Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Birds Nest

Birds Nest

Two sweet chicks on these cute cards depict the joy and happiness surrounding your family's new home. Send them to express all the excitement of the move. This Birds Nest design from our moving announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birds Nest
Review 1 for Birds Nest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hartman1009
Date:June 7, 2010
City: Clarkston
State:Michigan

Love the card

Pros: Whimsical
"Recently married with no kids, we purchased our first home and this card was perfect! The paper and printing quality is excellent. We kept the standard fonts which were light and whimsical and went perfectly with the graphic. Definitely recommend this product. We got calls right away from our friends and family commenting on how cute they were!"
Review 2 for Birds Nest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bunnyfromannapolis
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Humorous
"we personalized this card using the exact template provided, and they came out great. The card is a little smaller than I expected for some reason, but we still love it. even my husband thinks its very "cute". The quality of the colors and printing is very good. we ordered them on a wednesday and received them on the following tuesday."
Review 3 for Birds Nest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MJLo
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Plymouth Meeting
State:Pennsylvania

So cute!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We included a line listing the date for our Housewarming, which saved us $$. Everyone loved the card and commented on how cute the birds were. Some suggested that we could follow this theme through when we have kids for a baby announcement.
The only (slightly) negative thing I can say is that the cards took a few days longer than I had anticipated to arrive. We were in a rush to get them (since we had ordered late) and they didn't come quite as quickly as we had hoped."
Review 4 for Birds Nest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by clincoln
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Fresno
State:California

Adorable Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this card. Sent out to many family and friends when we moved. Got so many compliments."
Review 5 for Birds Nest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by trenz
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Lancaster
State:Pennsylvania

The Cutest Moving Announcement!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I ordered these moving announcement cards when we bought our first home. They turned out to be pretty amazing - everyone loved them! I got comments galore. Definitely recommend!"
Review 6 for Birds Nest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaP
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Newton
State:Massachusetts

Cute and Classy!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I just got engaged and moved into a new apartment. We used this invitation to announce our new address. The quality of the card is excellent and I absolutely love the design! I would definitely buy these again!"
Review 7 for Birds Nest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 14, 2009
City: san pedro
State:California

The Cutest Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I got so many compliments from people when we sent these out! The cards were completely my style and abolutely adorable. Nice cardstock, nice printing, came with envelopes...used regular stamps... it was great. We loved them."
Review 8 for Birds Nest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JFOUSTNM
Date:April 1, 2009
City: ALBUQUERQUE
State:New Mexico

PERFECT!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"The card could not have been more perfect!
I am a very picky customer, and I was more then thrilled with the print quality, with an adorable design, and then topped it off by having it printed on superb paper.
A+
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Birds Nest
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5