Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Our Grad

Our Grad

Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Our Grad
Review 1 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sheree62
Date:May 18, 2015
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Quality & Classy

Pros: Modern, classy
"I was very impressed at the cards I received from Tiny Print s. The cards looked classy and professional. The delivery time was super fast."
Review 2 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Italgal
Date:February 21, 2015

What a disappointment

Pros: Simple Chic
"This announcement looked so nice on the computer, but when I received the printed announcements, I was very disappointed in the quality of the personalized text. I ordered it with the black background option. It is extremly difficult to read the personalized text portions. If you hold it at the " right" angle to the light, you can barely make out what it says. What's more disappointing is that I elected to have the free proofreading option to make sure there were no mistakes. I would have thought they would have noticed how difficult it was to read. I would not recommend this style with a black background."
Review 3 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ssmith2119
Date:June 1, 2014

A little disappointed

Pros: Modern
"The announcement was very easy to make, and I was satisfied with the overall quality but I was very disappointed that the wording at the bottom of the announcement is so small that it can't be read by the average human eye. It didn't appear that way when I proofed it before I submitted my order. Basically, anyone that receives my daughter's graduation announcement will need a magnifying glass to read the detail."
Review 4 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sschocket
Date:May 21, 2014
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic
"They were fast and easy to use. And the announcement is simple and beautiful."
Review 5 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pash
Date:March 21, 2014
City: Alberta
State:Alabama

Grad Invites

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"This was easily customizable, the quality of the paper was great, and I am totally happy with all of the options that this card came with!"
Review 6 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carteblanc
Date:July 17, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

Lovely Announcement

Pros: classic
"An available color scheme matched very well with my photograph."
Review 7 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aquad4
Date:May 16, 2013
City: St. James
State:New York

happy customer

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"My shopping experience was easy and I am so happy with the turn out of my announcement cards. Delivery request was right on time.."
Review 8 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CAGardenhire
Date:May 21, 2012
City: claremont
State:California

GRAD CARD

Pros: Traditional
"Fantastic product prompt delivery. I highly recommend this company!!!"
Review 9 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chrylcosta
Date:April 21, 2012

Very happy

Pros: Artistic
"The card turned out beautiful, we choose the black background to highlight a colorful photo, everyone loved it."
Review 10 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dreka
Date:October 30, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Very Satisfied Customer!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I chose this design for my graduation announcements. I did not want to order through my graduate school because those were too expensive, so I chose Tiny Prints. I'm very delighted that I did! I'm truly happy with the results!"
Review 11 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by contibel
Date:June 3, 2011
City: Prospect
State:Connecticut

Easy editing

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were able to personalize and edit the wording for an invitation to a grad party. It was very easy."
Review 12 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ucmom
Date:June 1, 2011

Our Grad turns out great on semi-gloss

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I took the pictures and my daughter put together the announcement. She especially liked being able to put the photos on the back. Although customer service said most people order matte finish we think the semi-gloss came out beautifully and is definitely a keepsake photo for friends and family. Photo quality was excellent front and back. I wish I had ordered more."
Review 13 for Our Grad
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maries
Date:May 21, 2011

Simple Elegance

Pros: simple elegance
"The front of the card was simple elegance. It would have been nice to have a larger area in the backside to put more information and a larger picture, but overall it is the front of the card that was more important to me."