Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Whimsy: Rose

Floral Whimsy: Rose

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after April 21, 2010. Send out your birth announcements with a little whimsy! Our cards are decorated with a fun, floral design which adds some contemporary style to your daughter's adorable photos.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Whimsy: Rose
Review 1 for Floral Whimsy: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sara7787
Date:March 21, 2010
City: Bolingbrook
State:Illinois

So adorable!!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The cards are adorable, and nice and sturdy. We love the way they turned out!!"
Review 2 for Floral Whimsy: Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sjeong
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Beaverton
State:Oregon

Good Birth Announcement

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, classic
"I got this birth announcement for my first baby when she was 6 weeks old. I had some trouble getting the order completed because the photos are printed on cardstock and certain photos wouldn't work print well. The color looks a bit different than on the screen, so I was a bit disappointed with the final product, but when I sent them out, I got tons of compliments. Don't expect great clarity on the photos as it is being printed on paper, but if you know what you're getting, I would recommend this announcement. In the end, I was happy I got them and it makes a great keepsake for your little one. Plus, the Tinyprints folks called me several times to remind me to send them a photo that would work, which shows me they care about their customers. I was happy with it overall."
Review 3 for Floral Whimsy: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mclovin
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Ypsilanti
State:Michigan

Birth Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"The birth announcement that we had done for our daughter turned out beautifully! The paper quality is superior to other online photo places that I've ordered from in the past. Customer service is wonderful too. Someone from tiny*prints called us to check on one of the photos we had submitted. The photo was coming out pinkish when they reviewed it and they called to find out if they should leave it pinkish or change it for us. We appreciated the care they had for our picture and overall look of the announcement."
Review 4 for Floral Whimsy: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyJen
Date:August 8, 2009
City: Centereach
State:New York

perfect!

"I was really nervous about not being able to see it "live" before ordering but my husband and I are so pleased w the finsl product and especially the customer service!"
Review 5 for Floral Whimsy: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by psmom
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Pagosa Springs
State:Colorado

Perfect

Pros: Traditional
"I was very happy with the personalization options and thrilled when the card arrived. It was exactly what I was hoping for and I will use Tiny Prints again."
Review 6 for Floral Whimsy: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Bardstown
State:Kentucky

great product

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Easy to design - nice card stock - able to save design - super fast delivery and reasonable price - VERY satisfied"
Review 7 for Floral Whimsy: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stacyh
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Hoover
State:Alabama

Great Birth Announcement

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I personalized this product with 3 different pictures of my daughter's face, close up and upper body shots, sleeping and awake. We took the pictures in lighting that made them look antique and she was wearing my 34 year old dress that I wore home from the hospital when I was born. We've gotten a lot of compliments on the announcement. The paper was nice and thick and very professional looking. It was easy to add pictures and make changes to the wording."
Review 8 for Floral Whimsy: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aueander
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Vincennes
State:Indiana

very nice

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I really liked these cards and got a lot of compliments on them. I actually was expecting glossy paper, but the pictures still looked great. Customer service was great also. one of my pictures was a little blurry and they worked with me to get a new picture uploaded promptly. Shipped quickly. Highly recommended."
Review 9 for Floral Whimsy: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Willow Grove
State:Pennsylvania

So Many Compliments

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"I kept this card in the same colors/arrangement as shown, and I cannot tell you how many compliments I received on them. They were a little more expensive than some of the other announcements, but well worth the money! Highly recommended!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral Whimsy: Rose
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5