Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Owl Fun

Owl Fun

Simple and cute, these gift tag stickers feature a little owl that ties in nicely with the matching birthday party invitations. This Owl Fun design from our custom gift tag stickers category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Owl Fun
Review 1 for Owl Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by flybynight
Date:September 12, 2013

Great stickers to use on school notebooks

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, cute, feminin
"I gave this to my daughter entering High School as a Freshman as a little back to school gift. I put her name and her school name on it (just the acronym due to lack of space)
She loved it! I wish TinyPrints would offer more sitckers that allow this. It was hard to find the right one."
Review 2 for Owl Fun
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Diane33
Date:March 28, 2012

Disappointed

Pros: Whimsical
"I knew they were gift tag stickers before I bought them. The printing and design were super cute; however, in the picture they are shown as rectangular shaped. In reality, they are square. The materials in my opinion were pretty cheap. I will by from Tiny Prints again, but not this product."
Review 3 for Owl Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gamamaoftwo
Date:March 27, 2012
State:Georgia

small font

Pros: Simple Chic
"i was disappointed with these stickers. the font was too small! i thought there was plenty of room to enlarge the font, but i was sent a product i am not proud of. i can say this because i have ordered 10+ different tiny prints stickers (97% which i love) and this is probably my least favorite design."
Review 4 for Owl Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by madella
Date:April 12, 2011

"this gift card sticker is as cute in real life as it looks on the web site!"
Review 5 for Owl Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by safava
Date:February 16, 2011

awesome stickers!

Pros: Whimsical
"Love this product!
i used them to put on my daughters goody bags at her birthday, such a cute idea and great price!
"
Review 6 for Owl Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Knitwit
Date:October 2, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Cute labels

Pros: Whimsical
"I purchased these labels for a great price (deal of the day). I put my daughter's name on them and I use it to label her toys, books, etc. I love the design. In fact I ordered the matching address labels."
Review 7 for Owl Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewMomma21
Date:June 26, 2010
City: Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love this design!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"- Lots of comments from friends and family about how great the invites and coordinating products look!"
Review 8 for Owl Fun
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SunshineMommy
Date:June 6, 2010
City: Katy
State:Texas

Owl Tag Stickers

Pros: Whimsical
"Cute & whimsical...A great addition to party bags and/or thank you notes."
Review 9 for Owl Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeneeice
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Denville
State:New Jersey

Cute Stickers

Pros: Whimsical
"We actually "re-purposed" these, we had them printed to say "Thanks for coming! Love, Adelina" and then used them on the goody bags we gave out at our daughter's first birthday party. It put the final touch on the pink/green and owl theme of her party. The stickers were very high quality, not thin or flimsy at all."
Review 10 for Owl Fun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Campbell
State:California

owl sticker

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Changed Font colors
Stickers were easy to apply to favors
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Owl Fun
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5