Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Elephant Circus

Elephant Circus

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after March 31, 2010. Whimsical and fun, these invites are perfect for a circus-themed birthday party. The design features red stripes, an elephant and little peanuts scattered all about the card. Send these cards to your child's friends to stir up all the excitement a circus brings!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elephant Circus
Review 1 for Elephant Circus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dream4boys
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Smyrna
State:Georgia

Fun and festive!

Pros: Whimsical
"I had so many compliments on this invite. The invitation was a very fun and festive way to set the tone for my son's circus themed birthday party."
Review 2 for Elephant Circus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maryanncc
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Passaic
State:New Jersey

Great Circus Themed Invitation

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I was really attracted to the colors on the card. Very colorful yet sophisticated. The red stripes reminded me of a popcorn container. The card is of great quality and the print is fantastic. I am very happy with the way it turned out."
Review 3 for Elephant Circus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennEU
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Pearland
State:Texas

Super Cute

Pros: Whimsical
"The invitation looks just as beautiful in person as it does online. They are made of a nice, thick, sturdy card stock and the colors are very pretty. A very classy yet fun invitation."
Review 4 for Elephant Circus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hippely
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Erie
State:Colorado

Loved it!

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"Fantastic birthday invitation for a boy or girl - great design and customer service was fantastic!"
Review 5 for Elephant Circus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KDM22
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Round Rock
State:Texas

Adorable Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"We had a circus theme party for our daughter's 3rd birthday and these were just perfect. We got so many compliments on them. Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 6 for Elephant Circus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamasboys
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Corona del Mar
State:California

cutest birthday invitation

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"i used this circus theme invitation for my sons birthday party, and all of the guests commented on how cute the invite was. i was impressed with tiny prints customer service when they called me to correct a grammatical error on the card, before they went to print. the quality of the printed invite was perfect and the card stock was thick. i loved the invitations!"
Review 7 for Elephant Circus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrk1
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Glen Ellyn
State:Illinois

1st Birthday Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I used this adorable invitation for my daughter's first birthday party, which was a circus theme. It was a great introduction to the party's theme without being over the top (no pun intended).
Many of the guests commented on how they loved the invitation and wanted to know if tiny prints had other themed invitations.
"
Review 8 for Elephant Circus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cbmxx
Date:June 22, 2009
City: Pasadena
State:Maryland

Super Cute

"Loved this invitation and received rave reviews from the guests at our circus and carnival party."
Review 9 for Elephant Circus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WhitsMom
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Circus Themed Party Invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I used these invitations for my son's 1st birthday party. Tiny Prints was excellent to work with. The text that I wrote did not fit in the space provided and I wanted the font to be larger. I was able to contact Tiny Prints and they made it work! I couldn't believe I received such personal attention. I received many compliments on the invitations and I saved a lot of money ordering them online instead of going to a stationary store."
Review 10 for Elephant Circus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GMom
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Darling

Pros: Whimsical
"This card is even cuter in person, I am doing a circus theme for my son's 1st birthday. I can hardly wait to send these out to our family and friends!"
Review 11 for Elephant Circus
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bostonmom
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Winchester
State:Massachusetts

Loved these

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I used these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party and everyone thought they were super cute. I had a really hard time finding circus-themed invitations and shopped online and off. Most that I found were just a clown or a circus tent - I thought the elephant was much more subtle and attractive. I also ordered personalized fruit roll ups with an circus theme to go in the goodie bags - too funny!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elephant Circus
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5