Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fashionable Fonts: Blue

Fashionable Fonts: Blue

Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fashionable Fonts: Blue
Review 1 for Fashionable Fonts: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewMum
Date:October 18, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Lovely, great design, but pricey

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I liked this card because it was rather simple and not too cheesy. Most of the recipients commented on how elegant and fun (the back adds a little whimsy) the card was. Because my parents are hosting the luncheon, we had to play around with the phrasing, I wish we could have added at the top of the card: John and Jane Doe invite you.... But we couldn't alter the original design/text. The card stock was nice and the printing was as expected. My ONLY complaint is that I think it is a little pricey for what it is."
Review 2 for Fashionable Fonts: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CPMsMom
Date:February 10, 2013

Nice--but color is more muted

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very nice quality and the fonts suggested look very nice on printed version...the only complaint is that the color combo is much less vibrant than it appears on the computer....a more dull blue combo."
Review 3 for Fashionable Fonts: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wentz
Date:September 29, 2012
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Perfect

Pros: Religious, Whimsical, Modern
"We ordered these for our son's baptism and they came out beautifully. The quality is excellent and having the back printed was a nice extra touch."
Review 4 for Fashionable Fonts: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tyus
Date:August 1, 2012

Lovely Baptism Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"I love the formality of this design and the different shades of blue for my baby boy's baptism. The only part of the design that I wasn't thrilled about was the polk-a-dot back, as it is definitely less formal than the front. While it did not keep me from ordering, I would have preferred a plain back or, in the alternative, even a pinstriped design would have been a better choice."
Review 5 for Fashionable Fonts: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 25, 2012
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Just as pictured

"This card is not only beautiful, but laid out perfectly. I was able to get all of the info easily on the card, which is not always easy to do. I almost didn't buy this, because of other reviews saying the color wasn't as pictured. I thought it was spot on. We put one tiny picture on the back, which looked really cute with the polka dot background. We buy a lot of invitations and this one did not disappoint! Thank you once again Tiny Prints!"
Review 6 for Fashionable Fonts: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kativa
Date:May 2, 2012
City: Montreal

The color is dull.

Pros: Simple Chic
"I thought the color would be like the Internet or at least close but color was dull...not that vibrant blue I had hoped for. Other than that, pretty card, look the back and image in the front. The delivery was quick and simple. Up to date."
Review 7 for Fashionable Fonts: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kelbell50
Date:March 14, 2012

Simple and pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very pleased. I wanted a Baptism invite that had James 1:17 verse on it and it was easy to modify/personalize. It turned out perfect. It is a simple, yet beautiful, card and can go with any theme."
Review 8 for Fashionable Fonts: Blue
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CariCostaMesa
Date:October 19, 2011
City: Costa Mesa
State:California

Beautiful Card, but color is totally off

Pros: Religious, Artistic, Modern
"The Invitation is beautiful, but just so you know, the color shown on the website is much different than the printed invitation. it is a much more muted blue. I would say about three shades lighter (or more depending on how you define a shade.) I was disappointed because I really love the color shown on the website."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fashionable Fonts: Blue
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Design
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5