Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Patterned Blossoms

Patterned Blossoms

Baby birds and cherry blossoms dressed in polka dot patterns are très chic! Send these lovely and stylish birth announcements to announce the birth of your baby girl! This Patterned Blossoms design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery. This product will no longer be available for purchase after March 31, 2011.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patterned Blossoms
Review 1 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sashabarbie
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Perth

Beautiful design

Pros: Simple Chic
"My friends and family were very impressed with our beautiful birth announcement cards.
The site was easy to use, I especially liked the compare cards section.
Great design, prompt service and beautiful finished product."
Review 2 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MsMommy
Date:December 11, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Love this Card!

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered a bunch of these cards for my daughter's party and I received a lot of compliments. They came out really nice and was shipped to me really quickly. The only thing that bugged me was when I submitted my photo, i was told the picture couldn't be used because it wouldn't come out right and I should submit another photo. I submitted 3 more and was told the same thing. I was getting really frustrated and stressed because I needed the cards by a certain date. I thought I had to buy a new camera just to get them printed (I have a Canon digital only a few years old). I called customer service and they had no idea why the first photo was denied. They used it and it came out fine."
Review 3 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Lafayette
State:Colorado

Beautiful Baby Girl Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were so thrilled with this announcement. The photo was crystal clear. We've received so many compliments on how cute our announcement was."
Review 4 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by London
Date:June 19, 2009
City: BROKEN ARROW
State:Oklahoma

WHIMSICAL

Pros: Whimsical
"This card had such a magical & whimsical feel. It really showcased our daughter! we received so many compliments."
Review 5 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kellif
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Newfields
State:New Hampshire

Gorgeous!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Absolutely the most adorable birth annoucement! We used a black and white photo on ours and the printing/picture quality was crisp and clear. The card was a nice, heavy weight and the design just adorable, with a touch of sophistication. The pinks are soft and used in combination with the brown and white, quite stylish.
Loved it so much we've had it framed as a keepsake.
"
Review 6 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KRJA
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Boxford
State:Massachusetts

Lovely

Pros: sweet
"We wanted an announcement that would make a lovely framed piece in our daughter's room - this announcement was a perfect choice. We had already used Tiny Prints for our first daughter's announcements and we have been totally happy with our purchases both times. The paper quality is unmatched."
Review 7 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pebbles
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Rosemont
State:Illinois

AWESOME experience

Pros: Simple Chic
"We have had more compliments on how beautiful this card is than I can count! The customer service was wonderful. The first picture we uploaded turned out to be too grainy and they called to ask us if we wanted to upload a different picture. When we did and they recieved it they called to say it looked good and we could preview it. They kept us informed all the way!"
Review 8 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AinsleysMom
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Parker
State:Colorado

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Whimsical
"So beautiful and my baby girl's picture was perfect on it. Had many comments from our friends and family about what a beautiful, sweet card it was."
Review 9 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abfab
Date:April 14, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

One of the most beautiful cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"Great paper quality and print
it's cool to be able to re-frame and being able to change colors to b&w or sepia.
"
Review 10 for Patterned Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Larissa
Date:April 9, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect Pink

Pros: Whimsical, delicate, feminine
"This card was the perfect pink color - not too dark or too light. I used a sepia-toned photo, which came out amazingly, but this card also looked good with black/white and color photos when I tried that on the website. The paper quality was heavyweight and stiff, not at all floppy. I loved that this design had the picture in a fully-bordered box - I think it helps "contain" the photo better. My only complaint is that I wish I could have made the font a little larger than the sizes offered. All in all, I think the card looked even better in person than it did on screen. I also ordered the matching thank you notes which were nice."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Patterned Blossoms
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5