Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Butterfly

Little Butterfly

Announce your daughter's arrival with this sweet photo birth announcement. We captured the beauty of the summer season with a little butterfly and two tulips on this lovely card. This Little Butterfly design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Butterfly
Review 1 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aribert
Date:June 12, 2009
City: 8702 Zollikon
State:Outside of the U.S.

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our friends and family loved the card - many asked if it was really a picture of our baby because we had chosen a often used pose. The colors were true and the little butterfly fit perfectly. We were very happy with this product."
Review 2 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Skyler
Date:July 4, 2011

beautiful card

Pros: Artistic
"Loved the finish product. The pictures were printing nicely and the paper had good quality. I also found they were willing to help if you have any questions or difficulties. I would certainly use this site again.!"
Review 3 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aberry98
Date:February 15, 2011
City: Baltimore

beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I personalized this card by adding my daughter's Chinese middle name to it. I got great help from via Live Chat and sent the Chinese characters in .eps format. I was also able to view the card prior to printing and make changes in the formatting (putting the characters on a separate line, and smaller, so that everything would fit). It turned out really great! I like the smaller size of this announcement and wish that even more small announcements were available."
Review 4 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by multitaskingmom
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Anaheim
State:California

Sweet Announcement for lil Girls

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This announcement was beautiful and simple. We had actually completed a nursery for our little girl with butterflies, so when I saw this announcement I thought it would be perfect."
Review 5 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jpw98
Date:August 1, 2010
City: West Hartford
State:Connecticut

Adorable Card

Pros: Whimsical, sweet
"The product was great! The paper quality was fine for the price. I've received many compliments about the adorable design-- I just wish the font was slightly larger. It was a little smaller than I expected. Overall, a wonderful product that I would definitely recommend to others."
Review 6 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by axlerider
Date:March 21, 2010
City: Edwardsburg
State:Michigan

birth announcements

Pros: Whimsical
"The quality of both the paper and print quality on this I was most impressed with! I was wishing the size was 5x7 but I'm sure the cost would have been more then too. Overall, I was extremely happy with these announcements and got lots of compliments on them for my daughters birth."
Review 7 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 4girlsmama
Date:November 22, 2009
City: FPO
State:Outside of the U.S.

Excellent Service!

Pros: Whimsical
"I was extremely happy with my Tiny Prints purchase and with their customer service. After submitting my order I realized I made a mistake. I called the company and a helpful, friendly rep made the changes right away. In addition, despite the fact that we live in Spain we received our order very quickly - within about a week for the date it was finalized. I love the announcements - the color is great and the print adorable. I also did quite a bit of research and found that Tiny Prints was very reasonably priced for the excellent quality of the product. I will definitely use Tiny Prints again in the future and recommend it to friends."
Review 8 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TucsonMommy
Date:October 27, 2009
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Perfectly cute card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I am a recycle warrior so I was very very pleased with the recycled paper option. The quality of the paper is thick and sturdy but the ink and color were vibrantly printed on it. Personalizing the card was easy and adding our baby girl's photo was easy to upload as well. I have received so many compliments about this little announcement card...it suited our baby's personality exactly."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceOctober 27, 2009
We no longer offer recycled paper as a separate option. We are proud to announce that all of our cards are printed on recycled stock.
Review 9 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lellwood
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Orinda
State:California

Adorable

Pros: Whimsical
"After looking at baby announcements on many sites, Tiny Prints had the cutest options. While I had the ability to customize the font and color of the picture, I left it pretty much as is. The customer service rep went above and beyond, in my opinion, by letting me know the grammar I had used was incorrect. I thought this was wonderful since I did not want an error on the announcements. I received them promptly and couldn't be happier with the quality. I would definitely recommend and will order from them again."
Review 10 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alina
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Wakefield
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"This is the second time I have ordered from Tiny Prints. I ordered my daughter's baby shower invitations and the birth announcements from you folks. Everyone remarked on both. I was just browing one day looking for baby shower invitations when I came across your website. There were so many choices and it was so quick and convenient. The quality of your product is exceptional and the delivery time was expediant. Keep up the good work!!!"
Review 11 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sk
Date:September 14, 2009
State:New Mexico

Love this card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We love this card. The quality and colors are beautiful and shipping was quick."
Review 12 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ybhere
Date:July 16, 2009
City: El Cerrito
State:California

Beautiful little card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked it a lot and it was a hit with friends and family. It was a bit smaller than I expected and somehow I didn't manage to get our last name in the final line but it was still a big success."
Review 13 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cat222
Date:July 15, 2009
City: chicago
State:Illinois

Pros: cute
"the card was beautiful but too small."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 3, 2009
Little Butterfly is one of our petite designs. It is 4.1in x 5.25in. However, we also offer 5 x 7 designs, if you prefer a larger card.

You can find the dimensions for all of our products under the name on the category page and under "Product Information" on the product page.
Review 14 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linds347
Date:July 4, 2009
City: Sugar Creek
State:Missouri

loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I loved this card, it really was exactly what I wanted. It arrived a day earlier than it was supposed to also. It was very unique compared to other birth announcements I looked at."
Review 15 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 19, 2009
City: Leitchfield
State:Kentucky

Beautiful Butterfly

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"Gret color on card--perfect shades of pink to match little girl clothes. The cardstock was a nice heavy weight. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the size of the card--it was a tad small, which made the picture small. But the artwork was lovely and the card emphasizes the text--so shares your birth information very well."
Review 16 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newmommy13
Date:June 13, 2009
City: Germantown
State:Tennessee

We were SO pleased!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were so pleased with our daughter's birth announcement. The paper was thick. The quality of the picture was excellent. Everything about it was perfect!"
Review 17 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StaceySpi
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Queens
State:New York

Amazing!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the second order I made through tiny prints and I was very satisfied once again. The paper quality is outstanding and I got many compliments on these announcements. I have no doubt that I will order from tiny prints again."
Review 18 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenniemommy
Date:June 10, 2009
City: Oceanside
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this announcement and so did our family and friends. I was a little dissappointed that the writing was so small b/c we have so many family members that are elderly, but overall LOVED the look of the card and the paper was great quality.
The picture looked really nice, but not as clear and bright as online for obvious reasons. GREAT CARD and looked beautiful with our daughters skin tone.
"
Review 19 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sara1031
Date:April 17, 2009
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Adorable Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone who received this product told me they loved the design and the graphics on the card. Also, the print quality is fantastic. I love the fonts chosen for the wording and the colors are great."
Review 20 for Little Butterfly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TN15
Date:April 10, 2009
City: West Chester
State:Pennsylvania

Simple Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Nicely done card, simple and came out very nice. Was easy to do and the staff was helpful to make sure the card was done to your statisfaction."
1 2 >