Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Digger Truck

Digger Truck

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after March 31, 2010. Invite your son's friends to dig into some cake and fun with this playful birth announcement. Featuring a construction digger, this design is perfect for a truck themed birthday party, so ask all your guests to bring their favorite toy trucks to play together in the backyard.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Digger Truck
Review 1 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashwood
Date:April 6, 2010
City: Hampstead
State:North Carolina

Cutest Birthday Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"I loved this invitation for my 2 year old's birthday party! The paper quality and printing are superior to other card and personalized stationary that I have found! This design is definitely a winner! Thank you, Tiny Prints!"
Review 2 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carliemarie
Date:March 25, 2010
City: Gonzales
State:Louisiana

Super Cute

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved all the editing options. Very high quality paper (sturdy) and printing. I've recieved numerous compliments on how cute the invitation is. I will definitely make Tiny Prints my first stop the next time I need to order invitations!"
Review 3 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seets
Date:February 24, 2010
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

We dig this card!

Pros: Whimsical
"This card is a perfect fit for the construction theme party we are having for a 1st birthday. Paper is a great weight and the font and formatting make it a very interesting design - love it!"
Review 4 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpap
Date:December 8, 2009
City: orlando
State:Florida

Fun and Beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"We were looking for a unique "construction" themed card for our son's second birthday. This card was perfect- unique design, contemporary and was a great addition to our truck themed party."
Review 5 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janelle08
Date:November 20, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Construction Card

Pros: Modern
"I'm always so thrilled with my Tiny Prints invitations. We've used Tiny Prints for every birth, party, and baby naming since our kids were born. I know they will steal the scene from anything else on the fridge. And that years later they will be a highlight of the baby book and show our kids how much we celebrated them."
Review 6 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JNel
Date:November 18, 2009
City: High River
State:Outside of the U.S.

JNel

Pros: Modern
"Nothing much to say here. Everything was perfect that's why I keep using your product. One nice thing that happened was the product designer called me to ask if I would like to include the address of the location. The only reason I did not at the time of design is because I didn't think it would fit. So thank you to the designer for calling me. Great product, alright price, not bad by me."
Review 7 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cmbarker5
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Pleasant Grove
State:Utah

Perfect for a Tractor Party

Pros: Modern
"Everyone who received the Digger Truck invite loved it and were generous in their compiments. The card was easy to personalize and only required textual changes. I was happy to send out a high-quality invite to friends and family. We loved the design so much, we had a large cut out of the tractor to keep with the theme."
Review 8 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristen123
Date:September 18, 2009

"Tiny Prints did a great job printing these invitations for my son's birthday party. The invitations were made on thick quality paper and the printing was very clear. My son and I really loved the design of the invitation and were very pleased with them. I definitely recommend them!"
Review 9 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Niloreid
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Newburgh
State:Indiana

Great Invitation!

Pros: Modern
"I love this invitation. The card stock has heft. The front of the card is satiny. The printing was perfect and I loved that I could change even the standard text included on the invitation. I'm receiving tons of compliments and my son loves the design."
Review 10 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Wayland
State:Massachusetts

great card for boys

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"this is for my son's first birthday and it is exactly what I was looking for..we are doing a construction theme and the invitation is adorable...we got so many compliments on it!"
Review 11 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 6, 2009
City: cumberland
State:Rhode Island

Great Invite!

"Love the invite...thought the card stock was great quality and the invite was simple and great! Got lots of compliments - was perfect with our construction theme!"
Review 12 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by masonsmom
Date:May 12, 2009
State:Pennsylvania

Digger Truck Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"For the ampunt of money I spent on the invites, I could have made them myself. Yes, they were cute but the wording was SO small- the RSVP's I received, I was asked where the party was b/c they print was so tiny. I chose express delivery so the delivery was great...but that to came with a price! I was also charged for 50 extra envelopes when you are to get the 1st 50 free- who would need 100 env w/ 50 invites? Just double check everything!"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceMay 27, 2009
It always saddens us when a customer is unhappy with their order. We have now credited her back for the additional envelopes. All of our designs come with envelopes, so please only add the extra number you need on the envelope page.

For the size, the preset font size for this design is 11pt., this customer chose to reduce the size to 9pt in order to fit all of her text. In our experience, 9pt is very small but is still readable, in case you have additional text that must be included on your card.

To keep your design in a size that is easy for everyone to read, we recommend keeping block fonts in 11pt and above and 15 pt and above for script fonts
Review 13 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by asue
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Charlottesville
State:Virginia

Fun card for little boys

Pros: Artistic
"Everyone loved these invitations. I particularly loved the thick paper and the bold colors. It matched my son's excavator theme just perfectly."
Review 14 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Peoria
State:Illinois

Perfect Invitation!

Pros: Modern
"I didn't like the look of many of the other construction invitations online: too babyish, too cartoonish, etc. This one was PERFECT and I received many compliments on it."
Review 15 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ThePeanutsMom
Date:April 1, 2009
City: charlotte
State:North Carolina

For your lil' trucker

Pros: Whimsical, fun, kid friendly
"This is the perfect card for your child's "Construction" themed birthday party, or just for a kid that is in LOVE with mighty machines. I bought these for my son's 2nd birthday party invites. All the invited boys flipped when they got them in the mail (says the Moms) and my son carried it around for weeks in his pocket!
The color you see onscreen is true to what color you get. the paper was substantial weight and entering your text is easy as pie, the only thing is that you've got to be brief, as there isn't much space for rambling on...
I love Tiny Prints, this is the 4th thing I've ordered from them so far. You won't be sorry about ANY card you order!
"
Review 16 for Digger Truck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisonF
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Maple Grove
State:Minnesota

Perfect Construction Invite!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Artistic
"My sons LOVE trucks, diggers, excavators, you name it! This was the perfect construction invite for their party. The cardstock is nice and heavy and the colors are bright, and the quality is tops! We received many compliments on the design."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Digger Truck
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5