thrilled when my cards arrived. Photos looked great, paper was sturdy, format was easy to use, quality envelopes... They came exactly as i had hoped."
Review 3 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LIlyshops
Date:June 14, 2012
City: MIami
State:Florida

VERY HAPPY

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I love my announcements!! Wonderful service.
Thank you.
"
Review 4 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryCB
Date:June 13, 2012
City: Beaverton
State:Oregon

Better than expected

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"We ordered this announcement in red. My son's school colors were gold and burgundy so the red/khaki wasn't too far off from that. They look great in person, and all of our friends and family were impressed by them. The best part is our graduate loved them and was excited to send them."
Review 5 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NANU
Date:May 22, 2012
City: Winter Haven
State:Florida

MIS SPELL

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: grad
"left out the I at the end of her first name STAC no i May be i would recommend to a friend"
Review 6 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ale03
Date:May 9, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Very Happy With This Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I purchased this announcement instead of my university ones and I coud not be happier with the decision. This product is way cheaper and I love the design, colors and ofcourse that I was able to add pictures too. I changed the '12 to my school's initials, CSULB and working with the fonts and wording was very easy and fun. I truly feel like I got the best value for my money. Customer service was excellent, I received calls and e-mails and my announcements arrived in less than a week!!"
Review 7 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mskdbandit
Date:May 7, 2012
City: Redwood City
State:California

great quality

Pros: Photo-Centric
"i like how there is a way to show a main picture with additional photos. looks really nice."
Review 8 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tinana
Date:May 7, 2012
City: Peabody
State:Massachusetts

wow !!! Beautiful cards!!!

"Everyone loved the cards!!
It is a keepsake!!
Love it, love it , love it...
Thanks for all your help!!! and ideas"
Review 9 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mamita
Date:May 7, 2012
City: Middleburg
State:Florida

Great Card

Pros: Modern
"Friends & family members commended me on choice of announcement! It put a personal touch to the upcoming event. Thanks for the excellent product!"
Review 10 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tucker5
Date:April 30, 2012
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the cards, ease of ordering, and the service."
Review 11 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by domgonzalez
Date:March 19, 2012

AMAZING

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite is GORGEOUS!!!!!! everything you could want. I am amazed at the high quality and professionalism this invite gives off. I am graduating form a university, and i began double guessing myself for not ordering the (EXPENSIVE) school ones, but these surpass anything i would have imagined. GREAT QUALITY, and gorgeous picture quality! DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 12 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jdwork
Date:March 7, 2012

Stand Out in the Crowd

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"My graduation announcements turned out absolutely beautiful - this design will please you and the family and friends that you send it to (mine certainly were).
I used the layout for the front, as shown. On the back of the card I used the single text box design and placed my university's creed within it.
The colors were true in print to how they appeared on my computer screen.
The quality of the paper was excellent (a heavier, matte card). I ordered the rounded edges on mine and there were some stray slivers of paper from the cut processing, but could easily be wiped off.
"
Review 13 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MEDROSE
Date:June 24, 2011
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional
"Loved how you can put multiple pictures and personalize it.
The feedback from family and friends was excellent. The paper quality was excellent.
"
Review 14 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momof7
Date:May 30, 2011

flexible text

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I was able to change the year in the black circle to my son's school name since it was only 4 letters. That was nice. We also used the front text to invite friends to a grad celebration & on the back we shared what our son's future plans were. I found this particular announcement to offer the most options that we needed because we were locked into a larger sized card."
Review 15 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OnlyPink
Date:May 30, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Just Love Them!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"Everything was perfect! High quality cards.....exactly what I wanted but better than expected."
Review 16 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BAMM
Date:May 11, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

High school graduation

Pros: Simple Chic
"All we hoped for and more! Everyone loves the design. Fast and easy!"
Review 17 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 27, 2011

"Thank you Tiny Prints ! 100% satisfied. We were concerned about paper quality when we ordered and are very pleased with results. Delivery was quicker then expected.Thank you again. ~Susan"
Review 18 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AuntieT
Date:March 18, 2011
City: Hawley
State:Minnesota

Weathered Dreams

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: weathered
"I used the Sweet Memories announcements for my sons graduation. I loved it!!!!! For the color picture he was leaning against a old white wash looking building with a turqoise shirt on. The turqoise shirt stands out nicely with the black and white pictures along side it. Very nice job!
T from Hawley, Minnesota
"
Review 19 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABEllison
Date:October 28, 2010
City: Farmington
State:New Mexico

Simply Stunning Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased the sweet memories announcement cards for my granddaughter and oh my goodness are we pleased and happy with her choice...Her photo's were simply gorgeous. We paid alot for her photo's and were affraid that something would get lost in how they would show, but tiny prints proved us wrong. The cards show extremely professional and she looks beautiful, and the card stock is top of the line. Thank you Tiny Prints for playing such an important roll in our up and comming graduation. We can not wait to show them off.."
Review 20 for Sweet Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DarleneRose
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Rio Rancho
State:New Mexico

Awesome Grad Announcement

Pros: Photo-Centric
"First, I was most impressed with customer service, having received a call indicating one of my pictures wouldn't work. I appreciated that as I certainly wouldn't want my daughters grad announcement to be flawed in any way. So, much appreciated there! When we received them, talk about excitement. My daughter absolutely loved them. Excellent job with the photos. Quality product all the way! Much appreciated again. As we had strayed from the typical school announcement, we have to say that compliments keep coming our way. Again, much appreciated!"
1 2 >