Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Roaring Lion

Roaring Lion

A little lion sends a roar to announce the birth of your son with this photo baby announcement. Make this card your own by having your baby boy's photo printed along with his birth information. This Roaring Lion design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roaring Lion
Review 1 for Roaring Lion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sami420
Date:April 22, 2013
City: Hanover
State:Pennsylvania

The Family loved it

Pros: animal
"~It could of been brighter
~writing was smaller than we figured
"
Review 2 for Roaring Lion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by winechick
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Montclair
State:New Jersey

Love it

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"Such an adorable announcement. Everyone that saw it fell in love with it."
Review 3 for Roaring Lion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jayren09
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Levittown
State:New York

perfect fit

Pros: Modern
"Our son was born in December and we wanted a card that would show his personality, we had a picture that looked like he was roaring! and it worked perfect for us. We wanted something different and we go it. The quality of the card was good, design did not look tacky and everyone commented on the card (after saying how adorable our son was!) we sent it to family all over the world. Will definitely be using tiny prints again."
Review 4 for Roaring Lion
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by susan9608
Date:March 11, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Lion Card

Pros: Whimsical
"Very cute design. The photo, however, ends up matte and not glossy, which was kind of a disappointment. It also seemed to take an excessively long time for delivery. I would have liked to have the option to order 25 or 30, instead of having to order in groups of 20. But they very accurately express what we wanted and were the only lion announcements we could find. Overall, pleased with product."
Review 5 for Roaring Lion
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AbbyNYC
Date:January 28, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Print difficult to read

Pros: Whimsical
"I've given this brith announcement a low score because the text was very difficult to read. In the image it shows that the name is printed in orange and the rest of the type is dark grey. In the announcements I received, all of the type was orange. The small orange type on the green background was very difficult to read. The large orange type was fine. If the announcements came the way they are displayed in the image, I think it would be fine."
Review 6 for Roaring Lion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JCAlva
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Studio City
State:California

Excellent service!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"We received our announcements quickly and in perfect condition. The paper quality is excellent. No one received bent or folded announcements as the paper was sturdy. The print quality of our submitted photo looked great. I will definitely use Tiny Prints again!"
Review 7 for Roaring Lion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eschwab7
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Sumiton
State:Alabama

Adorable!

Pros: Whimsical
"I acutally used this as a birthday inviation instead of a birth announcement and everyone loved it! adorabel! i love tiny prints!"
Review 8 for Roaring Lion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aim
Date:September 14, 2009
City: La Verne
State:California

Adorable design and colors!

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved this baby announcement online, but it far exceeded my expectations when I received it in person! Great colors, cute lion character and wonderful overall design!"
Review 9 for Roaring Lion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sharla
Date:September 14, 2009
City: weatherford
State:Oklahoma

love it

Pros: Artistic
"I was very impressed with my son's birth announcement. We were looking for something with a lion on it since my son's name is Laith and means little lion and Tiny prints had so many different disigns to choose from. The price was wonderful and the product was of great quality. I would recommend this product to everyone!"
Review 10 for Roaring Lion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ajb1
Date:April 23, 2009
State:New York

roar!

Pros: Whimsical
"I really loved this card - I was happy ith it & many people complimented me on it. The one thing I would change is that the way the copy is divided into sections which limit where you can change the font & font size. I wish each line was customizable - instead it is in a few sections but not each line individually.
Other than that - very happy. ALso, delivery was quicker than expected.
"
Review 11 for Roaring Lion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ahvee
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Creedmoor
State:North Carolina

So cute!

"I had expected photo paper but was happily surprised that it was heavy cardstock so there would be no fingerprint messes. Love that I was able to put how many days old or my own caption in underneath the photo. Everyone thought it was just adorable!"
Review 12 for Roaring Lion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by corks
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Kingsburg
State:California

So many compliments!

Pros: Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"I was so happy to find this cute announcement to send to our family and friends. We have a baby girl, and I didn't want the announcement to be too pink and girly, so I found this in the boys section. We've gotten so many compliments on the colors and the little roaring lion!
The only thing I would change is the thickness of the border around the photo. It seems a bit heavy. But seriously, that's just being nitpicky. The card is so cute."