Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Band: Holiday

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Bright Band: Holiday

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Use a sprinkle of stardust to send magical news of your newborn! This enchanting card will spread smiles all season long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bright Band: Holiday
Review 1 for Bright Band: Holiday
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kontra925
Date:April 24, 2009
City: EVANSTON
State:Illinois

xmas card

Pros: Traditional
"Personalization went smoothly and the cards turned out beautiful."
Review 2 for Bright Band: Holiday
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by ReneeW
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality on this card is excellent. We mailed this out announcing the birth of our son and wishing all of our friends and family a happy holiday season.
I would definitely recommend this product for this reason."
Review 3 for Bright Band: Holiday
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by wlconway
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Stuart
State:Florida

Wish I got glossy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wish I selected the glossy. The photo quality was poor and it just looked like a print on cardboard."
Review 4 for Bright Band: Holiday
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Hils
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Holiday Baby Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I found the website and cards easy to edit and tailor to my needs. My only complaint is the way my photo was automatically cropped. I was unable to get it lined up exactly how I wanted. The quality was wonderful though and I got many compliments."
Review 5 for Bright Band: Holiday
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Annabelle2008
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Ponchatoula
State:Louisiana

Great Quality

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"I love the thickness of the card. It was good quality and not just a flimsy picture card. The tinting of the picture came out just right. My family and friends all loved the announcement."
Review 6 for Bright Band: Holiday
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jackt
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Lake Orion
State:Michigan

Simple yet elegant card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is gorgeous. It is simple yet a very elegant card. The font of the writing is traditional with a whimsical touch. I love how the first letter of the your baby's name goes on top of the card. Perfect for a black and white photo of your new baby. The paper quality was excellent. Very smooth and the picture turned out perfect. Everyone loved the colors and texture of the card. It was a hit!"
Review 7 for Bright Band: Holiday
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MLE08
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Statesboro
State:Georgia

First Christmas Card/Birth Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"I was very impressed upon opening the product. The paper it was printed on was not too formal or too casual. It was just what I was looking for. I chose to use the same text as in the example because I knew it looked good. As it turned out, though, it looked even better in person.
Everyone who received the product had such good things to say about it. Several asked where I had them made. I gave them the website and told them they were a great price, especially for the quality!
"
Review 8 for Bright Band: Holiday
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aspyne
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Excellent card, even better price!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was perfect for our birth announcement/ christmas card. We were 100% thrilled with your selections and your prices. We will shop with you again!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Band: Holiday
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5