Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holiday Tidings: Scarlet

Holiday Tidings: Scarlet

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. With the perfect blend of simple style, cheerful holiday colors and a classic monogram, this bright winter birth announcement is the perfect way to welcome your greatest gift this holiday season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holiday Tidings: Scarlet
Review 1 for Holiday Tidings: Scarlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spacy1kc
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Birth Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I was very worried about getting birth announcements out in a timely matter that did not cost us an arm & a leg. Tiny Prints was able to make the process very easy. They even caught a grammer error I made. I could upload any photo I wanted, make the photos color or BW. It was very easy & inexpensive."
Review 2 for Holiday Tidings: Scarlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaCo
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

Great dual purpose card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This turned out really well. I went with the displayed card and did all black and white photos and it was super cute. I did my newborn in the middle, one with his sister on one side and one with the whole family on the other."
Review 3 for Holiday Tidings: Scarlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kiss
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Holmes
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"A very simple yet elegant card expressing birth of daughter along with holiday wishes. Loved being able to incorporate 3 pictures to include all my children."
Review 4 for Holiday Tidings: Scarlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NettieB
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Royal Oak
State:Michigan

Perfect Holiday Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this for our holiday card / baby announcement last December - placing the baby's picture in the center and family pics on either side. We personalized it by saying "Introducing our favorite gift this holiday." Service and shipping exceeded expectations. I laid awake the morning after ordering thinking about one thing I wished I'd changed slightly. Low and behold, a Tiny Prints editor called midday double checking the capitalization as if they'd read my mind! I expect good service - but this was amazing!"
Review 5 for Holiday Tidings: Scarlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dimpels73
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Corvallis
State:Oregon

Classy and Memorable

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We ordered this card for our daughter and sent it out to all our friends and family. We received numerous emails and calls about how gorgeous it was and how special it was to celebrate her birth in this way with them. the card was easy to customize and I was thrilled when I received the printed product.
The service I got from Tiny Prints was excellent - I received the cards a lot earlier than expected and reordering was a breeze (I got the reorder even quicker). I would definitely recommend this to anyone."
Review 6 for Holiday Tidings: Scarlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Lyford
State:Texas

Modern Simplicity

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This design was perfect for our family's New Year's card, as the first grandbaby was born on Christmas Day. Having three photos allowed us to feature the new parents, the grandparents, and me, the aunt, all with the new baby in hand. Each field was fully customizable and easily changed to suit our message and all of our names, right down to the area for initials. The quality was great, and we much appreciated the head start by being able to ship the envelopes early as we waited for the baby's arrival. We will keep coming back to Tiny Prints for our mailing needs!"
Review 7 for Holiday Tidings: Scarlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joan
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Troy
State:Michigan

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the design, elegance, and simplicity of this card. We used it as a birth announcement and Christmas Card and received several compliments on it."
Review 8 for Holiday Tidings: Scarlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by urbanmom
Date:April 1, 2009
City: ashland
State:Pennsylvania

excellent quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"we could not have been happier with our choice... we will def use them for next season's greeting!!!"
Review 9 for Holiday Tidings: Scarlet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Loire
Date:March 26, 2009
City: Hyattsville
State:Maryland

Announcement Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Would like to see more standard background colors so card is versatile year round."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Holiday Tidings: Scarlet
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5