Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monogram Band: Blue

Monogram Band: Blue

This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 8, 2010. We leave our birth announcements simple and sweet with your son's monogram, plenty of space for his pictures and three ways to show him off to family and friends.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Band: Blue
Review 1 for Monogram Band: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jmrp
Date:August 24, 2009
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric, classic, contemporary
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 2 for Monogram Band: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChasesMom
Date:August 13, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Love this design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was impressed with the quality and design of this card. Our friends and family have called to say how adorable our announcement was. It arrived right on time. I will definitely use tiny prints again!"
Review 3 for Monogram Band: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snowfall514
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Chapel Hill
State:North Carolina

Great baby announcement!

Pros: Modern
"was able to change font color, size, style, etc.. to get such a personalized card. great picture quality and colors. will definitely use again!"
Review 4 for Monogram Band: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spbg
Date:April 23, 2009
State:Massachusetts

Great Announcement

Pros: Modern
"All our family and friends loved the announcement and enjoyed being able to see several pictures of the baby. It is a memorable piece that we will cherish."
Review 5 for Monogram Band: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Great product

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"This announcement came out beautifully - I liked the colors, the pictures were vibrant, and the weight of the card was great. Would certainly order this one again!"
Review 6 for Monogram Band: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelWalma
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Garnet Valley
State:Pennsylvania

ZachBorn

Pros: Modern
"Awesome materials and customre service. It was a great experience,"
Review 7 for Monogram Band: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by southloopmommy
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect announcements for our Perfect Baby!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric, elegant & classy
"After using Wedding Paper Divas for our beautiful wedding stationery, we wouldn't have chosen anything but Tiny Prints for our baby's birth announcements. The selection is amazing, with so many great designs it's hard to decide! We went with the Monogram Band design, which is simple and elegant. They were easy to create/design, allowed us to use multiple photos (including mommy & daddy!), and came out exactly as expected. Showing off our baby boy on such gorgeous stationery was a true pleasure. We've received so many compliments on our announcements (as we did our wedding cards) and recommend Tiny Prints to everyone!"