Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bootie Call

Bootie Call

Please note that this product is only available for sale within the United States and Canada.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bootie Call
Review 1 for Bootie Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melanie13
Date:December 5, 2014

So bright and fun!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I love how this invitation turned out! The bright colours against the darker background are really fun and very easy to read. I ordered regular rectangular cards and they look spectacular. Couldn't be happier!"
Review 2 for Bootie Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tismia
Date:October 24, 2014
State:New Jersey

Different & Fun!

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation was received with smiles from all who got one!"
Review 3 for Bootie Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kingskid
Date:October 14, 2014

classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very impressed at the final product. I chose the round edges trim and it turned out very beautiful.
The prints were legible and the size 10 fonts were still clear enough to read.
"
Review 4 for Bootie Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChrissyLB
Date:June 30, 2014

Loved these!

Pros: Humorous
"I loved everything about these cards, great design, easy-to-edit and quality product. I received nothing but compliments from all my guests."
Review 5 for Bootie Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Korin
Date:April 11, 2014
City: Sacramento
State:California

Loved it!!!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Ordered this card for my baby shower and could not have been more pleased!! I was trying to save money so I went with the sharp edges and non-shiny prints but they still came out great and I got SO many compliments on them!!"
Review 6 for Bootie Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by auntie2be
Date:February 20, 2014
City: Boston

Great quality and color

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"Nice medium-thick card stock, grey background is a cool steel tone, not blue like it might look on the screen. The result is that the yellow in the heading really jumps off the card. I love it; the print job came out great. I used the solid grey option on the back, so can't comment on the green pattern option.
The order came without postage by accident but customer service gave me a credit right away."
Review 7 for Bootie Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sgoedtel
Date:October 8, 2013
State:Virginia

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Great invitation!
Such a unique design & "catchy" phrase!
Perfect for an expecting mother with a sense of humor!
Came wonderfully packaged.
Great Quality!
"
Review 8 for Bootie Call
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mistywil
Date:March 4, 2013

Fun invite

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Modern
"Fun colors that could be used for boy or girl. Some font color could be changed. Great quality paper. Was able to add photo."