Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Wild West

Wild West

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after March 31, 2010. From visiting a horse petting zoo to having guests dress up in western wear, these cards are sure stir up plenty of ideas for a wild west birthday party.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wild West
Review 1 for Wild West
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmr3
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Darling Card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We used this card for our son's first birthday and it was absolutely adorable! We live in the Arizona desert and the cactus was a perfect personal touch for our outdoor western party. The qualiity of the paper and printing was excellent. I have used Tiny Prints for past stationary needs and will continue to do so!"
Review 2 for Wild West
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seasidemommy
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

Perfect Backyard Barn Party/WildWest Theme

Pros: Traditional
"Perfect for either Boys or Girls-
Easy to customize: edit or add to current verbage
Great Quality/Very Hardy Card Stock
Many Many compliments!
"
Review 3 for Wild West
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristaly
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Reno
State:Nevada

Perfect Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"We had a pony party for our 2 year old's birthday and this card was exactly right! We used the color scheme to help us with decorations and the cake. The cards arrived with plenty of time to spare and we received many compliments on our cute invites."
Review 4 for Wild West
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Izzyboo
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Englewood
State:Ohio

Great for Pony/Cowboy party

Pros: Artistic
"Loved these, everyone I sent them to, also loved them! So fun to get the personalized touch!"
Review 5 for Wild West
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LJG11
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Scarsdale
State:New York

Great b-day invite!

"Kept the card as it was shown on the site and it came out adorable! I've gotten so many compliments from everyone who recieved them.
The paper is sturdy and high quality and the printing looks great - clear and bold."
Review 6 for Wild West
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JACOBBEN
Date:April 2, 2009
City: SANTA FE
State:Texas

AWESOME INVITATION

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: western, cactus
"THE COLORS, TEXT AND IMAGES ON THE INVITATION WERE FANTASTIC
THE QUALITY OF THE PAPER AND PRINTING WAS AWESOME
I HAD EVERYONE ASK ME "WHO DID YOUR INVITATION""
Review 7 for Wild West
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hillsborojulie
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Hillsboro
State:Texas

Adorable card...

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"Great for my little boy's pony party. Ordered arrived quickly and a real person proofread my script before printing with suggestions on rewording it. Excellent Tiny Prints Card!"