Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monkeying Around

Monkeying Around

Dangling from the top of a polka dotted tree, this silly monkey will help showcase your family's winsome sense of style on these fun baby shower invitations designed by Ann Kelle. This Monkeying Around design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
40 of 42(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monkeying Around
Review 1 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarieSews
Date:February 25, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Darling!

Pros: Whimsical
"Everyone has been commenting on how adorable this invite is!"
Review 2 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaLala26
Date:February 20, 2013
City: Bayville
State:New York

Adorable Card

Pros: Modern
"I absolutly love my baby shower monkey invites. I ordered them with the pearl finish and I could not be happier. I can't wait to order my birth announcements from tiny prints....."
Review 3 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by glew
Date:November 27, 2012

Pros: Whimsical
"this is the theme that we have for the baby , so it worked out great with having the invitation with the same design.
Great stuff for the price!
"
Review 4 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SueK8
Date:October 28, 2012
City: Wallington
State:New Jersey

Beautiful!

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered these cards for a baby shower, and have
received so many compliments. They came in 10 days and were beautiful. I also ordered matching stickers to use on the favor boxes and they were also beautiful.
"
Review 5 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Madre
Date:October 10, 2012
City: Anaconda
State:Montana

Baby invitations

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"Everyone who received an invitation loved the cute little monkey. Who doesn't love monkeys? They also thought the print was unique. Some people commented that all the information was on the card and it was convenient to stuff it into their purse and not worry about it getting torn or lost. I think the colors used were perfect."
Review 6 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Puddytat
Date:April 24, 2012
City: Tonawanda
State:New York

Cutest card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"When the invitations came in the mail we were very pleased with the quality of the invitation. Everything was clear and even the picture we put on the card came out beautiful. We enjoyed being able to design the invitations to our liking with the families input. It was fun to play around until you got what you wanted, not getting something store bought. We received the invitations almost 5 days before the estimated arrival time which was a pleasant surprise. We've had so many compliments on just how cute and different the invitations were."
Review 7 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fourthesther
Date:November 1, 2011
City: Rock Hill
State:South Carolina

Cute Shower Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"This card is simple, playful and cute. I really liked being able to design the card so that I knew exactly what it would look like. Tiny Prints is my go to company for invitations."
Review 8 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Squooshy
Date:May 5, 2011
City: Singapore

Great card! Top notch customer service!

Pros: Whimsical
"Words can't describe how impressed i am with tinyprints' customer service! When I received Ed's( the CEO) email after i placed my order, i thought it was a nice gesture but thought it might be a canned email. I did not expect that my feedback sent to Ed was met with immediate and personal attention. This website really stands behind it's 100% satisfaction guarantee! I'm an avid net-shopper and I say without reserve that this website has got the best customer service I've ever encountered.
The designs that are offered on this website are beautiful and very stylish; I had a great time browsing and looking through the options. The editing tools are easy to use and it was a breeze to place an order. I received my order way before the estimated delivery date. Im an international customer but i received my order in 4 days flat. The fast processing and printing time is very impressive and makes them a reliable source for time sensitive projects. The products were well-packaged and received in good order.
This invite is well-printed and mirrors what is presented on the website. The quality of this card is great n everyone who received this was impressed. The availability of matching items makes this a great choice for a themed party.
I can't wait to place my next order! Thank you for being fabulous!"
Review 9 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yolly
Date:February 20, 2011
City: Corona
State:California

Love it!

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Simple Chic
"I love the simplicity, yet playfulness of this design...AND it fit my sister's baby shower theme perfectly. The ability to place a picture of the expectant parents was a great feature that no other company offered with easy editing choices."
Review 10 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KKYeh
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Los Altos
State:California

So cute!

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"Once again, a well designed, well made card from Tiny Prints. The baby shower honoree and guests were so pleased with their invitation, which was whimsical, but in great taste and high class. Thanks again!"
Review 11 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 10, 2011
City: Indianapolis

So adorable

Pros: Artistic, Humorous
"It is a very nice presentation of high quality paper. I ordered 50 for my sister's baby shower and have gotten many comments on how cute and high quality them seem."
Review 12 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TamiD
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Whittier
State:California

Too Cute for Words

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Modern, cute
"Everyone loved this invitation. Many then used it in various ways to make it their card for the mom-to-be's present. The paper was of excellent quality and the colors were soft and bright and I was able to add text just the way I wanted. The printing was very legible. I would order over and over!"
Review 13 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaneDoe
Date:August 25, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Adorable Shower Invitation

"As always, Tiny Prints came through on producing an adorable high quality card."
Review 14 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Darice
Date:August 4, 2010
City: San Dimas
State:California

not impressed

Pros: Simple Chic
"I taught the chic and simple design would stand out printed in a good quality paper, but when I got the invitations they look just like a regular lazer print on non texture hard paper, very cheap and "Kinko's like" that I could have done myself beeing a graphic designer, the size was too small too,
I am not impressed AT ALL, but a bit disapointed
there's nothing special about these invitations
"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceAugust 18, 2010
We're so sorry that Darice was disappointed with her invitations. We print this design on our Signature 110# smooth matte cardstock for a rich look and feel. The size of the card is 6.18 x 4.56 inches (w x h).

If you have any concerns about the size or quality, we offer samples of this design and all of our cards. And as always, we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on every thing we sell. If you are not happy with your purchase in any way, please let us know as soon as possible, so we can arrange a free reprint or a return for a full refund.

Review 15 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beverlee
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Coram
State:New York

Beautifully designed card

Pros: Simple Chic
"In a heartbeat I would recommend Tiny Prints for design, service, website, and delivery.
From beginning (computer) to end (delivery) I have been 100% satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend Tiny Prints to the most particular customer."
Review 16 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tunce
Date:June 28, 2010
City: Aurora
State:Ohio

NIce and Easy

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards turned out beautiful and the whole process was extremely easy. I used the address and mail service which I highly recommend. The cards arrived exactly when promised."
Review 17 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CityMom2010
Date:June 22, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Adorable Design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Love this design. Everyone who sees it has the same reaction...."awwwww""
Review 18 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Myca
Date:June 14, 2010
City: San Luis Obispo
State:California

Super cute baby shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I used this card for my friend's baby shower next month and they came pretty quickly and were done excellently. No smudges or any issues. They're super cute and I even decided to keep the theme through the party! :)"
Review 19 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angelm1582
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Hartsdale
State:New York

Such a cute card

Pros: Whimsical
"I absolutely loved this card!. I received so many compliments on how cute it is. Great quality and would definitely order again. This was for my sister's baby shower, and was perfect."
Review 20 for Monkeying Around
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lacrumpet
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Marietta
State:Georgia

Sooo cute!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"These invites were adorable - vibrant, and with a good weight. We made the theme of the shower after this design, which was inspired by my sister's baby bedding. The blue is just perfect! The cake (images below) also reflected the invitation."
1 2 >