Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Winter Florals

Winter Florals

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Blooming flowers and tiny holly berries would brighten up any dreary winter day! Fun and fashionable, this holiday print offers a chic way to update a traditional design.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winter Florals
Review 1 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Picky
Date:December 13, 2009
City: Monument
State:Colorado

Love it!

"Love the way this turned out- great quality, beautiful colors, and fun design. The only con (hence the 4 stars on design) was the square is extra to ship, which is noted on the web site, but I didn't pay attention I guess. Probably would look for something similar in a standard mailing size in the future, but overall they really turned out exceptional! Customer service was totally terrific, would order without hesitation from Tiny Prints again!"
Review 2 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jgsmith
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Berryville
State:Arkansas

Beautiful Card!

Pros: Modern
"This is our second year to order Christmas cards from Tiny Prints & we are not disappointed. We love the way the cards turned out! It was very easy to edit the text & upload our photo. Everyone we've given them to so far has flipped!"
Review 3 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nccmom
Date:May 4, 2009
City: Mill Valley
State:California

great card

Pros: Artistic
"this product was beautiful. we received so many compliments on it from friends and family."
Review 4 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cfja
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Lawrenceville
State:New Jersey

A Standout

Pros: Whimsical
"The quality of the card stock, unique designs and amazing order process has made me a customer for life. No other card company offers the unique and modern designs like Tiny Prints!"
Review 5 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenL
Date:April 16, 2009
City: Brookfield
State:Connecticut

christmas card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The combination of the colors on the card and the black and white photograph look great. I got a ton of compliments on the card."
Review 6 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Canada25
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Calgary

Christmas Card

Pros: Modern
"Overall, our experience with Tiny Prints was excellent! The end product was lovely - nice thick paper and crisp, clean looking images and colours.
Also, designing the card was a breeze and there were lots of modern / different looking designs to pick from.
And perhaps the best feature of all .........the finished product arrived at our doorstep just a few days after ordering."
Review 7 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megan1
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful Holiday Card

Pros: non-traditional
"I received so many compliments from friends and relatives! Everyone loved the card! Exceptional card for the price! But keep in mind extra postage is required."
Review 8 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dcmom
Date:April 9, 2009
City: washington
State:District of Columbia

red card

Pros: Modern
"Mostly I was extremely satisfied with the card and the tiny prints interface. The only complication was I had trouble figuring out how to personalize the message and signtature. These should be easily customizable to ensure flexibility in use of the cards."
Review 9 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emma
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Just gorgeous

Pros: Modern, classic
"This made a great Christmas Card - modern and yet classic at the same time. The designers were so professional, and even called me personally to discuss the proofs. I am very impressed and will use TP for every special occasion from now on."
Review 10 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nbmwwjl
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Pleasant hill
State:California

Quality Product

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Everyone I mailed my christmas card to loved the color, quality of photo and style of this card. The colors are very vibrant (green, red and brown compliment eachother) and it has a modern look to it unlike most christmas cards."
Review 11 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jopsahl
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Unique and Simple

"We received so many comments on our holiday card we sent out this year. It was simple and unique."
Review 12 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Ephrata
State:Pennsylvania

beautiful holiday card

Pros: Vintage
"I was VERY happy with my cards from tiny prints! This was the first time I ordered from them & it was so easy! I love the wide variety of card designs to choose from & they are so fresh & modern. We received lots of comments to on our "classy" photo card! Thanks tiny prints!"
Review 13 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessw
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Jeffersonville
State:Indiana

Great cards!

Pros: Modern
"Received lots of compliments on our Christmas card!"
Review 14 for Winter Florals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lucky
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Hudson
State:Wisconsin

Christmas 08 card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our Christmas card turned out so beautifully, that when it arrived, I cried. We take pictures of our daughters each year, this being the 15th year and it by far exceeded our expectations. The clarity and quality of the photo was excellent. We chose sepia tones to coordinate with the background of our card which made it look like a professional took the picture. The heavy paper stock made it very durable for hanging or framing. There is many fun designs and colors to choose from. When our neighbors daughter was born in January, they chose tiny prints to announce the arrival of their daughter. Their card was exceptionally nice also with their sweet daughters picture. We can't wait to order again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Winter Florals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5