Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Enduring Seal

Enduring Seal

A feathery design frames your favorite photo in this stylish vintage-inspired photo anniversary party invitation from Jenny Romanski. Enter your special number into the antique seal for the final endearing touch. This Enduring Seal design from our anniversary invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enduring Seal
Review 1 for Enduring Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lynsey
Date:September 14, 2013
State:Florida

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this invitation in the black with white print in matte.
It is a nice invitation but is a little lighter shade of black that shown online.
"
Review 2 for Enduring Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaLou
Date:August 16, 2013
City: Concord
State:California

Anniversary

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"I'm very happy with the beautiful 50th anniversary party invitations I ordered from this website. It was user-friendly and the online help was perfect! I paid the $5.00 extra for the digital preview and was able to make a few changes until the invitation was perfect! Uploading and cropping my photos was easy, even though I'm not not computer-savvy. I have nothing bad to say about the designing and ordering process. It was a very positive process and the results are beautiful!"
Review 3 for Enduring Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thegoodone
Date:May 23, 2013
State:Missouri

Anniversary

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I was delighted with the quality of the picture. I had scanned in a wedding picture of my parents from 50 years ago.. It is adorable, not grainy or fuzzy.
I wish there was a line to print..." no gifts please". But other than that, the guide for what to print was very appropriate."
Review 4 for Enduring Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nelia
Date:November 1, 2012

Highly recommend

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Modern
"very please with this card, came on time and most important it met my expectations-wonderful card for such a wonderful occasion"
Review 5 for Enduring Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsAhearn62213
Date:October 29, 2012
City: Upland
State:California

Excellent quality - love it!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"The process was easy and the options are plenty. I received the cards in two days as promised, LOVE Tiny Prints for really delivering a great product fast!"
Review 6 for Enduring Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoyH
Date:September 14, 2012
City: Cortlandt Manor
State:New York

GORGEOUS & CLASSY!

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the design of this invitation and Tiny Prints makes customizing anything on their site so user friendly. I used this design for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary party and was able to use their original wedding picture for the invitation. This was exactly the look I was searching for--elegant and classy. The back is almost as pretty as the front of the invitation! My mom cried when she saw it because she could not get over how gorgeous it was. The final result really was beyond my expectations--good quality paper and the print and photo quality was just beautiful! There is no doubt that I will use Tiny Prints every time I need to create cards, invitations and whatever else they offer! I have already recommended them to other family members because they immediately asked me what company I used to create these invites!"
Review 7 for Enduring Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Binky
Date:July 13, 2012
City: Germantown, Md
State:Maryland

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional
"The web site is very easy to use and they have lots of choices. This is the 2nd time I have used Tiny Prints and, the next time I have the need, I'll be back for more!"
Review 8 for Enduring Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PBLS1959
Date:March 21, 2012
City: Champaign
State:Illinois

Love the Red - Back and Front photos

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I used the red color and photo on front and back (Current photo and wedding photo from 60 years ago)."
Review 9 for Enduring Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mernie
Date:March 17, 2012

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"So pleased with these cards. I am using it for my 90th birthday celebration. It is perfect!"