Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Garden Floral: Chenille

Garden Floral: Chenille

Express your thanks with a touch of vintage style. A little bird and blooming branches offer both a classic accent and modern twist to this design. This Garden Floral: Chenille design from our folded thank you cards category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garden Floral: Chenille
Review 1 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lumiere
Date:June 29, 2013
State:Connecticut

Sweet and classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards come in a beautiful sage green color with pink accents. Our shower had a bird theme so I used these as thank you notes. The paper was of heavy quality with a smooth finish-- high quality and a great choice."
Review 2 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by margaretellen
Date:September 25, 2012

Sweet, sweet

"A versatile design that can be used for many ocassions."
Review 3 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ginap1
Date:October 8, 2010
City: Underwood
State:Iowa

Loved it!

Pros: Vintage
"From the computer image I thought the card had a tan background however it was a pretty green color just FYI."
Review 4 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by njcitymom
Date:October 2, 2010
State:New York

Elegant and Sweet Card

Pros: elegant and sweet
"I love this card- which we got with our daughter's name on it to send out as a thank you for baby gifts we received on her behalf. It's elegant but sweet at the same and we received tons and tons of compliments on it!"
Review 5 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ab213
Date:December 15, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

great thank you note

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered these for thank you notes for my daughter and really loved them. They are beautiful in person."
Review 6 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kbbyahoo
Date:November 16, 2009
City: Bluffton
State:South Carolina

Simple but elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"Everyone loved the matching Thank You card from my daughters christening. They were the final touch on a great event."
Review 7 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JGo
Date:September 15, 2009
State:New Jersey

Classy Thank-You Notes

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I ordered these thank-yous with the matching invitations for my daughter's Christening. They were the perfect companion and a beautiful way to thank everyone for coming. I received many compliments on the cards and plan to order additional items from Tiny Prints in the future."
Review 8 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JAMD
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Washington, DC
State:Delaware

Perfect for Spring

Pros: Traditional
"I used these cards as thank you notes on the occasion of my daughter's birth. The colors are a beautiful combination, and they are perfect for Spring."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garden Floral: Chenille
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5