Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zoo Animals: Waterfall

Zoo Animals: Waterfall

Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
39 of 41(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Review 1 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bhray
Date:September 29, 2013

Great child's thank-you note

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Purchased this product to write thank you notes for gifts from my baby shower. Love them! Quality of card is great and easy to write on. Ink doesn't smear."
Review 2 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Isa1
Date:September 4, 2012

Ok card

Pros: Modern
"The card stock was nice but it didn't work very well with the picture. It made the picture seem very dull."
Review 3 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 17, 2012
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Very Cute Note Cards for Baby

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased these as a quick go to for gifts my son has received in his first year. They are perfect and we get compliments each and every time someone receives one. Simple, cute and classy! This is actually my second order..."
Review 4 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mands
Date:March 20, 2012

Great customizable stationary!

Pros: Modern
"I asked to customize the color of the animals and they were able to accommodate my request. I am so thrilled with the outcome. The paper quality is very nice and heavy. I will be ordering more of this in the near future."
Review 5 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellerMom
Date:May 28, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Fun stationary for little guys

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Love these cards. We've reordered 3 times now as they are perfect for thank you notes for shower gifts & his 1st birthday. Excellent quality, good size, and our friends always comment on how cute they are."
Review 6 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Pippen
Date:March 22, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Hmmm....expected better

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I've ordered many products from Tiny Prints, and have always been nothing but impressed by their quality and customer service. For some reason, this order didn't impress in either way. The printing of the design on this card is not clear and crisp, more similar to a color photo copy. Also, it seemed like it took forever to receive my order after purchase. It'll have to work for now, but overall I was disappointed by this purchase. I've never doubted any purchase from Tiny Prints before, but I'll have to think a bit harder before my next purchase : ("
Review 7 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by telsysg
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Miami Beach
State:Florida

just perfect for my 1 yr old

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"this design is absolutely adorable and we just love how simple and modern it is. so happy with this design."
Review 8 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StacySP
Date:February 12, 2011
City: Chicago

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was looking for stationary for my baby boy and this is perfect. It makes me smile just looking at it and the quality is great!"
Review 9 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Seacoastmama
Date:September 25, 2010

Seacoastmama

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Fun and playful for any gender, but I purchased for my toddler son."
Review 10 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scoobydoo
Date:September 24, 2010

unisex card

"bought this to use for my 3 kids (boy, 2 girls) so I can have 1 universal thank you note. Staff was really helpful and friendly when I called for help on how to make it look better.
Now I am hating shutterfly, as their call center is in India and no one understands....love that Tiny Prints is Palo Alto, down the street to help out
"
Review 11 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DogDoc
Date:August 11, 2010
City: Colts Neck
State:New Jersey

Thank you card

Pros: Modern
"Matches Zoo Animals: Waterfall announcement cards perfectly to send to those who send yoyu baby gifts!"
Review 12 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by palmtree
Date:July 30, 2010
State:California

Love it!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Received these personalized cards for my toddler in record time. The cardstock is heavy and the colors of the animals are muted and beautiful--not your run-of-the-mill primary colors that are typically used for young kids. I am thrilled with these cards!"
Review 13 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Drussi
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Cute card for a new baby gift

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"As always tiny print has the best quality cards. paper is great, print and color beautiful. I got to give as a baby gift and love the results !"
Review 14 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GrahamsMom
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Unique Card for Boys

Pros: Whimsical, current
"I love having names in all lower case letters. I was happy to play around with this card, and design it using my son's full name at the top - centered, rather than off to the side, and in all lower case letters. It came out great! I get many compliments on its unique look, and it will work for him for a while since it is not baby-themed."
Review 15 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TigerMom
Date:April 1, 2010

Love the Animals

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I used this as a Thank You card for my boy/girl twin baby shower. I find the colors of the animals to be gender neutral. The design is simple and modern and the card stock is heavy. The only drawback is that the white envelopes do not match the cream colored card. However, recipients of the thank you note don't even notice the envelopes since the card is so cute."
Review 16 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by annamichelle
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Palo Alto
State:California

child thank you cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I gave these as a baby gift since they are so very useful but was disappointed to find out that Tiny Prints doesn't have a gift option when checking out so the recipient didn't know it was from us. Also the envelopes didn't match the note cards either in texture (cards were a lot heavier) or in color- note cards are ivory, envelopes were white . Otherwise the cards are adorable and the perfect most useful baby gift!"
Review 17 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahandjustinsmom
Date:January 27, 2010
City: beverly hills
State:California

i smiled each time i used them

Pros: Simple Chic
"ive gotten so many compliments on this cute stationery!"
Review 18 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Constance
Date:December 14, 2009
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

card for babies

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical
"I love this card for my twin grandsons because it's a fun design and the colors are great."
Review 19 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EdwardsvilleMom
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Edwardsville
State:Illinois

Perfect Baby Thank You Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I bought these as thank you cards when my son was born. I even bought extra to keep us stocked through his first birthday."
Review 20 for Zoo Animals: Waterfall
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JenniferJ
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Charlestown
State:Massachusetts

loved it, BUT. . .

"Great quality, cute design. Love the notecards. BUT, It is a cream colored notecard and it comes with white envelopes. It makes it look very cheap. The envelopes don't match the notecards. . ."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceDecember 9, 2009
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with her thank you notes. The Zoo Animals has an all-over background ink color of linen. The back of the card is white as are the envelopes.
1 2 >