Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sweet Mermaid

Sweet Mermaid

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Mermaid
Review 1 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janellestar5
Date:June 23, 2014
City: Miami
State:Florida

Perfect Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite is super sweet for a little girl. The colors are right on and the fact you can put pictures on the back are great. The paper quality on the normal paper is excellent, nice and thick. I got the scalloped edges which give it such a dainty look. I absolutely love it."
Review 2 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by JB2014
Date:May 31, 2014
State:Ohio

Very Nice!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, girly
"Very Cute and Very Nice. Bought this as a sample for bday invite consideration. This was my top choice when received - Love the color, we got this with the pearlized/shimmer finish, which is especially nice with this design but is not necessary. The shimmer finish is front and back, if wondering. The design on the back is also nice and light enough to be written on in dark ink, if you are wanting to add your own message to the back for whatever reason. Overall, I love it. Ultimately, the bday girl (age 7 - going on 8) chose a different invite design."
Review 3 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JannaA
Date:May 25, 2014

Perfect Card!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This card is perfect for a little girl's swim party. So sweet. Looks great with designed edge and shimmer paper!"
Review 4 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sienarocks
Date:August 30, 2013
City: Birmingham
State:Michigan

So cute

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered these with the opal shine, which adds a nice touch worth the tiny extra. I received lots of compliments from other moms on how cute the invite was! Went perfect from my daughters pool party under the sea theme! I know Tiny Prints is part of shutterfly now but tiny prints quality is definitely a step above shutterfly"
Review 5 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinBTV
Date:July 23, 2013
State:Vermont

Adorable!

Pros: Whimsical
"Loved the design of this invitation, was even happier when it arrived! Really nice quality paper, printing was perfect. Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 6 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tuki
Date:June 12, 2013
City: Long Beach
State:California

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"The design is well done. The paper is good quality thickness. People commented about how they liked the card--perfect for our party at the waterpark. The printed area is a little limited, so we had to take out some info we wanted to include. We got the cards with the rounded edges for a few cents more. It made the card look really nice. We are very happy with this choice."
Review 7 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rose5
Date:June 10, 2013
City: Macon
State:Georgia

Perfect invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was for my daughter, Emma's 5th birthday. It was perfect. It was simple and sweet! My guests raved about how beautiful the invitation looked. Very pleased and would highly recommend to a friend!"
Review 8 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommyNicole
Date:May 27, 2013

Another Great Tiny Prints Invite!

Pros: Whimsical
"We were so pleased with these invites which we ordered for our daughter's 4th birthday party. We were able to fit all the information we wanted to on the front of the invitation without it looking too cramped (we used the suggested fonts and the Tiny Prints designer positioned the text just right). On the back we selected 3 pictures which were printed with great clarity and added a special touch. The quality of the paper and the printing was professional, especially for the price - we looked at several options across several web sites and kept coming back to Tiny Prints because of their selection, being able to personalize the way we wanted to, and overall superior customer service. We have used Tiny Prints several times for invites, holiday cards and announcements and have never been disappointed. With this invitation in particular Rachel was so fantastic to work with in ensuring the front of the invitation looked just the way we wanted - we just love Tiny Prints!"
Review 9 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MomEEE
Date:April 3, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Sweet Mermaid Birthday Invitations

Pros: Whimsical, girly
"These are ADORABLE! The original design is cute enough, but I added the pearlized paper and rounded corners at a small extra cost, and they really made the invitations cute."
Review 10 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GSutton
Date:February 6, 2013

Beautiful Card!

Pros: Whimsical
"This card is beautiful. The quality of the paper was great and the paper even had a pretty shimmer, which I wasn't expecting. It was perfect for my daughter's first birthday invitations!"
Review 11 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsFienman
Date:January 27, 2013
City: West Bloomfield
State:Michigan

LOVE TINYPRINTS

Pros: Whimsical
"We LOVE tinyprints!
Would NOT use any other compay. We have used them for the last 3 years for thank you cards, invites, stationary, and birth announcements!
Every product is amazing and sent so fast!
Cant say enough how much we love this company!
"
Review 12 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBunch6
Date:December 1, 2012
City: Boonton
State:New Jersey

Mermaid BIrthday!!

Pros: Whimsical
"The card is perfect, it is for our 3YO, I also changed the format on the back and added one photo of her which is always nice."
Review 13 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ruteacher11
Date:November 18, 2012
City: Shawsville
State:Virginia

Awesome invites

Pros: Whimsical, adorable
"The image on line is a bit more vivid than what is received but that is to be expected due to computer monitors and what you think you are seeing on the screen. The colors are still very bright but are a bit more subdued than what you see online. The guests to my daughter's 3rd birthday party are loving the invites and can't wait to come to the party. I love these invitations."
Review 14 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by lizlaw
Date:December 27, 2011

Small card

Pros: Whimsical
"These invitations were much smaller than I anticipated, be careful to note the size."
Review 15 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nocalmom
Date:February 27, 2011
City: San Francisco Bay Area
State:California

very cute

Pros: Whimsical
"These invitations are really cute and very sweet. They arrived quickly and the quality was good. There was one invitation in the batch that had extra brown ink on the top - but we had extras so that was okay. I jazzed them up a little by highlighting the colored portions of the picture with a silvery glitter paint. This really gave them an extra little something! The invitations came quickly - sooner than the expected date indicated during the checkout process."
Review 16 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pexollo
Date:October 18, 2010
City: London

fantastic design, not such good paper

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The sample I ordered arrived in a smooth and beautiful paper in the most perfect Bonpoint shade of pink. However I wasn't so lucky with my order, the pink was quite strong and the paper was definitely lower quality, it was very textured and made all the difference as it looked a bit cheap."
Review 17 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TMGC
Date:October 15, 2010

Great Quality

Pros: cute
"I am very pleased with my daughter invitations! Quality was an important detail for me. The paper and print came out perfect. Even the envelopes are excellent. I even got a few RSVP's with the mention of how nice the card is. I will definitely use Tiny Prints again."
Review 18 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by SammySam
Date:August 14, 2010
City: Sydney Australia

Loved the card but not happy with the final outcom

Pros: Modern
"Upon delivery there was a printing error on my invitations which i was very unhappy with seeings how Tiny Prints proof read all orders. Apart from that i loved the Sweet Mermaid"
Review 19 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AJ26
Date:August 13, 2010

So Sweet

Pros: Artistic
"I absolutely loved these sweet invitations for my daughter's 5th Birthday Party. They were exactly what I was searching for. Loved the color scheme of chocolate brown lettering on the high quality pale pink card stock. The graphic of the mermaid was so adorable! I was even able to replicate it on a large poster board to make a "Pin the tail on the Mermaid" game."
Review 20 for Sweet Mermaid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PamfromMarion
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Marion
State:Massachusetts

Caroline's Birthday

Pros: Whimsical
"The quality and design were VERY nice! Beautiful paper. My only issue was that one of the dates didn't print fully. Must have snuck by inspection.
I am overall extrememly happy with the end product. These invitations were not very expensive. But looked very high end! I have ordered before and will continue to order thru iny Prints."
1 2 >