Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Classy Crystals

Classy Crystals

Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classy Crystals
Review 1 for Classy Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JZ1028
Date:December 22, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Loved it - but skip the shimmer option

Pros: Traditional
"Overall I was happy with the card, but in retrospect I would not have wasted the extra money on getting the pearl shimmer paper - I am thinking the pearl shimmer may look better on designs that have predominantly white/lighter colors. But in terms of the design and overall quality, I am pleased!"
Review 2 for Classy Crystals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TXWahine
Date:December 13, 2013

Colors on-screen are off from what is printed

Pros: Simple Chic
"I did not catch that the name (seen only if you hover over the swatch) of the color we chose was "dark gray". On our screen, the color appears as a deep olive while the lighter color appears to be a muted aqua... the effect is stunning on our screen! However, the prints we received show that the darker color is indeed gray (which is what prompted me to come back to see if there was a color identification), and the lighter color is a very light gray with a subtle hint of baby blue. Had we not chosen a black and white photo of our family, it wouldn't be so bad; however, with grays around a black & white photo... there is an obvious lack of "pop". All other aspects of the product and the service are really great... good quality paper, excellent response to a correction on our order, etc. I would order again but will be more cautious about searching for color names and understand that I cannot trust what I see on our monitor."
Review 3 for Classy Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by parr4
Date:December 19, 2012
City: Boise
State:Idaho

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional
"Fair pricing, wonderful product! I have been wanting to order high quality Christmas cards for the past few years. I finally ordered this year and am so very pleased with the product! Fantastic designs! It was hard to choose. The 'classy crystals' design was perfect! I am excited to send my cards out this year! Merry Christmas!"
Review 4 for Classy Crystals
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJimenez
Date:December 18, 2012
City: Sacramento
State:California

Wish It was Brighter

Pros: Traditional
"I liked the design of the card, but I ordered the red and the color was not as vibrant as I had expected. I have ordered from Tiny Prints many times and the red is usually a little brighter."
Review 5 for Classy Crystals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jimdebb
Date:December 12, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Stunning card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this card and its overall design format. The colors make it perfect for an outdoor picture. They compliment your photo and are a nice neutral shade. The square design is fun and modern. It is sure to be one of my favorites!"
Review 6 for Classy Crystals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebraT
Date:December 8, 2012

Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional
"One of my favorite Christmas Cards from Tinyprints! Every year I am thrilled with the results our Christmas card. Worth every penny.... Proud to send them out to all of our family and friends. Love the fact that I can also post it to Facebook so I dont have to buy 500 Christmas Cards."
Review 7 for Classy Crystals
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by khinton
Date:December 8, 2012

Not great

"The card looks much better on the computer. I got my cards and the colors are dull and boring. You can barely see the words Happy Holidays."
Review 8 for Classy Crystals
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kvan
Date:December 3, 2012

Nice designs but pics don't print well

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I love the card, but this is the 2nd year the pics were too dark. Also the paper quality wasn't the greatest."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classy Crystals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5