Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gorgeous Gifts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Gorgeous Gifts

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Make great design your gift this winter with this fun and fashionable holiday card! The happy, haphazard presents line up to wish you a sweet and stylish season!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gorgeous Gifts
Review 1 for Gorgeous Gifts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheresaC
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Woodbury
State:Minnesota

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"I loved the design and easy to use program to customize the card. My card was original and I got tons of compliments."
Review 2 for Gorgeous Gifts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllisonM
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Newport News
State:Virginia

Lovely Christmas Card

Pros: Modern
"Wonderful card. It was easy to add our text and photo, and the design, layout, colors, font, printing and paper quality were all excellent. We received many complements on it."
Review 3 for Gorgeous Gifts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Davis
Date:April 23, 2009
City: The Woodlands
State:Texas

Wonderful Christmas card

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was very easy to order and they did a great job framing the picture. Simple and elegant and all our friends enjoyed it."
Review 4 for Gorgeous Gifts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Te1970
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Hallsville
State:Texas

Fun, Stylish Christmas Card!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I loved this FUN, STYLISH Christmas card! It was so cute and everyone I sent it to loved it!!! Great quality product!"
Review 5 for Gorgeous Gifts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by UFGatorMom
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Punta Gorda
State:Florida

great card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"Great card. Delivery was quick. Will order again from Tiny Prints."
Review 6 for Gorgeous Gifts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elle
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Robbinsville
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous Gifts

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"The quality of your cards is excellent -- We have always gotten such nice compliements on our Christmas cards each year.
I like the colors and arrangement of the gifts on this card -- modern, yet simple and fun !!
I think even a few friends ordered their cards from you this past Christmas !! Customer service is great -- See you in Dec !!"
Review 7 for Gorgeous Gifts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaD
Date:April 2, 2009
City: mableton
State:Georgia

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"The quality of these cards will exceed your expectations. They are great looking! They are a good heavy weight and will arrive quickly. When you consider the price, you can't beat them!"