Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sibling Introduction: Aloe

Sibling Introduction: Aloe

Sweet and refined, this photo birth announcement from Hello Little One offers the ideal way for an older sibling to introduce the new baby in your life. Or, you can personalize the text to introduce your little one yourself! This Sibling Introduction: Aloe design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Review 1 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SaraAnne1984
Date:November 8, 2014
City: savannah
State:Georgia

beautiful but...

Pros: Traditional
"I love this card and think it is a beautiful design. However, the cursive font on the card did not turn out well. It looks digitized and grainy; not smooth and clean. The colors are great, the paper is thick, but the cursive writing just ruins it by looking so cheap! The font looks great on the return address labels, so I don't understand why it looks so terrible on the card."
Review 2 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lafrye
Date:January 30, 2014
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this announcement to introduce our 2nd son to the world via our first. The colors were beautiful, paper quality was excellent, and it got to us in record time. Everyone who has received one of these announcements has commented on the quality of the product and how beautiful and original it is! Thanks Tinyprints! I will be ordering from you in a week or so for my son's 3rd birthday party. I always peruse many other sites and ALWAYS use Tinyprints!"
Review 3 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MandyH
Date:September 30, 2013

Perfect with Sibling(s)

Pros: Photo-Centric
"High quality announcement, able to change text to reflect two siblings...received many compliments!"
Review 4 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gayane
Date:January 28, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Love This Announcements

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered the more expensive version, and it is worth every penny. Two of the pictures were taken with an iPhone and I wasn't sure if the quality of the picture would be good, but it came out great."
Review 5 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by harb
Date:December 21, 2012

Jacked Up Concept

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall a very nice card and design--BUT it never prompts to fix whether it's a HIS or HER baby brother. It should do so with the name. Now my daughter has HIS baby brother that he's so proud of! Weird and jacked up. Print is so small and font is scrolly couldn't see on the computer screen. Also design service proofing wouldn't have picked up based on her name, which is nontraditional."
Review 6 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Topangal
Date:October 12, 2012
City: Topanga
State:California

Nice Card to include all kids

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I give this card a Good rating for two main reasons:
- I could not use a vertical photo, only a square and horizontal one
- It didn't come in other color schemes.
I was very pleased with the way my card turned out but I didn't get to use the photo I wanted to because I couldn't use a vertical shot for the sibling portion. Still, it turned out great. the photo print quality is good but not absolutely fantastic, so it also got 4 stars. This could be because I ordered the heavier stock so it might be tough to print on(?)...
People have really liked our announcement and I'm glad I ordered the heavier card stock. Customer service was excellent and I would definitely order from TinyPrints again."
Review 7 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jkprice
Date:June 26, 2012
State:Utah

sweet announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"We personalized the text to include all the older siblings and it was great."
Review 8 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarmenDC
Date:June 8, 2012
City: Pasadena
State:California

Just Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, sweet
"The quality of the card was amazing and really made a great first impression even before I saw the beautiful pictures of my son introducing his baby brother. The family and my friends really loved the card. I highly recommend it."
Review 9 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HJ123
Date:October 15, 2011

Beautiful birth announcement

Pros: Traditional
"This is a beautiful card and the paper quality is great. I was a little disappointed with the print quality of the photo, but everything is otherwise beautiful. Also, it would be nice to have the option to order this in light blue (aloe and pink are currently the only options."
Review 10 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lsjack
Date:July 13, 2011

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This design was even more beautiful in person. I have received many compliments from friends and family. I just hate how expensive they are."
Review 11 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jlz3
Date:December 2, 2010
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

What a Great Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"This Announcement turned out amazing all my friends and family raved about it."
Review 12 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by drgabler
Date:October 25, 2010
State:Mississippi

Even better in person

Pros: Traditional
"This card is so cute in person. The colors are soft and beautiful. So cute to include the older brother...I had never seen a card like this before. I have gotten tons of complements!"
Review 13 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Whittney
Date:October 1, 2010
State:Texas

Stunningly Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"I was so impressed with this birth announcement! I chose a photo of my new son in an herbal bath after his birth and a photo of his sister meeting him shortly after. The announcement was simple but contained a lot of information and our friends and family got a new photo of Henry AND Avery. It made her feel included. Customer service called to verify some changes in the photo color and I was thankful for their thoroughness. Would send this again in a minute!"
Review 14 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Frenchie
Date:September 10, 2010
City: Sterling heights
State:Michigan

Beautiful, professional card

Pros: Vintage
"First time order from tiny prints, was very impressesed , used other companies in the past for my first 2 announcements, would definetely use tiny prints again in the future. Excellent quality"
Review 15 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by myboys
Date:September 6, 2010
City: Long Island
State:New York

a keepsake

Pros: Vintage
"I created this announcement with color photos and it came out just as beautiful as the sample looks in black and white. I also took similar photos of my boys to create the same look. I've gotten so many compliments on this card. Loved it so much I'll be framing it as a keepsake to hang in our nursery for many years."
Review 16 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ToniaT
Date:August 15, 2010

So impressive

"We absolutely loved the way this card turned out. We switched the pictures so that the picture of all of our kids was large and the individual one was smaller. We received MANY phone calls from friends and family who thought the card was beautiful."
Review 17 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mwln
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Rochester
State:New York

Beautiful Vintage Look

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Black and white photos looked adorable with this light cream and aloe blue combination. We received so many compliments on how cute my son's pictures looked in this announcement. Perfect layout to include his big sister!"
Review 18 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MyHandsomeBoys
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Adorable card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I received so many compliments on this card. It is truly classic. I changed the scripted font to a different, more casual scripted font and it turned out great!"
Review 19 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kolenik
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Garden City
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Humorous, Simple Chic
"This card was a wonderful way to announce the birth of our son! We were looking for soemthing a little different and having his big sister make the announcement seemed like a cute idea. We received nothing but compliments on the card and the photo quality was excellent. As usual, the order was processed quickly and with no problems!"
Review 20 for Sibling Introduction: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulesK
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wonderful Sibling Choice

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"-I ended up using a sepia tone on this card for the photo images to match the accent brown coloring of the card and was very pleased with the results. I also made sure to use a close up shot for both pictures as a more detailed far away shot would have been cropped out and not as vibrant of a choice. I really enjoyed the simplicity of making this card and have received so many compliments on the choice. It has unique color choices and styling compared to most boy announcements."
1 2 >