Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bear Love: Green

Bear Love: Green

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after June 2, 2010. A little teddy bear makes our shower invitations so sweet and cuddly. This card is the perfect way to welcome friends and family in preparation for the birth of the mother-to-be's child.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bear Love: Green
Review 1 for Bear Love: Green
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessmarie8521
Date:December 21, 2009
City: Porter
State:Texas

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Elegant and classy baby shower invites! The mother to-be was very impressed!"
Review 2 for Bear Love: Green
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hakilu
Date:December 8, 2009
City: La Crescenta
State:California

Beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"This is a beautiful gender neutral baby shower card. We were very happy with the quality and its simplicity!"
Review 3 for Bear Love: Green
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allgirl3
Date:September 21, 2009
City: brentwood
State:California

So beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I love these invites. I personalized these for my sister in law's baby shower and since we don't know what she is having these were perfect!! The paper quality is great(very stiff) as well as the print and design are crisp and neat. Delivery was quicker than the estimated date too!"
Review 4 for Bear Love: Green
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmarino
Date:June 26, 2009
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Simple Chic
"These are adorable and the paper is nice and thick, great quality. I couldn't have been happier. I would recommend these to anyone."
Review 5 for Bear Love: Green
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessM
Date:June 17, 2009
City: Mt. Wolf
State:Pennsylvania

Many compliments on invite!

Pros: Vintage, very "pottery barn kids"
"I ordered the Bear Love: Green invitations for my sister's baby shower, and received so many compliments on it from the guests! Plus it really set the stage for the feel of the shower, and the quality was wonderful."
Review 6 for Bear Love: Green
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellD
Date:June 13, 2009
City: Chelsea
State:Michigan

Cute baby shower card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I used this card for my sister's baby shower and it was really great! Good product quality, quick delivery. Tiny Prints provides a great product at a really great price. My sister called me as soon and she received her invite in the mail and told me that they were perfect! I would highly recommend!"
Review 7 for Bear Love: Green
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ajrose
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Port Jefferson Station
State:New York

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"The quality of the paper was very impressive and that is something that is important to me.
The design is beautiful and it looks EXACTLY the way it looked in my preview, so there were no surprises.
You cannot get any better for the price! I've used Tiny Prints for both of my birth announcements and will continue to recommend them and use them in the future!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bear Love: Green
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5