Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Ornamental Ivy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Ornamental Ivy

This product will no longer be available for purchase after July 10, 2009. Christmas cards don't have to be all about winter wonderlands. Lighten up your holiday wishes with this bright and beautiful floral foliage!
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ornamental Ivy
Review 1 for Ornamental Ivy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bambi0690
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Montgomery
State:Alabama

Great Card!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"This is the second year I have used tiny prints for our family Christmas card! We love picking out the design each year and getting together for our picture! Always a great picture quality and vibrant colors."
Review 2 for Ornamental Ivy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lalee
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Berkeley
State:California

Ivy Card

Pros: Modern
"This was a beautiful card and I was very happy with the way it came out. The quality of the paper was great - thick and great quality. The colors were bright and vivid. We received many comments about our holiday card. The photo also came out clear."
Review 3 for Ornamental Ivy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LetterWriter
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Belmont
State:Massachusetts

Family Holiday Card

Pros: Vintage
"We added a black and white family photo and it looked terrific -- very professional. We kept the text b/c it suited us. I found the process very easy and the cards were delivered very quickly. I loved the cards so much I will definitely order again for my next event."
Review 4 for Ornamental Ivy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PatS
Date:April 9, 2009
City: LAKEWOOD
State:Colorado

Hawaiian Christmas Wedding Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this card as our Christmas card. Our son was married in Hawaii and the colors of the dresses and scenery looked beautiful framed with the blues and greens."
Review 5 for Ornamental Ivy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MomInMB
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Manhattan Beach
State:California

Great holiday-neutral card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We wanted a card design that would appeal to our Christmas and Non-Christmas celebrating friends. This card was the perfect solution with it's neutral color scheme and greeting.
Paper quality was excellent and is a good weight...not flimsy like other photo cards.
Family and friends commented on the quality of the photo printing."
Review 6 for Ornamental Ivy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbeckwith
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Southport
State:Connecticut

business as usual

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have ordered holiday cards in the past and will continue to do so. The process is easy and I have never had a problem with the quality or efficiency of the order."
Review 7 for Ornamental Ivy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by saussia
Date:April 9, 2009
City: merion station
State:Pennsylvania

chocolatey christmas card

Pros: Simple Chic
"the most beautiful cards-great quality-look very expensive and are reasonably priced!"
Review 8 for Ornamental Ivy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CuteMom
Date:April 5, 2009
City: Kilgore
State:Texas

Great quality!

Pros: Modern
"The paper quality of this card was fabulous! The card itself is classy and unique. The weight of the paper really "upped" it's classiness!"
Review 9 for Ornamental Ivy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by morrisonmom
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Morrison
State:Colorado

Unique Card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"We had pink and brown in this card for Christmas and loved it. Recieved many compliments from family and friends."
Review 10 for Ornamental Ivy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nancyh
Date:April 2, 2009
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

trendy design

Pros: Modern
"very easy to personalize this card with a photo. the design was very easy to work with and not the typical Christmas colors...a little more trendy. turn around time was great. received many positive comments from family & friends."
Review 11 for Ornamental Ivy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MomofC
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Mountain View
State:California

Great non-denominational print

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I am Catholic and my husband is Jewish, so finding a holiday card that we can send from the both of us is usually a challenge. Thankfully, this card was up for that challenge, and worked beautifully. We used a picture of our daughter in the center, and dressed her in the same shade of blue as the leaves on the card- it looked perfect, and both of our families not only loved the card, but found it festive enough for each of their respective religions.
As far as quality goes, I was very impressed. At first I was a little hesitant about getting a photo printed onto card stock, but I was pleasantly surprised, as the image was clear and crisp. I will definitely be getting my holiday cards from Tiny Prints again this year."
Review 12 for Ornamental Ivy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EDesign
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Ornamental Ivy Christmas Card

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I loved the design more than any other Christmas card I ever had in the past. I wish they had been printed on a glossier cardstock, and also would've been happier if they were cheaper. People commented about how beautiful they were though!"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceMay 1, 2009
All of our flat cards are printed on our heavy-weight Signature smooth matte cardstock for a softer look for your photo instead of the harder look of a thin photo paper.

If you are looking for a little more gloss, please see our folded designs, which are printed on a coated stock with a slight sheen.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ornamental Ivy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5