Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cool Crystals

Cool Crystals

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Snuggle up for a snowday with this gorgeous winter print. These striking snowflakes will flutter into the hearts of everyone you know!
Average Customer Rating:
4.825 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
39 of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cool Crystals
Review 1 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jul2jers
Date:December 9, 2009
City: North Plainfield
State:New Jersey

Love it!

"I used a black and white photo in the invite and it came out perfectly with the colors. I love how it came out and can't wait to mail it out to everyone."
Review 2 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spincoop
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Northbrook
State:Illinois

Sydney's Lake Placid Holiday card

Pros: Artistic
"Everyone that received the card thought it was beautiful."
Review 3 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cboggs
Date:April 25, 2009
City: Palo Alto
State:California

Unique & Fresh Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I was impressed with the quality, fast receipt, and of course the fresh design. I received many compliments on our holiday card this year."
Review 4 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kimjg
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Classy

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is a classy card and looks really good with a black and white photo. The first time I ordered it the picture didn't look
quite like the original (as far as coloring/quality) so I called the company and they fixed it immediately and sent me a new batch with no charge.
"
Review 5 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shelle
Date:April 24, 2009
City: discovery bay
State:California

Holiday winner

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Holiday cards are so important to new parents and babys first christmas. Braden was by far the winner of all the 100 households we sent to this past year. The designer was awesome and management stepped up to help with issues that came up. A quality product that we will have for our son for a lifetime."
Review 6 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmom
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Elmhurst
State:Illinois

Great C-mas card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"This card turned out beautifully, just like it is pictured. I inserted a close up photo of my son looking off to the side and up in the air, so it almost looked like he was watching the snow fall. The picture was very clear and the card stock/ink was high quality. I cannot even tell you how many compliments I received on this card."
Review 7 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

Unique Christmas Card

Pros: Whimsical
"Unique and fun Christmas card- received so many compliments on it!
Loved how the colors were not traditional green & red- definitely making this card stand out from the bunch.
"
Review 8 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Skim
Date:April 24, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Design Feedback Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I don't like the traditional holiday designs so when I came upon this card, I knew it was perfect for us. I loved the modern and sophisticated look but it was also warm and personal. The fact that you could personalize the message was a wonderful feature as well!"
Review 9 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by msaggieamy
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Grapevine
State:Texas

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I was told that our card was "elegant" and "gorgeous." We chose a black and white maternity belly shot that originally was in portrait format for the front. It was perfect choice. (Definitely go with a b/w photo for this one.) We did not make any color or font changes because I liked the way it came already. I also liked the orginal wording on this card, too. If you're looking for something a little non-traditional that would compliment a black and white photo, this is a good choice."
Review 10 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Oxford
State:Michigan

Everyone loved them!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We used these cards for our save the dates with a black and white photo, and they turned out great! They looked really clean and modern, and we're perfect for sending out a Christmas save the date. Everyone who got one thought they were so unique and we got tons of compliments!"
Review 11 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by swanger09
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Christmas card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 12 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debbie5
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Snyder
State:New York

A Favorite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this card. The paper was great quality. The colors were different but still festive for our Christmas celebration. The photo was clear and a nice size. The cards arrived promptly. Very good service."
Review 13 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dbrown
Date:April 12, 2009
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

winter scene

"Great design. Nice combination of colors and font styles. Loved the red script. Looks great with B&W photo."
Review 14 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jodie
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Elegant yet simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased wtih my purchase of this card just as I have been with my other puchases through Tiny Prints. I am always impressed with the customer service and end product."
Review 15 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoyfulMom
Date:April 9, 2009
State:Idaho

Love the Card!

Pros: Artistic
"I love the thickness of the paper and the beautiful grey and ice blue color. The red Merry Christmas and name really stand out ."
Review 16 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Grasonville
State:Maryland

Cool Crystals

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the colors of this card. It was very subtle and simple. I used it as a holiday card and got a lot of great compliments from my friends."
Review 17 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beth1218
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Our family Christmas card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved how unique this card was. It worked perfectly with a black/white photo of our boys. The red font brought Christmas into it."
Review 18 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ckfisch
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Beautiful New Year's Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I made this card into a New Year's card and it was beautiful. I gave it four out of five stars for photo quality because the original photo colors were a bit muted from being printed on card stock. But it made for a strong, sturdy card, and I prefer it over simple photo paper. I did have an issue with the proof not displaying some of my edits after submitting my final design, but the customer service department contacted me very promptly and the issue was resolved quickly and accurately. I am still impressed by the level of professionalism and personal care they exhibited. I also had envelopes printed and they came out beautifully."
Review 19 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babys1stChristmas
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Tipton
State:Missouri

Beautiful Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Religious, classy
"I love everything about his card. Very hard to find one that says "Merry Christmas" and Happy New Year. Most say seasons greeting, etc."
Review 20 for Cool Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherF
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Greenbrae
State:California

Stunning Holiday Card

Pros: Artistic
"This is the 2nd year I've used Tiny Prints for our holiday cards. The selection is the best I've found, the site easy to use, and the customer service unparalleled (I received my cards SO quickly). I compared prices and selection among many many sites and providers; Tiny Prints won by a mile. I will certainly use them again and have recommended their products to many people. Thanks, Tiny Prints!"
1 2 >