Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Refined Graduate

Refined Graduate

Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Refined Graduate
Review 1 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KPRINCE
Date:May 21, 2014
State:Utah

AWESOME!

"First of all, I ran into a snag while ordering these announcements and the CEO himself emailed me back and was very helpful and warm. I really appreciated that.
I just received my order yesterday. It arrived very quickly and my order was AWESOME!
It was better than I expected it to be. The quality was amazing! It looks so good! Excellent paper, great print quality and even the envelopes that come free with this order are a wonderful quality.
The entire presentation of the order was above and beyond. I was so pleased.
I will continue to use Tiny Prints for all of my printing needs. Thank you Tiny Prints!
"
Review 2 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ProudParenttoo
Date:May 15, 2014
City: Hampton
State:Georgia

Refined and Exquisite

Pros: Traditional
"Paper and Print were nice quality. The photo isn't photo quality (vivid), but satisfactory. Loved the options of text. I was able to word the card exactly like I wanted. Excellent product for the price. Also Delivery was next day without next day price!"
Review 3 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by philliesfan1970
Date:May 11, 2014
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Beautiful Announcement

Pros: Modern
"The colors I chose were perfect for my son's graduation announcement. I was very pleased with the final product."
Review 4 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katdavis4321
Date:May 10, 2014
City: Yukon
State:Oklahoma

happy graduation day

Pros: Traditional
"The announcements I ordered where excellent in every way. The card stock , the print and design, all of it. I even received the order ahead of the expected delivery date.
Thank you Tiny Prints.
"
Review 5 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KeriMarie
Date:April 14, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Masters degree

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"My little sister is graduating with a Masters degree and we used these beautiful invitations. We added all the graduation day events and parties on the back. It's looks great!"
Review 6 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AbbeyA
Date:March 27, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Elegant Card

Pros: elegant
"I ordered this announcement for my son's graduation from college. I love all the design options, but chose this because I think it's both masculine and feminine, so appropriate for either gender. But what drew me to it was it's simplicity and elegance. I am very happy with the paper and the quality of printing. This is an excellent alternative to the college announcements that seem very expensive to me."
Review 7 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Nursjulie
Date:November 17, 2013

Just ok

Pros: Traditional
"For the price, I wish they looked more expensive. Also the envelopes didn't match and were not the right size for the invitation. Quick delivery though."
Review 8 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LadyBrook
Date:July 8, 2013
State:Kentucky

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Traditional
"The card is beautiful. Thick card stock, deep rich colors, and firm script. The order came right on time, well packaged to protect the cards, and the envelopes fit perfectly without being cheap or ill made like some other companies."
Review 9 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Donna45
Date:June 5, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"I was very pleased with the announcements; they came out perfect. We were able to have them sent directly to the recipients which saved a great deal of time and effort on our part. The final product was very professional-looking."
Review 10 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by karenm562
Date:May 29, 2013
City: Long Beach
State:California

Perfect graduation card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was the perfect card for my Son's High School graduation announcment. Much better than what the school was offering. I would definitely recomment it. Great design, simple and clean but elegant."
Review 11 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NLMPT
Date:May 29, 2013

College Grad Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"I chose this card because one of the available color options matched the school colors. I was able to customize the card by changing font sizes to accommodate the information I wanted to include. The paper quality and printing was as expected. I only wish it came in additional colors to match more schools."
Review 12 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ProudFather
Date:May 21, 2013

EXCELLENT SERVICE

"My son found this invitation for his high school graduation. I upgraded shipping and went with the pearl paper. It was a very well received invitation. Everyone that received one liked them very much. The price was better than the school supplied ones and more personal."
Review 13 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by UCMomma
Date:May 13, 2013

Disappointed

Pros: Traditional
"I was disappointed with the graduation announcements. The border of 13 of the 50 cards ordered were uneven. I did not mail them. The quality of the paper is fine and the delivery was great, but I paid for 13 unusable cards."
Review 14 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Graduatemom
Date:April 26, 2013

Dignified

Pros: traditional/refined
"Went with the pearlized paper and the navy blue print and the announce was stunning. Also ordered the silver envelopes to add a touch of class to it. I've gotten nothing but compliments. Much more affordable than going with the traditional "school" ordered announcements."
Review 15 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rickyreviewer
Date:April 18, 2013

Love it!

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this card for my graduation announcements and I am so glad I did! This card has a wonderful quality, sophisticated look, and you can't beat the price! Super fast delivery!"
Review 16 for Refined Graduate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Latinlady
Date:March 20, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Awesome quality!

Pros: Traditional
"I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. It arrived on time and it was exactly as adversitde. Keep the great work."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Refined Graduate
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5