Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose

Crossing Bands: Tea Rose

Two simple stripes of understated color cross one another in an elegant and refined way on this charming baptism invitation designed by Picturebook. It's a sweet way to celebrate your little one's special day. This Crossing Bands: Tea Rose design from our baptism, christening invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Review 1 for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmberTaylor1
Date:February 1, 2014
City: Allen
State:Texas

I Love It

Pros: Religious, Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Gorgeous. Just gorgeous. Got the blue option for my son 2 years ago. LOVE them."
Review 2 for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindsA
Date:September 8, 2013

Simple but Elegant

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic, Modern
"Everything about this card is great! The design to the picture...I did the shimmer white which came out amazing! The only problem I had was with the font I chose...it was hard to read because it was too light...I would go with the provided font Tiny Prints use in their example!"
Review 3 for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BabygirlH
Date:May 3, 2011

Quality of paper okay

"The Tea Rose design is very simple and beautiful. The personalization process was very easy to use. I was excited to receive the cards but was not thrilled with the quality of the paper and print. I was expecting a heavier weight paper with a prettier finish. Not sure if I missed a step when selecting the paper"
Review 4 for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jojo1230
Date:December 29, 2010
City: Miami
State:Florida

Amazing Quality from an amazing company

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered my baptism inviations yesterday at 12 noon. i paid for two day shipping and got it a day earlier then expected. It was in perfect packaging. The card stock is great quality. The design is simple and dainty just as i wanted. I have ordered from Tint prints before and have had the same expreience. Very very very satisified."
Review 5 for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Freddie068
Date:October 2, 2010

Elegant card, fast delivery.

Pros: Simple Chic
"People were amazed by the card!!
Elegant design,beautiful colors,photo resolution was high.
Also, We got the cards in 2 days.
I'll recommend that website to everybody.
"
Review 6 for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RTA4
Date:September 22, 2010
State:Louisiana

Exceeded expectations! Beautiful!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"More beautiful than on website. I'd recommend Tiny Prints to everyone! Wonderful product, great service!!!!"
Review 7 for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EDTesq
Date:August 30, 2010

Lovely invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"My first choice was the card with the "Baptism" in script in fuscia. However, this card fit better with the photo that I wanted to use of my baby. I was really pleased with the outcome. The design is very classic and I'm also a fan of highlighting her name --- so it gets extra points. My only wish is that it came in other colors besides pink and blue -- maybe a yellow or green. Something a bit more neutral for those of us who do not love pink."
Review 8 for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lovemy2girls
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Austin/Lockhart
State:Texas

Feminine baptism invitation

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic
"This card offered enough space to include all the details I wanted to share."
Review 9 for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momofBBG
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Redwood City
State:California

Unique Baptism Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We immediately loved this design for our daughter's baptism invitations. The crossing band design could also be used for other events as well. Black and white photos look great with the pastel pink and light gray."
Review 10 for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sienna
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Rochester
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage
"We really loved this card it was very easy to add our photo and change the font color. Everyone that received the card thought they were just beautiful. The card was made of very heavy card stock. We will definitely order more cards from Tiny Prints."
Review 11 for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissMila
Date:April 10, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Elegance at its best

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: elegant
"Everyone who received an invitation to our daughter's christening all mentioned how creative, elegant, & beautiful her invitations were. It complimented the photograph we chose of her with her precious smile. Her daddy was also very impressed how first class the invitations were. He only expected the best for his little one. Many invitations are usually thrown away, but I know for a fact many of our guests will be cherishing it for a long while. It certainly was difficult to choose an invitation due to your wide selection; however, I knew the moment I saw this design, it jumped right out of the screen. The soft pink tone setting and the cross band was exactly what was similar to what I had in mind for a christening invitation. I am so glad I now have a relationship with tinyprints for it has a great selection of cards and the quality is one of the best I have come across. I must also mention how pleased I was with how quickly I received my invitations. My invitations were well packed and not one of my cards were bent. Thank you, Tinyprints, for a memory of a lifetime."
Review 12 for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mamalia
Date:March 22, 2010
City: Bloomfield
State:New Jersey

Exquisite!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The invite looked fabulous! 4 stars given for customer service/delivery only because I chose the "ship some to me" option thinking guests would receive the invite quicker, which is not the case. However, the invites scheduled to be shipped to me arrived faster than expected so thank you! Will still do business w/ Tiny Prints, but will have invites/cards shipped to me next time. Great customer service!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crossing Bands: Tea Rose
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5