Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Milestone Moments

Milestone Moments

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Milestone Moments
Review 1 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chickapic
Date:July 6, 2010
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Great Invite

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I love that i can upload 5 of my favorite photos of my son over his first year for all to share in a beautiful invitation, and I have gotten so many compiments. the paper quality is wonderful and the colors make it fun and exciting."
Review 2 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TNBreezy
Date:June 13, 2012

Very pleased with outcome

"Thank you Tiny Prints for printing a wonderful 80th Birthday Card for my Grandmother. I chose photos throughout the years of her life. I also used the matching labels and it all came together wonderfully."
Review 3 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Termite43004
Date:July 18, 2011
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Perfect 1st b-day invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I found five pics of my son from the past year and added captions then uploaded them to the design. This was simple and easy! We love the result! the colors are perfect! I love that you can also add another pic to the back of the card! So smart!"
Review 4 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurainNC
Date:May 23, 2011
City: Terrell
State:North Carolina

Wonderful

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This is why I continue to order from Tiny Prints for every holiday and event! Once again, our cards are gorgeous! We get so many compliments on all of the items we order from TP...amazing products! Thanks again!"
Review 5 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AJS10
Date:August 31, 2010
City: El Dorado Hills
State:California

Perfect for first birthday

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"Loved having a card to highlight milestones in my son's first year! It was like an announcement for his first birthday & I made it into an invitation to his party as well:)"
Review 6 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adnor
Date:August 30, 2010
City: Portsmouth
State:New Hampshire

Great card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, unique
"I didn't use it as an invitation. I used it as a year in review since we have friends and family all over the country. That's the great things about Tinyprints, it's totally customizable!"
Review 7 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SusieL
Date:August 15, 2010

Loved 'The Year of...' cards

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"we used it as a 1st birthday thank you card and put pictures from his 1st year and birthday party. We loved it, came out very cute."
Review 8 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by HartsMommy
Date:August 13, 2010

1st birthday

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"This was a great invitation. I loved being able to include multiple photos. The only thing I would like to be able to change is the color outline around each photo. I wanted to keep the photos in chronological order, but other colors may have looked better around different photos. I appreciate that the product gets to me in such high quality. The only suggestion I'd make (I've made it before too) is to have an easier way to open the packages. Each time I've ordered, I slightly damage a few in order to open the package. I'd like to see something along the lines of the cellophane that goes around a gum package and has a pull tab to open them. Otherwise, your product is terrific! And I especially appreciate that they don't look like the ubiquitous shiny photo cards available everywhere else. The card stock is so much more distinctive. Great work!"
Review 9 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brookencsu
Date:August 13, 2010
State:North Carolina

Easy & awesome!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Great way to showcase the first year of my son's life. Everyone loved these invitations! :)"
Review 10 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizaB
Date:August 10, 2010
City: SOUTH LEBANON
State:Ohio

LOVE IT!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this unique card! Choose your favorite pics with captions. Share the highlights of your baby's 1st year! Beautiful card, highest quality! I would highly recommend!"
Review 11 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CKCmama
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

So much fun!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This was the perfect invitation for my son's 1st birthday party...and we had so much fun selecting the photos! Instead of baby's 1st pics, we chose pictures that reflected our son's personality...happy baby, on the move, loves sunglasses, and ready for cake!"
Review 12 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TinZ
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Irvine
State:California

Everyone LOVED it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I didn't change much with the card. I left the colors and font the same. I just capitalized my son's name in the 'let's celebrate' line. The cardstock was heavy and thick. The clarity of the pictures were just like original photos! I left all of the pictures colored - turned out beautiful! Everyone who received it commented on how thoughtful the invitation was - especially family and friends who haven't been able to see my son this past year!"
Review 13 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by aboyd85
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Perfect 1st Birthday Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I enjoyed creating my child's first birthday card. It was personalized and the tools provided allowed me to customize the card to suit the occassion. I would recommend this site to any parent wanting to create a piece of artwork to display the love their child or children have created in thier lives.
Thank you so much Tiny Prints for allowing my dream for my child's special day to come true!
"
Review 14 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lkop
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Spokane
State:Washington

Awesome card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I loved this card for my sons 1st birthday party! The first picture was the day he was born. The next three pictures were from each season. The last picture was a goofy picture of him inviting everyone to his party. Everyone I sent it to loved that it showed how much he had grown since he was born. The paper product used is very thick and feels good to the touch. It is neat that you can personalize the text, font, & color of text. I have used other card services and they often do not let you personalize all areas of the card, and view the product after you personalize...they want to send you a sample for $10. I loved that I could view the card as I made changes to see what it would look like before I ordered. Awesome service!"
Review 15 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brynnie
Date:July 31, 2010
State:North Carolina

Great Quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"I was looking for a unique invitation for my son's 5th birthday party, as I do every year, and I came across this one and loved it instantly. I decided to personalize it by using photos from each previous birthday and titled it "Introducing Five Years of Kyle".... it worked out perfectly and I received many compliments. I was very pleased with the paper quality and overall look of the card."
Review 16 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jrtn16
Date:July 8, 2010
City: Nolensville
State:Tennessee

Happy with Invite

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The invitation turned out great, just as the website shows. The only thing I was disappointed in was the size of the pictures. I thought they would be larger on the invitation, but otherwise it was all that I wanted."
Review 17 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenincali
Date:July 6, 2010
State:California

Perfect for 1st birthday!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"This card was so completely perfect for my baby boy's first birthday invitation. I expect a lot of mom's in my circle will be ordering from here now because we received a lot of compliments on the quality and cuteness. I loved how easy it was to add the pictures- most photo sites need so many pixels etc even if the card/pictures are small, but this site was so easy to use and the pictures were formatted perfectly!"
Review 18 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by siddhumommy
Date:June 22, 2010
City: champaign
State:Illinois

Excellent service and a beautiful card

Pros: Artistic
"Got lots of appriciation for the card and i myself felt so satisfied to see my sons birthday invite. its a best thing to keep in his scrap book. the quality is super good. and it arrived in just 4 days. it also posted to some of my recipients and they got it on time. lot less pain. thanks a lot to tinyprints it reduced my work very much."
Review 19 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mtia
Date:June 10, 2010
City: Perrineville
State:New Jersey

Cool design

Pros: Artistic, different
"The design is really cool, documenting the major milestones. The paper quality, design, and photos are all very good. The only complain I have is the blue on the actual card is not as vibrant as it is depicted here."
Review 20 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TLM61709
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Austin
State:Texas

Great Idea for 1st Birthday Card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I loved this card from the moment I saw it! I wanted something special for my son's 1st birthday party invitation and knew this was the card. I have received several compliments on the card and many people wanted to know where I came up with the idea. Thanks to tinyprints.com my wishes for my son's 1st birthday invitations came true!"
1 2 >