Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Big Dots: Pink

Big Dots: Pink

Playful and cute, this design uses a downpour of big dots to sprinkle this sweet photo birth announcement. Your daughter's picture is framed in a band of warm chocolate, on a background of light pink, which makes this card absolutely delightful. This Big Dots: Pink design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Big Dots: Pink
Review 1 for Big Dots: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LundenS
Date:December 30, 2010
City: Morgantown
State:West Virginia

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"This announcement is perfect. Great quality and easy to personalize. The card stock is heavy, and the photos come out wonderful. I ordered the pink dots to match the blue dots I had ordered for my son in 2008. I also did each black and white (2008) and sepia (2010), each came out beautifully.
Customer service is great, and they send emails every step of the way.
Great experience, I will definitely recommend Tiny Prints to my friends!"
Review 2 for Big Dots: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CourtSport
Date:October 29, 2010

Fabulous

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Quality of the paper and colors, and printing were excellent!"
Review 3 for Big Dots: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Klmom
Date:August 6, 2010
State:New York

Pros: Modern
"I love using tiny prints for all my special occasions! The paper is nice and thick and the overall quality is excellent. My announcements came very quickly and were so easy to order! The only critiscm I have is that you cant adjust the writing and colors very much...it took a little while to get a font and size that fit."
Review 4 for Big Dots: Pink
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NYCreview
Date:May 26, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Pretty but not what I was expecting

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was shocked when my birth annoucements came in the mail because I was expecting them to be on glossy paper and they were on matte. It really changed the look of the announcement and I wasn't as happy with them as I thought I would be. They really should not make you pay for samples (the reason I did not order one) and they should definitely list the type of paper on the description and they don't. Otherwise, I thought the quality was very nice, just not what I was expecting."
Response from Tiny Prints:By NaomiCustomer ServiceJune 7, 2010
We're sorry for any confusion about the cardstock this customer received with her order. We do not offer any cards on glossy photo paper; all of our cards are printed on the matte stock she received. The type of cardstock is listed below the ordering options and under product information on the product page.
Review 5 for Big Dots: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JJAWORSKI
Date:September 2, 2009
City: mansfield
State:Massachusetts

Great quality

Pros: Modern
"Overall, wonderful quality and beautiful product. The only small negative comment i have is that some of the envelopes wouldn't stay shut- i ordered 10 extra and was happy that i did. Other than that, i was extremely happy!"
Review 6 for Big Dots: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hlabudde
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Davis
State:California

Adorable!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric, adorable!
"I saw this announcement and I instantly fell in love with it! It was super simple, but still girly enough without being over the top. The personalization was simple and to the point, but made sure to cover every point. They were so beautiful when I got mine in the mail. Delievery was fast and on time as well. I got them a lot quicker than I expected!! Will definitely do business with them again!"
Review 7 for Big Dots: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pinkraspberry
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Windermere
State:Florida

Polka Dot Cutie

Pros: Simple Chic
"This baby announcement turned out great! The software is easy to use and I was really impressed with the finished product. I love the simple and cute design. I was happy to send the cards out to my family and friends to introduce my baby."
Review 8 for Big Dots: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlliDrewMom
Date:May 17, 2009
City: Park City
State:Kansas

Very Happy

Pros: Modern
"The card was very cute when finished. It was very easy to edit the photo and the text. I actually think that it looked better in person than on the computer when I ordered it. The card was very thick. I was very hapy with the result."
Review 9 for Big Dots: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AbbiesMommy
Date:April 27, 2009
City: McKinney
State:Texas

Love It!!

"This turned out to be the most gorgeous and unique birth announcement! Once we added our little girl's photo, the card really came to life. The paper quality and photo detail made it so special. All of our friends and family just loved it, and everyone wanted to know where we had the announcement made. I told them, although I was tempted to keep my 'tiny prints' addiction a secret!"
Review 10 for Big Dots: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mariatech22
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Grand Prairie
State:Texas

I love it!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this announcement after my daughter was born. Its so cute and I received lots of compliments about it."
Review 11 for Big Dots: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovesgreatstyle
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Ames
State:Iowa

So sweet!

Pros: Traditional
"This birth announcement was darling. I especially loved the thick cardstock. This is the second birth announcement I've ordered from Tiny Prints and they were both beautiful, stylish, and classy."
Review 12 for Big Dots: Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hooptee
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Great card

Pros: Modern
"This card was perfect for our announcements and got lots of compliments from friends and relatives."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Big Dots: Pink
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5