Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Typewriter Stats: Girl

Typewriter Stats: Girl

Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Typewriter Stats: Girl
Review 1 for Typewriter Stats: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewMom8413
Date:September 25, 2013

Simple, Elegant, and Versatile

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This card is lovely in its simplicity. You have the option to remove the large letter in the corner, to put the focus more on the baby. I adapted this as a Baptism invitation and it worked out very well. I had it printed on the "pearl shimmer" paper and the subtle shimmer was a very pretty touch. (It wasn't overwhelming, just a soft shimmer)"
Review 2 for Typewriter Stats: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MmeF
Date:June 6, 2013

Lots of compliments

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I used this as a birth announcement and thank you card. There was room on the back to write a personal note to the recipient ( over the chevron pattern). The pearl finish was beautiful. My only suggestion is to be cautious of your text/photo colour. Some words are easier to read than others."
Review 3 for Typewriter Stats: Girl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joriling
Date:May 13, 2013

loved it

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"was a great card, just wished i could have chosen different ink colors for the writing, the pink was super light and almost unreadable with the light picture that i chose, if black had been an option that would have helped"
Review 4 for Typewriter Stats: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BC12
Date:March 20, 2013
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Love it! Modern design

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Love this announcement. I also purchased some from another site and the photo was not as clear. The design rocks! It's very cute I would recommend highly. I love the minimal design."
Review 5 for Typewriter Stats: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by photogmama
Date:November 23, 2012
City: Chicago

Beautiful Birth Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"Love the square card, but modified envelopes!
Being able to control font size and color on the top is great - recipients of our card were not only complimentary, but we likely drummed up some biz for Tiny Prints...thanks TP!
"
Review 6 for Typewriter Stats: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tshepi
Date:July 23, 2012

Great Product; Superb Customer Service

"I just received the card; it is beautiful! I wanted to say a BIG thank you to Tiny prints customer service team! They are professional and were a great help in the design of the card and answered my sometimes long winded questions:) I continue to use Tiny print due to the quality of product and the customer service.."
Review 7 for Typewriter Stats: Girl
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by rmm82
Date:January 16, 2012

Love it but.....

"I love this design! I was very happy with everything except my letter "g" was half way off the card on the bottom. I had to send them out because I was so late but I was bummed it ended up like that.."
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceMarch 29, 2012
We are sorry to have disappointed this customer with the text error on her birth announcements. While we would have like to rush a reprint to her, we have discounted her order in lieu of a reprint.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 8 for Typewriter Stats: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamaOr
Date:September 12, 2011
State:Wisconsin

"Very cute announcement card...I changed the color of our picture to sepia which looks beautiful with the pink accents. Heavy, good quality cardstock will hold up well in the mail. All of our friends and family loved it!"
Review 9 for Typewriter Stats: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilyWC
Date:May 15, 2011
City: Canby
State:Oregon

Gorgeous Birth Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was exactly what I was looking for. The text was readable, great font and colors were fantastic!! I was 100% + thrilled with the final product! Thank you Tiny Prints for a job well done!"
Review 10 for Typewriter Stats: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by veggie
Date:April 19, 2011

Love this card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I used this birth announcement card as a pregnancy announcement card. I simply left my daughters name in the upper left corner and the initial at the bottom right. she was wearing her "big sister" shirt in the photo used. :) i also loved the picture in black and white with the red color font. print quality seemed very good also. It turned out beautifully!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Typewriter Stats: Girl
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5