Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shower of Dots: Blue

Shower of Dots: Blue

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after June 2, 2010. Perfect for a casual shower, these invitations are sprinkled with white polka dots in a field of blue. Send these sweet cards, with a band of warm chocolate, to invite friends and family to share in the mother-to-be's happy news.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shower of Dots: Blue
Review 1 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BraedensMommy
Date:June 15, 2010
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

Beautiful Invites

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"These invitations exceeded my expectation! The paper quality was great, and actually the envelope quality was great as well! The printing was perfect, so elegant!"
Review 2 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lacers4647
Date:April 8, 2010
City: Franklin
State:Tennessee

Perfect Baby Shower Invite!

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"I loved everything about this invitation. This was an invite for a "couples baby shower" I was throwing for one of my friends. The quality, design, and color was just fabulous! I would definitely reorder this. I also liked the size....the bigger invitations just look much better than the smaller ones."
Review 3 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jhudson
Date:April 3, 2010
City: Branchburg
State:New Jersey

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone complemented us on our invitations. I can't wait until our baby is born to order announcements!"
Review 4 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LittleSue
Date:February 25, 2010
City: Canton
State:Georgia

Very pleased!

"Very easy to personalize and turned out great! Arrived earlier than promised."
Review 5 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kathy57
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Wadsworth
State:Ohio

Great Looking Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My inviations turned out perfect with lots of compliments from the recipients.
Good quality of paper stock and the pre-designed format made personalizing very simple!
"
Review 6 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stellamarina
Date:November 15, 2009

Fantastic

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The cards were great, as always! Even better was the customer service I received; someone called me to double check the wording and offer a more grammatically correct phrase for my cards. They turned out perfectly; the design was great for a friend's baby shower and fit into our blue and polka dot theme."
Review 7 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kbgwin41
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Bloomington
State:Indiana

Cute and Classy

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We used the same colors shown here. It was very cute and easy to decorate around. We used this for our friends 1st baby shower and we consider her pretty chic...she loved them."
Review 8 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CindyL
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Another great order!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a nice-sized card with plenty of room for customizing information. The paper was thick, and the colors were rich. I received many compliments on it. The ease of ordering and the excellent customer service both by phone and web chat keeps me coming back to Tiny Prints!"
Review 9 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lean
Date:August 17, 2009

Beware of color

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product is NOT baby blue as it appears on line. The color is closer to lavender. The paper quality is great and so was the customer service. I personalized this product and everyone was so helpful, but I was a bit disappointed with the color. It would be perfect if it was baby blue."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceOctober 27, 2009
The color used on this invitation is Ocean, a deep blue that is more of a hydrangea color than a traditional baby blue.

Colors can vary a little from monitor to monitor, so if you have any color concerns, please contact our customer service department. We would be happy to confirm the color over the phone.
Review 10 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by greatnurse2
Date:August 10, 2009
City: yorkville
State:Illinois

great card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was having a really hard time choosing invites but I was really happy with the quality ot this one. I also like how you can change the font size. The paper is not flimsy at all. they also shipped out quickly! Those who have received my invites have commented how cute they were."
Review 11 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by jcase
Date:July 20, 2009
City: Vidalia
State:Louisiana

Color a little off

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the degin and font. But when I received the card the blue is not a baby blue as shown it is more like a lavender/blue. So beware, it's NOT baby blue. The invites are still really cute. Shipping took a little longer than expected. Glad I ordered early!"
Review 12 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cjpotts
Date:June 14, 2009
City: Lake Oswego
State:Oregon

Pros: Modern
"Love the brown and blue for boys and the dots are modern and classic!"
Review 13 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bode
Date:June 14, 2009
City: yardley
State:Pennsylvania

Classic polka dots

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the font style and the classic design for a modern, stylish shower invite! Guests loved that the invitation was different than the ordinary pastel colored invites and liked that it was "simple but elegant""
Review 14 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linza
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Orange
State:California

Shower of Blue Dots

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked the variety of the font, especially having the mother-to-be's name in pretty script. We gave "Baby Shower" Hot Cocoa mix w/ whisks for favors. The colors were perfect for a baby boy shower and we loved the polka dots!"
Review 15 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by EKING
Date:April 22, 2009
City: Petaluma
State:California

Blue Dots

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 16 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Taylor
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Great Baby Shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite was perfect and looked better than I could have hoped for."
Review 17 for Shower of Dots: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tammi
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Elkridge
State:Maryland

Baby Shower Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved the look of the invitation, classy and sylish however when we got the invitation the blue was not the color that was shown on the website. It was more of a purplish/blue instead of a baby blue. I called and talked to someone in customer service who offered to redo the invitations and send them out to me. Unfortunately I needed to mail them pretty quickly, so instead I was offered 10% off. I was happy with this and happy with the customer service I received. The invitations were a hit, everyone loved them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shower of Dots: Blue
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5