Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Feet: Blue

Baby Feet: Blue

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after June 2, 2010. A baby footprint motif makes these shower invitations adorable and sweet. Celebrate the mother-to-be with our very own interpretation of his tiny, little feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Feet: Blue
Review 1 for Baby Feet: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lyn45
Date:May 26, 2010
City: syracuse
State:New York

Elegant and Classy

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I got many compliments on this invitation that I ordered my my sister-in-law's baby shower. Most people said it was classy, simple and elegant. I actually used the footprints as the rest of the theme of the shower based on this invitation. The print was great and the color and quality of the paper excellent. Customer service is also great. The smallest mistakes and they contact you both by email and phone. It's always easier for me to email and they seem to respond quickly to email also. Overall wonderful design, I order all my invitations, cards and announcements through this website."
Review 2 for Baby Feet: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cbear
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Glen Allen
State:Virginia

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was perfect for our honoree! She describes herself as "more formal than whimsical" - which ruled out many current designs - and this fit the bill. We changed the ink color for the honoree's name to chocolate and also changed the fonts. It was great being able to personalize the invitation this way. Everyone loved the finished product and we had many comments from guests.
We had a tiny blue foot added to the top of some of the miniture cupcakes we served - they made our guests smile....
The only change I would make would be for the back of the invitation to be the same color as the front, pale blue - hence my 4 star rating for design - otherwise it was perfect!
"
Review 3 for Baby Feet: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Purplelady09
Date:July 28, 2009
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

"The invitations was really nice. The paper is a good quailty. The printing was great. I really liked the invitations."
Review 4 for Baby Feet: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jsc95
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

another high quality product from Tiny Prints

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"the guests raved about this invitation - it is simple, modern and classic all at the same time - there were limited color choices for the font, but we found they were adequate for what we were looking for!"
Review 5 for Baby Feet: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CharRobin
Date:June 16, 2009
City: La Mirada
State:California

Very nice

Pros: Traditional
"The product was exactly as I ordered. the staff was excellent in helping me with some of the wording. The invitations came out beautiful."
Review 6 for Baby Feet: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ana2009Miami
Date:June 12, 2009
City: MIAMI
State:Florida

A Touch of Class

Pros: cute & elegant
"Simple, yet elegant and classy"
Review 7 for Baby Feet: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stevie
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Concord
State:New Hampshire

great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was perfect and just what I expected. I emailed a question to the company and someone responded within 2 hours. Shipping was really fast too. I couldn't be happier!"
Review 8 for Baby Feet: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsFlorek
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Chicopee
State:Massachusetts

Blue Baby Feet

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was simple, yet classie. When ordering the invitiation you just have to fill in the information since there is a template already done for you. I also like the feature of having the location of where the family is registered for gifts on the bottem since I ran out of little cards to place in the envelopes.
The paper was great quility. It was a thick card stock and the print was very clear."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Feet: Blue
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5