Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lovely Lanterns

Lovely Lanterns

Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lovely Lanterns
Review 1 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by casualcutie72
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Saint Louis
State:Missouri

Cutest Invite

Pros: Modern
"I was very pleased with my selection. I gave my daughter a Sweet Shoppe Bollywood Style Party and I couldn't quite find the right invitations. I saw these and stopped looking for other invites. The lanterns and color was perfect. The ages of the girls were from 7 to 13 years old and they loved them when they got them in the mail. The parents were excited, that the invites were so sophisticated, but yet not too grown-up for the occassion."
Review 2 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaraYV
Date:June 8, 2010
City: SAINT PAUL
State:Minnesota

cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I think the card is really nice, it is smaller than I would have thought and my mom thought the print was really small and hard for old eyes to read it. so depending on who you are sending it to it might not be right for everyone."
Review 3 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cristina90404
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great outdoor party invite!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I used this for my husband's birthday party, which we had outdoors on the roof. It tied in perfectly with my actual lanterns I had hanging that night.
The invites arrived promptly and were of good quality. Pretty standard paper (thick white) and laser printing.
I would recommend this to a friend!"
Review 4 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RebeccaL
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Melbourne

Fantastic Invitations

Pros: Modern
"I discovered Tiny Prints on the internet. The whole experience was so simple. Heaps of great designs to chose from! The product arrived as promised (earlier than expected). The end result was great! Good quality and well priced. I have had many compliments about how wonderful they are! Thank you. I look forward to the next occasion!"
Review 5 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KF21
Date:September 23, 2009
City: Chester Springs
State:Pennsylvania

Lovely invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This was our first experience with Tiny Prints cards and we are so happy with how these came out! We chose the light blue/green color scheme for our invitation, and it came out beautifully, the colors were just as shown online and the paper quality is perfect. The design is very simple and elegant, and we have gotten a lot of compliments on it."
Review 6 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Quick, easy, high quality, & attrative

Pros: Modern
"I can't say enough about Tiny Prints and the products they offer. Affordable, high quality, visually attrative, quick, and easy. I'll be sure to use them again when hosting another party, large or small. Thank you!"
Review 7 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by truebluejae
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Awesome Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered invitations from Tiny Prints for a going away party we were having. Not only did they arrive quicker than expected, there were several extra envelopes and they looked perfect! I had several guests comment on them and several ask where I got them from. The website is easy to maneuver and I found I could easily add the text I wanted, unlike some websites that only allow you to input what they want you to. I will definitely use Tiny Prints for future orders--hopefully Christmas cards next!"
Review 8 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kathleen
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Garden City
State:New York

Great card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Got wonderful feeback and was great quality paper and printing."
Review 9 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by moondogyaz
Date:July 14, 2009
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Great card for the price!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"What a great card for the price! To get a custom printed card in small quantities and have it look as good as it does is fantastic!"
Review 10 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by staciec
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Palo Alto
State:California

casually elegant card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"perfect for a summer party! the blue/green color combination is nice for a beach theme summer party. we got matching paper lanterns to decorate the party to continue the theme."
Review 11 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashra
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Thorold
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lantern Shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted a baby shower invitation that was a little different and gave me a clear theme to work with for party planning. I purchased Lovely Lanterns in blue and was amazed. The next business day I received a call from customer service to verify the print setting and three days later they were here. I absolutely love the invitations and how unique they can be."
Review 12 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CCDesigner
Date:June 12, 2009
State:Ohio

Clean, modern invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"As a designer myself, I'm rather picky about paper and print quality. Tiny Prints uses great quality, heavy paper stock and great envelopes too. The printing is really nice too for small order, quick-turnaround. There are a lot of great modern designs to choose from. Lovely Lanterns is one of them. They were perfect for a backyard Engagement Party for my best friend. I only wish the turnaround time was a little bit faster!"
Review 13 for Lovely Lanterns
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sandee
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Newton
State:New Jersey

Perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"I was in charge of invitations for my best friend's bridal shower. It is a couples shower, so I needed something nontraditional. When I came across the "Lovely Lanterns" invites, I knew they were it! It is a backyard pig roast and I couldn't think of something more perfect than to decorate the backyard with paper lanterns and these invites hit the nail on the head.
I was even more pleased when I received them. The paper is a nice thick card stock and the ink is clean and smooth with no imperfections. I even requested a little modification to the centering of the text and the end product was executed just as I wanted.
The bride saw the invites (don't worry, it's not a surprise) and she absolutely loves them. She was the main person I was concerned about liking them since she had specific instructions for nothing girly or swirly. :)
Thanks Tiny Prints! Job well done!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lovely Lanterns
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5