Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Patterned Blossoms

Patterned Blossoms

Cherry blossoms and baby birds dressed in polka dot patterns are tres chic! Send these lovely and stylish cards to celebrate the mom-to-be's baby shower. This Patterned Blossoms design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery. This product will no longer be available for purchase after March 31, 2011.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
67 of 68(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patterned Blossoms
Review 1 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Salank
Date:July 5, 2010

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the design of this card and the colors. It was a tad difficult to fit everything I wanted in the text, even after playing around with the fonts and sizes, but I made it work. Shipping was very fast! I had my cards and envelopes in about 4 days after ordering online!"
Review 2 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeccaG
Date:September 8, 2010
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful Baby Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was very easy to personalize. I followed the format already set by Tiny Prints. It was quick and easy. I liked it because it fit all the needed information in a clean and concise design.
The card shipped on time and arrived exactly when predicted; which was fabulous since I had delayed purchasing and was worried about getting them on time.
They looked exactly like the picture, gorgeous! I was very pleased with the thickness and feel of the paper as well. I've gotten so many compliments on them from the guests.
I couldn't be more satisfied and will definitely use Tiny Prints in the future."
Review 3 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bex1
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Beautiful invites

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered these invites for my best friend's baby shower. The quality was fantastic, and they turned out so beautiful. I received many compliments on the design. I thought the price was very reasonable considering the quality. I'd definitely recommend."
Review 4 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffanyBacon
Date:July 31, 2010
City: San Jose
State:California

Everything is just perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"When I went through the different designs for my baby shower....this design called to me. I love the brown and pink with birds theme. I just left all the fonts and colors because it is just perfect for my baby shower theme. And to top it all,...i received it five days before i'm suppose to get it. I ordered it two weeks before my baby shower...i thought i would received it a week before and not have enough time to mail everything out. I just love Tiny Prints....you guys are the greatest."
Review 5 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by twinsoma
Date:July 30, 2010

This baby shower invitation was just perfect.

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were so impressed with the invitations when they arrived. Loved the design. They were perfect for her theme branches and love birds. Also the RSVP site you provided was excellent. I loved it."
Review 6 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wart
Date:July 6, 2010
City: Coral Springs
State:Florida

A+++ Product and Service

Pros: Whimsical
"Coordinated a baby shower for my sister in law... Thanks to Tiny Prints the invites were beautiful along with the thank you cards and labels for the party favors. The theme on this invite was carried throughout the center pieces for the tables and the cake table...just beautiful!!!!"
Review 7 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kandace
Date:June 28, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Adorable Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love how the invitation turned out and was very impressed with Tiny Prints service. The proof came quickly and the shipment arrived much sooner than expected. I would have liked the option to purchase envelopes other than white. The invitation lost its luster when placed inside the plain white envelope so I purchased chocolate brown ones from Paper Source. It really gave it a more expensive look and brought out the color contrast on the invitation."
Review 8 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tammynglennpierce
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Emporia
State:Virginia

Simply Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Words can not describe how pleased I was to receive our invitations! The quality is second to none and the cost was very reasonable. So many compliments and just what I was looking for for my sisters baby shower!"
Review 9 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Derekca
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Santa Rosa
State:California

Patterned Blossoms

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality and print were excellent. The invitations turned out even better than I had hoped. The person I was throwing the shower thought they were beautiful. Very high quality and I would use Tiny Prints again and recommend them to friends. The turn around time was very quick."
Review 10 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TaraB
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Camp Hill
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I initially ordered these invitations because they perfectly matched the nursery bedding my sister picked out. And I'm so glad I did. They are beautiful and the quality is wonderful. Definitely worth the money!"
Review 11 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamabee
Date:May 2, 2010
City: Amityville
State:New York

simple and beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I was very pleased with this product. The paper, though not 100% recycled, is still partially recycled and strong. The card size is perfect for mailing(with no additional fee) and remains simple, but pretty.
Friends and family have commented how nicely made the invites are and they definitely make everyone smile :)
"
Review 12 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beckytherockstar
Date:April 2, 2010
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

simply delicious

Pros: Simple Chic
"i chose this card for a baby shower and they were simply adorable. i wanted something more chic and "grown up" and these rocked! The paper quality was awesome and the card itself was very elegant. i am/will definetely come back to this site."
Review 13 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LannaS
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Lake Hiawatha
State:New Jersey

Patterned Blossoms Review

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I have received many compliments on the Baby Shower invitation that I ordered, Patterned Blossoms. The colors were in accordance with the current trends and the design itself was baby appropriate but not childish! The invitation represents style, trendiness and is sweet at the same time."
Review 14 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by garcialo
Date:April 1, 2010
City: South Amboy
State:New Jersey

Beautiful invitations!

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"I loved them! The final product looked exactly like the preview. The paper was very good quality, and the envelopes were good quality too. I received many compliments."
Review 15 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by USCMilly
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Montebello
State:California

Pros: Artistic
"The invitation was perfect! The color, print, and quality of paper was exactly what I was expecting."
Review 16 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pattyb
Date:February 2, 2010
City: Melbourne
State:Florida

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the product was much nicer than I expected....Beautiful"
Review 17 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicki2381
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Newport News
State:Virginia

Awesome!!!!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This product is very high quality and beautifully made. Also, the customer service I received with this order was OUTSTANDING! They called to confirm text and when the invites didn't arrive (due to UPS error), Tiny Prints reprinted them immediately and sent them out right away!!!! SPECTACULAR ALL THE WAY AROUND! I am a customer for life!"
Review 18 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LynnT
Date:January 26, 2010
City: Rochester
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved this card for an early spring baby shower- I changed the print to brown and it was perfect! A beautiful invitation."
Review 19 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mresto
Date:January 25, 2010
City: Las Piedras
State:Outside of the U.S.

Very chic and elegant!

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 20 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MariOnlineShopper
Date:January 25, 2010
City: Elk Grove
State:California

Fabulous Invitations!!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Ordered these invitations and not only are they beautiful, but the quality is fabulous and the customer service I received was excellent! It's nice to know a live person reviewed the text on my order and made a suggestion to me before printing them (which did not delay the process one bit)! My invitations were printed and mailed for me with such ease. I will definitely use Tiny Prints again!!!"
1 2 3 4 >