Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Swimming Pool: Siren

Swimming Pool: Siren

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after March 31, 2010. Let your daughter make a splash at her bash this year with a sweet and summer themed birthday party invitation. You'll have the kids lining up to dive into your fun fiesta—just watch out for those cannonballs!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swimming Pool: Siren
Review 1 for Swimming Pool: Siren
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BuckyB
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Apple Valley
State:Minnesota

ADORABLE BIRTHDAY INVITE

Pros: Whimsical
"I have used Tiny Prints on many occasions and would recommend their product to anyone! Most recently my daughter turned 4 and we had a party at a local splash pad; this invitation was great and fit the theme perfectly. The product quality is amazing and worth every penny; Tiny Prints has never let me down and I will continue to use there products in the future! In addition, we received many compliments on the invites! The party was big SPLASH!"
Review 2 for Swimming Pool: Siren
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Clermont
State:Florida

GREAT DETAIL IN YOUR CARDS

Pros: playful
"EVERYONE LOVED THE CARD I SENT OUT FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY."
Review 3 for Swimming Pool: Siren
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jclarke
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Perfect for 7 Year Old Party!

Pros: Simple Chic, perfect for girls!
"We wanted a fun, stylish card for our daughter's 7th birthday party - nothing too baby or too fancy. The design on this card was perfect for our backyard pool party. I really liked the extra text that Tiny Prints was able to add to our card about how we were going to keep the kids extra safe during the swimming times with extra lifeguards. I still have this invitation on my kitchen cabinet and look at it everyday!"
Review 4 for Swimming Pool: Siren
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ronni
Date:July 14, 2009

Adorable Card

"I loved the bright colors and contrasting white type. The paper was a nice weight. I received the invitations more quickly than I expected. I would definitely order from this company again."
Review 5 for Swimming Pool: Siren
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cecelively
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Woodway
State:Texas

showstopper

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I recieved the best compliments after sending this invitation out for my daughter's first birthday! Everyone thought it was so well done and i couldn't help but pass along the great things that Tiny Prints can do. Tiny Prints did our birth announcements, our thank you cards, our Christmas cards, our return address labels and now our daughter's first birthday announcement! We are hooked:)"
Review 6 for Swimming Pool: Siren
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hjbrunner
Date:June 14, 2009
City: Spicewood
State:Texas

Splashy invitation was a hit!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"I used this invitation for my daughter's 5th birthday pool party. Everyone commented on how cute it was at the party. The colors were so bright and true to the web site picture. I gave the invitation to our cake maker and they matched it perfectly! See the picture!
Another success with your high quality products. Thank you!"
Review 7 for Swimming Pool: Siren
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zoesoho
Date:June 11, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

There's Nothing Like Tiny Prints Customer Service

Pros: Whimsical, perfect for swim party
"I've ordered numerous times from Tiny Prints, and they just continue to amaze me. They caught an embarrassing spelling error that would have been horrifying (don't ask what I had turned a harmless word into) for a kids party. When my daughter saw this, she LOVED it - she has a copy next to her bed and cannot wait for the birthday party! And I loved the ability to order in increments of 5. Thank you Tiny Prints!!!"