Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fitting Feature

Fitting Feature

Due to the highly unique nature of these custom self-inking stamps, we are not able to offer a personalized preview image for this product. Your personalized self-inking stamp will be custom made just for you in the exact fonts and type styles shown with the text size adjusted smaller or larger according to the number of characters you specify.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fitting Feature
Review 1 for Fitting Feature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KitCat511
Date:December 19, 2013
City: Hoboken
State:New Jersey

Perfect Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We bought this stamp for our holiday cards this year and it was perfect! Every time it had a nice clean imprint. It looks very neat and I enjoyed using it! We did about 80 envelopes in a row and it worked beautifully every time with no smudges or sloppiness. I highly recommend this stamp based on it's style and overall clean look."
Review 2 for Fitting Feature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reebee
Date:December 9, 2013
City: Salt Lake City

Great stamp!

Pros: Modern
"I was a bit worried about the spacing of the words as you can't see a personalized preview, but it looks just great!"
Review 3 for Fitting Feature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnaV30
Date:November 7, 2013
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Love My Stamp

Pros: Modern
"I love this stamp...It is modern yet simple. Could not be happier
The staff was sssoo helpful, I made a mistake on the "proof" and the staff was helpful and quick with fixing my mistake. I got the stamp much faster than expected. Very happy great quality."
Review 4 for Fitting Feature
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by VULEANNE
Date:May 15, 2013
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

LOVE the design...BUT...

"The stamp doesn't get all of the lettering on the paper. I've not been able to use it because some of the letters in the middle wont touch even if i press down and hold it with all my weight. I end up having to write in with a pen on some of the address :( Ruins the effect.
LOVE the invites that i've ordered though... Wish the stamps lived up to the expectation i have from tinyprints."
Review 5 for Fitting Feature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by UrbanhomDesign
Date:February 28, 2013
City: Davidsonville
State:Maryland

Wonderful Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this stamp and I made a few changes. The stamp came very quickly, but was wrong. The company re-made the stamp without question and couldn't have been any nicer and helpful! The second stamp came within two days and was perfect!!"
Review 6 for Fitting Feature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linds310
Date:January 21, 2013
City: Fort Collins
State:Colorado

Neat

Pros: Modern
"We got a self-inking stamp to use in place of a return address label, and we love it! The mechanics of the stamper itself are great so far and very elegant, and the stamp turned out beautifully. I would recommend making sure your two address lines are about the same number of letters, because this helps with the aesthetic quality of the stamp."
Review 7 for Fitting Feature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by vsassani
Date:December 11, 2012

Great Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"High quality, perfect modern style, and works perfectlty. I was very pleased with my order. I looked online for personalized stamps and found many cheeper options, but couln't find this exact style. I am very happy with my choice."
Review 8 for Fitting Feature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by S1eph
Date:December 9, 2012

Love it

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This was on my adult daughter's Xmas list, so I knew she'd love it. I appreciate the design, practicality, price and timeliness of delivery.
My only complaint is in the ordering process: there was no opportunity to proofread what I had ordered, which was very frustrating. I had to contact customer service, who then sent me an email with my order information on it. Surely, this ordering glitch has been remedied.
"
Review 9 for Fitting Feature
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LisaMarie22
Date:December 6, 2012

Cute stamp... inconsistent ink

"Very cute stamp, but the address in the middle does not come out very clear when stamped - the zip and last name look great, but the address is hard to read, even when you push down super hard.
Disappointed, opt for another design!
"
Review 10 for Fitting Feature
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaRB
Date:November 23, 2012
City: Columbus, OH
State:Ohio

Like the design

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I love the look, and they were able to customize it for my by removing the "the." However, it doesn't stamp perfect every time. Sometimes you cannot see the address clearly, even if I hold it down for 10 seconds."
Review 11 for Fitting Feature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 3birdgirl
Date:November 12, 2012
City: SLC
State:Utah

Stylish stamp

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love having stylish cards and stamps for holidays. Tiny prints makes it easy!"
Review 12 for Fitting Feature
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenB27
Date:September 18, 2012
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Perfect Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Stamp arrived very quickly and exactly what I was hoping for! I appreciated the guidelines for the number of characters to make sure the resulting stamp wasn't too spaced out or too busy. Great stamp that I've already started to use on outgoing mail :-)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fitting Feature
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5