Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dotted Ribbon: Blue

Dotted Ribbon: Blue

A dotted ribbon helps frame your child's photo with this simple and refreshing birth announcement. Highlighting rich red and light blue hues, the colors are sure to convey warmth and delight with the birth of your new son. This Dotted Ribbon: Blue design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dotted Ribbon: Blue
Review 1 for Dotted Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rumdiaries
Date:August 28, 2010

quality item

Pros: Simple Chic
"our baby was born on July 4th, so I wanted something with a patriotic theme. This card was perfect. The staff at tinyprints even sent me an email letting me know they reveiwed the card before it was printed to ensure everything looked good. Will shop here again!"
Review 2 for Dotted Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by agh2
Date:November 13, 2009
State:North Carolina

great card, excellent service

"This announcement was bright and fun. Our original photo did not turn out like we wanted and the design specialists at Tiny Prints stuck with us to help us fix the problem."
Review 3 for Dotted Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichellH
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous, High Quality Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I have seen Tiny Prints cards before and knew they were generally good, but this card turned out even better than I expected. It has also gotten rave reviews from lots of friends and family that we sent them to. The design is interesting without detracting from the baby's picture. The photo and text were all very crisp, no blurry lines. Service was very fast and I was pleased at the quickness and quality of packaging."
Review 4 for Dotted Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Joseph
Date:June 1, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Great card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Our friends and family loved our son's announcement. We found that landscaped black & white pictures work best in this template."
Review 5 for Dotted Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Richardson
State:Texas

Simple, Elegant Card

Pros: Modern
"This was a nice design that worked well for the birth announcement of my son. Everyone commented on how nice the card looked. I believe this was due to the quality and simple appearance. It was worth it to have a nice looking announcement of something important!
I used a color image that worked well with the colors."
Review 6 for Dotted Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Marjie
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Rhinebeck
State:New York

Gorgeous Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I picked this design so I could frame it in my son's nursery (which is red, white and blue). Often the colors of things you order are not quite what they appear on screen - but in this case, it was the exact same, and I was really pleased that the vibrant red was just as bright in person. The card stock was lovely and thick and I thought they were beautiful all around!"
Review 7 for Dotted Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rainworks
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Hope Valley
State:Rhode Island

Fantastic Card

Pros: Modern
"It was so easy to do, we were able to set up everything on our laptop from the hospital. Great choice of designs and easily edited."
Review 8 for Dotted Ribbon: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wooleybooly
Date:April 1, 2009
City: The Woodlands
State:Texas

perfect colors

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors on this card were perfect for our taste. Everyone loved our baby annoucement!"