Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan

Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan

Only the fluffiest and friendliest of animals assemble to welcome your new baby girl into the world. Leave family and friends giddy over your new gosling with this whimsical menagerie. This Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan design from our girl birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan
Review 1 for Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ckevany
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Dublin, Ireland

Fantastic Card & Service

Pros: Artistic
"I was delighted with this. I was also really impressed with the speed and efficiency of tinyprints. I live in Ireland and it arrived really quickly, I even had to order extra because I ran out and I wanted to make sure I sent one to all our friends and family because they were so pretty."
Review 2 for Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Francisca
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Oakville, ON, Canada

Cutest birth announcement

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Used this card for our second child. We loved the stylized animals in different colours, which make the card not too girly and sweet! Background is a very pale pinkish white, even lighter than appears online.
The only negative is that there's not a matching address label. We used the 'Circus Chic - tea rose" instead, which features the exact same elephant, only with a party hat on.
"
Review 3 for Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 5, 2010
City: longmeadow
State:Massachusetts

Welcome Gwen

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I ordered these announcements for the birth of baby #5 Gwen. Beside being absolutely adorable, the font, paper weight, envelopes, and shipping were all great and arrived in just a few days. it was so easy to order and everone loved them!1"
Review 4 for Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 3babies
Date:July 31, 2010

sweet announcement

Pros: Whimsical
"I received so many compliments on this announcement. It was a little bigger than most (though not extra postage), cute colors, sturdy paper. Love it!"
Review 5 for Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carlyS
Date:April 1, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

great baby announcement

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Hi - we used this as our 'second tier' announcement after spending way too much for 200 baby girl announcements elsewhere - turns out, these were way cheaper and just as nice - we kept the same font as shown on the website, and used pink also - it looked great. The paper is thick enough, and the flat printing is clear and has nice, bold colors. All in all, I wish we had ordered these for all of our announcements!"
Review 6 for Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ahbranson
Date:November 23, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Baby Girl Annoucement

Pros: Modern
"I loved this annoucement! Our daughter's nursery had lots of pink elephants and thought this card fit with our overall theme. The paper is very high quality and the colors of the animals are very vibrant and stand out well against the cream paper. We chose to adjust some of the text which was very easy to do. We also pre ordered the envelopes which made the whole process so much easier. Customer service was also excellent. Highly recommend this annoucement and using Tiny Prints."
Review 7 for Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jacmiller
Date:November 12, 2009
City: London
State:Pennsylvania

Adorable birth announcement

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I got lots of compliments on this birth announcement for my daughter. I love the fresh, modern design.
One word of caution is that on my screen, the background appeared to be light pink, however when I received the card it turned out to be cream! It still looks fantastic, I was just surprised and wanted to warn others.
Beautiful card though and overall I was very pleased with it."
Review 8 for Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by anninla
Date:June 14, 2009
City: newport coast
State:California

Very cute

Pros: Modern
"I thought the product was very cute and fitting for a baby girl announcement. The only complaint is that the boy version had a better color background which was brown. Also I would have liked to see colored envelopes offered."
Review 9 for Animal Crackers: Cosmopolitan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alisonwndrlnd
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

great announcement card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"We sent this with photos we had taken of our little one, and it was a wonderful way to send out photos people could actually frame.
It was a thicker stock, and helped the photos not bend in the mail...and it's adorable! (I love dwellstudio's stuff)"