Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Colorful Jungle

Colorful Jungle

A menagerie of colorful animals gives this vibrant baby shower invitation from Ann Kelle a chic look that's hard to miss! This design is so adorable, it's sure to cheer up all of your friends. This Colorful Jungle design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.902 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(132 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (132 reviews)
5 stars
123
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
130 of 132(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorful Jungle
Review 1 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jtsg
Date:March 2, 2014
City: Springfield
State:Virginia

Great job! :-)

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Thank you so much for making the accommodation on the back of the invite!
They are just what I wanted!
Jane
"
Review 2 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Saorise
Date:February 10, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Excellent Choice

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, adorable
"I was just so pleased with the way this card turned out. The colors were so vibrant and alive! I personalized this card by adding white shimmer and choosing to have the edges cut in brackets. As this shower was for a boy, I asked if I could change the color on the back of the invitation. Customer service was able to oblige. The back was changed to a blue that perfectly matched the color of the elephant on the front. For clarification, I added an extra line to the address of the shower destination. The matching envelopes were of a high quality paper that I was pleased with. I mailed the invitations out today and can't wait to hear what people think!"
Review 3 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSug
Date:November 6, 2013
City: Fort Wayne
State:Indiana

Colorful Card

Pros: Artistic
"It was a difficult purchase ONLY for the fact that there were so many beautiful invitations and fonts to choose from.
This invitation turned out great. Its cardstock is thick and the colors are bright.
Purchase was completed without a hitch! I definitely recommend this product."
Review 4 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gina44
Date:August 5, 2013
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was exactly what I was hoping for!!!!"
Review 5 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BHansohn
Date:August 5, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Disappointed...

Pros: Whimsical
"Admittedly, I was EXTREMELY disappointed in the Invitations that arrived on my Doorstep for a Baby Shower I am hosting. TinyPrints has a great reputation for quality but I felt that this particular invitation fell short. First off, all of the reviews below love the colors on the COLORFUL JUNGLE invite because they are so vivid. The colors have more orange and yellow than I expected. The giraffe is coral (rather than the pink I originally thought), and the background is almost black rather than a chocolate brown.
I rounded the corners of the invitations myself as I neglected to select that feature on my order (which is an extra $0.10 an invitation). As an after thought, I should have chosen the Shimmer or Pearlescent Cardstock rather than the matte (also extra $$$) as I ended up adding glitter to the invitation to give it some depth because it looked so boring. I also added a pale pink ribbon to the top of the invitation. The white envelopes that came with the invites were CHEAP. I paid the extra $0.39 an envelope to have my address printed on the back. DO NOT MAKE THAT MISTAKE! The ink used was an awful black that looked as if the printer was running out of the color (I wish I could ask for a refund). I ended up visiting a local stationer to purchase pink envelopes, pink mailing labels, and light pink card sleeves to add some quality to this invite. All in all, for 30 invites, I spent close to $100.00 (about $62.00 at TinyPrints, and the rest at the stationer). Needless to say, this was an expense I did not need and I will revert back to making and printing my own invitations..."
Review 6 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anorris95821
Date:February 15, 2013

Colorful Jungle

Pros: Whimsical
"This Colorful Jungle Baby Shower set the tone and fun color palette for the baby shower. I received several compliments about the quality and design."
Review 7 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by apollock04
Date:February 12, 2013
City: Long Beach
State:California

Gorgeous Colors

Pros: happy, bright
"I was looking for a bright and colorful invitation for my sister's baby shower and I was immediately attracted to this one. I did read the reviews before purchasing, and I could not have been happier with the product. This invitation is of very high quality and it was very easy to customize the text. I received many complements on the invitation. I also received my invites earlier than expected, which gave me plenty of time to mail them out. I would absolutely recommend this invitation if you want something bright and fun for a baby shower."
Review 8 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leftylady
Date:January 5, 2013

Very Pleased

Pros: Whimsical, animals
"I'm very satisfied with this product. I chose the standard paper, which is quite sturdy but nothing too fancy. The design is exactly as shown in the pictures and the photo I added to the back turned out great. Definitely order extra envelopes as the invitations don't come with enough in my opinion. The envelopes are pretty flimsy, but it isn't a real problem for me. I love the free RSVP site feature and the order status emails were helpful."
Review 9 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 27, 2012
City: Jersey City
State:New Jersey

Love these invitations

Pros: Modern
"They came out great! The colors are vivid and the print is perfect."
Review 10 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoniC
Date:October 27, 2012
State:North Carolina

Compliments!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Easy to customize card and have received compliments on the invitation from many guests."
Review 11 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smayleech
Date:June 17, 2012
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Perfection!!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"We were able to personalize this card with cute fonts and change the colors to green and pink just how we wanted it!! It turned out exactly how we pictured it & designed it!! The paper quality of this product is very high! The print quality is also excellent! We were not disappointed about anything!!! We love tiny prints!!"
Review 12 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsWinkie
Date:June 10, 2012

Wow! Perfect for a Baby Shower!'

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, Modern
"I was able to VERY EASILY personalize the verbiage of my card. I placed a rush order which I was able to track in REAL TIME on my computer! I knew exactly where the delivery was at all times. They arrived right on time. I opened the package and was thrilled with the quality of the paper and the quality of the printing! My guests LOVED THEM! It really set the tone for a fun shower and inspired the guests to attend."
Review 13 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aerin
Date:May 10, 2012
City: Sacramento
State:California

Great!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Exactly what I was looking for. Invitations are thick and heavy, and the colors are deep and rich. Very cute!"
Review 14 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grandma2B
Date:April 27, 2012
City: Crystal Lake
State:Illinois

Too cute for words!

Pros: Whimsical
"Decided to plan my daughter's baby shower around a baby jungle animal theme. She is having a baby girl and I was able to personalize the invitation announcing "It's a Girl" along with all the other information. The colors are so vibrant and the paper quality is terrific. I also ordered return labels for the envelopes. Everything was delivered on time. I appreciated the email notifications. Can't wait to plan another party! I will use TinyPrints again."
Review 15 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momvicki
Date:March 21, 2012
City: Boise
State:Idaho

Wonderful

Pros: Whimsical
"My daughters theme was girl safari for her nursery and this card was perfect. Lots of compliments, came just the way it looks on line. Could not be happier"
Review 16 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurahr22
Date:March 19, 2012
City: Greenwich
State:Connecticut

True to Online View

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I bought these invitations for my sister's baby shower and they are just as cute as they look online. Paper Quality it thick and the color is full and bright. We loveee them!"
Review 17 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vcostellov
Date:February 16, 2012
City: Edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

So cute!

Pros: Whimsical
"The invitations i ordered came very quickly and were everything i wanted. They were high quality and just beautiful. I will be ordering from you again. Thanks"
Review 18 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bluduke20
Date:January 7, 2012
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Very pleased with the product.

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"My mother and I were very happy with the process. The cards were unique, easy to personalize, and we're shipped and received quicker than anticipated. We will definitely be a returning customer."
Review 19 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PittsburghGram
Date:October 9, 2011
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Fantastic Invite!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I was originally looking for a gender neutral baby shower inviite for my step-daughter's shower, as they had planned to keep the gender of the baby a secret. I absolutely loved this design, and when she decided to share the news that the baby is a boy, I search through the site for "boy" shower invitations instead. I kept this one, as it was by far my favorite of them all! They arrived a week earlier than expected and were absolutely beautiful - very high quality. I had read the reveiws about the size - and it was not at all small - bigger than the invites you would normally buy iin the store - and so much more classy! I am so excited for the feedback from the guests. Also can't wait to use the online RSVP - a great idea!!!! And I plan to buy the matching thank-you cards as a shower gift!!!"
Review 20 for Colorful Jungle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennmc5
Date:June 29, 2011

Great Babyshower invite

"Looked so cute in person. I had a lot of people call just to tell me how cute they thought the invite was!"
1 2 3 4 5 6 >