Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint

Handwritten Hello: Peppermint

Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Review 1 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christine1983
Date:February 17, 2014
State:New Jersey

Great baby announcements

"We used these cards as a birth announcement on the front as well as a thank you for baby gifts on the back. I was able to upload 5 pictures total and along with the color scheme, these were beautiful cards. Great quality and fast delivery from the company. This saved me a lot of time from handwriting thank you notes and allowed us to give a picture of our baby boy to friends and family. Overall we were very satisfied!!"
Review 2 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DimitrisMommy
Date:April 28, 2013

Beautiful!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"This card was just what I was looking for. What a cute way of announcing your little ones birth! The paper was thick and of great quality, and the card has room for 4 images, which was another plus."
Review 3 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Schmoozer
Date:March 21, 2013

Incredible cards, beautiful design

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Happy with everything except one mistake made me by me.... When you are doing text for this card, it is automatically white and I never realized you could change the color!
See on the product photo the font is brown and it shows up so nicely!
There are two little boxes in the corner, one white and one brown. If you click on this it changes the font color. There is nothing saying that Is what it us just discovered too late and by accident!
Font on our cards was white and it very, very difficult to read, if I had known ours would have been changed but too expensive to reorder so they will have to do!
Truly are gorgeous cards, just try clicking buttons to see what they do and you may be happier with the results
"
Review 4 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by msbev
Date:October 26, 2012

Fantastic Product & Service!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Best website I have ever used for photos & text.
Two grandsons born two months apart & Grandma is pleased to make both Announcements! However,
working long distance from 3 separate locations was going to be difficult.
Grandma found Tiny Prints and things got much easier.
Everyone was able to see what I had done & what they wanted to change.
I used the Peppermint layout for both boys. The semi-gloss paper is free & adds just the right touch.
The announcements arrived early. They are beautiful and I am getting compliments!
I asked for help from the professional review service..
They helped me center a portrait photo into a landscape setting and it came out perfect! The professionals on the phone were so understanding & helpful.
As is always the case, it is the People behind the product that make the difference.
Use this website in confidence & don't be afraid to ask for help because it will be there for you!
"
Review 5 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pjsassy5263
Date:June 25, 2012

Pros: Modern
"Loved the layout and received tons of comments! Quality was great and they arrived several days before the expected date and price was great! 100% satisfied!!"
Review 6 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tifanie
Date:November 15, 2011
City: Fort McMurray
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous Anouncement

Pros: Simple Chic
"This announcement is beautiful, the paper quality is great and the picture is very true to the computer image. I received my order so quickly (and it had to come to Northern Alberta in Canada from the States). Very impressed, and so was everyone who received a copy! I received many compliments on the card."
Review 7 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tessex
Date:November 13, 2011
State:Michigan

so cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love this card. Great paper and print quality! Family and friends loved the annoucements as well!
Great customer service. Ordered Tuesday afternoon, added rush for Thursday delivery and they were on my doorstep on Wednesday morning, one day early!
"
Review 8 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ksibbet
Date:October 18, 2011
City: Sacramento
State:California

Gret quality

Pros: Modern
"I received so many complements on this birth announcement. Very nice quality. It shipped within 3 days of ordering online. Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 9 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sauvleadership
Date:October 1, 2011

great choice

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This announcement was a great choice, simply because it allows for 4 photos. The card is large enough that all the pictures are easily seen. We even put some photos on the back of the card. This card is of great quality and the company is one of the best. We received our shipment in three business days and selected standard shipping! Go for it, you wont regret your choice."
Review 10 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Penski
Date:September 14, 2011
City: Perth, Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous!

Pros: Modern
"This card was so versatile as I could choose so many photos. Very easy to uploads pics and choose text/ different fonts, etc. As I live in Australia I was amazed at the speed of delivery... It arrived 3 days before the earliest estimated date! The finished product looks fantastic and I love the rounded corners on the card. I have had so many compliments from family and friends!! Thanks so much!"
Review 11 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by csund
Date:July 1, 2011
City: North Bay Area
State:California

Sweet Announcment

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Such a cute card for our little guy! Our photos looked great. The design is really complemented by color photos. Everyone loved these."
Review 12 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mandasandjlovetinyprints
Date:April 3, 2011

Great quality

Pros: Modern
"Easy to design, unique and great quality. Have received numerous compliments. Actually had people call when they received the card in the mail to say how impressed they were. Not your typical birth announcement! Paper was of good quality and they shipped the same day I created them."
Review 13 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cupidbebe4
Date:March 30, 2011

Precious birth announcement

Pros: Modern
"Used this card to feature black/white and color photos of our new baby. Arrangement looked great and we received countless compliments! Always appreciate the personal customer service when using tiny prints."
Review 14 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EWood
Date:March 25, 2011

Love this one

Pros: Modern
"I love this birth announcement. The style is cute and the colors are amazing. Ours turned out beautiful. Tiny Prints got this to us withing 3 days of placing the order. I stuck to the original design and just changed the pictures and wording. I also added a nice one to the back. The paper quality was good, but be aware that this is a paper card, not a photo card. For some reason I thought it would have more gloss to it, but I have to say I think it looked great."
Review 15 for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennybo
Date:February 18, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card is beautiful. I loved that it wasn't your typical announcement with ducks and diapers. I particularly liked the simple wording and graphics. High quality paper -- heavy with a good matte finish. Love it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Handwritten Hello: Peppermint
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5